Dr. Lee Mahlmann, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Appointment
Very polite and efficient staff. We were seen quick and everyone was professional and courteous.
M
6 days ago
Great service
Had my consultation today and as always, great staff!!! Dr Mahlmann and his staff are the best and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
2 weeks ago
The staff are always so helpful, kind and attentive. Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
high quality service , friendly staff
He is very happy with everything.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Very Satisfied!! Super happy!!
N
4 weeks ago
Service with a smile
We stopped in for a quick fix today. The staff of Dr. Mahlmann is amazing! We are treated so well every time we visit!
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. They always answer my questions in detail.
M
4 weeks ago
Always an excellent experience!!
Dr. Mahlmann and his staff are the greatest!! They are all always so welcoming, warm, and friendly! We’re a big giant family, and I truly appreciate how special and easy the appointments are for the kids. Wonderful!!!
J
4 weeks ago
So great we are almost sad it’s over!
As always we had a wonderful experience. We have seen Dr. Mahlmann and his crew for about 6 years. We will miss seeing them on a regular basis now that we had our last appointment with child #2. They are everything you’d want in a professional office and it was always apparent that they wanted the best for our children and us!
L
4 weeks ago
Always a very professional office but also very friendly. I had my braces put on at 66 yrs old put everyone was very positive about my experience. Would highly recommend his office.