Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Top veteran orthodontist, Spectacular facility, most courteous staff!!!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Nicholas thank you for writing this very nice review! We truly appreciate your time and look forward to working with you in the future.
K
7 days ago
Ever since I got braces in 2nd grade, this ortho team has been basically family to me. I love each and every one of them!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Kodi thank you so much for your sweet words. You are definitely a part of our family and we love you more! Thanks for the review, we appreciate you.
T
7 days ago
Dr.Mahlmann is the best!
We have loved our experience with Dr. Mahlmann and his staff. They are so friendly and accommodating. My son's case seemed pretty difficult but was just another day at the office for Dr. M. He is now done and now his teeth look amazing! He can now smile with confidence:)
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Tricia thank you very much for the nice review, we truly appreciate it! We enjoyed working with your family. His smile is wonderful and we are so proud of him!
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service. Educated, attentive and very friendly staff
Would recommend Dr. Mahlmann. Staff is very friendly and thorough.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you Rae! We appreciate you writing the review and enjoyed our time with you. Dr.Mahlmann and Dr. Borders are exciting about making a beautiful smile for you soon!
A
3 weeks ago
Mission complete! No more braces!
Dr. Mahlmann , Dr. Borders, the dental assistants, and front office staff were all exceptional every step of the way. My daughters teeth look amazing! She said she will miss Dr. M’s corny jokes! I will miss Denise always trying her hardest to get us good appointments and always being so sweet! Thank you so much for everything, we love you guys!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for the nice review and for being such great patients! We sure have enjoyed having you and will always be here for your family. We love you too!
N
3 months ago
Orthodontist 1st visit
Fabulous! Very nice, very respectful, informative & helpful
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
We enjoyed meeting you both this morning and can't wait to get started working with you guys. We are going to have a great time! Thanks for the nice review.
J
3 months ago
Feels like home!
I took my daughter to see Dr. Mahlamann yesterday and we were greeted the moment we arrived. Beverly took extra special care of us and made my 8 year old feel extremely comfortable. I personally did not have braces but know many people who did and I remember them all going to see Dr. Mahlmann. I now know why! Thank you for making us feel so “at home” on our first day!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We really enjoy getting the feedback. We certainly enjoyed meeting your family and look forward to working with you in the future.
P
4 months ago
My First Ortho Appt
As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They explained everything in detail and ensured that I didn’t have any questions. I was made to feel very comfortable as though I had been coming to them for years. It was definitely an enjoyable experience.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
We are so excited to have you as a new patient and look forward to giving you a wonderful smile. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review!
J
4 months ago
Absolute Best
You can't beat Dr. Mahlmann and his staff. Dr. Mahlmann did my braces many years ago, and I am so happy that he will be able to do my son's as well. My son was a little apprehensive about the appointment, but the staff made him feel really comfortable and Dr. Mahlmann kept him laughing the whole time. Absolutely great office!!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for such a warm review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it! Of course we can't wait to start working with you all in the future.
C
5 months ago
Processional and friendly
I loved everything about our first visit. Office was beautiful, and front desk was very friendly and professional. The rest of the staff and doctor was very thorough and comforting. Any question that I had for nurse and Doctor was answered, I left the office very confident that I have chosen the correct doctor.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for responding! We appreciate your time.