Dr. Lee Mahlmann, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
I wouldn't want to take my kids anywhere else!!!
Dr. Mahlmann and his staff are amazing!!! They really treat us like family! This is my 2nd child to start treatment with him and I would never go anywhere else!! I wish we had started here years ago! Our oldest daughter had a horrible experience with another orthodontist office in the nearby area...what a HUGE difference!! My kids get excited for their appointments! It's such a pleasant change!
K
6 days ago
Excellence
Excellence at it's finest! Love Dr. Mahlmann!
J
7 days ago
Very Friendly
From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed. The ladies in the front were very helpful showing my son how to check himself in. I really enjoyed the tour, it gave my son the ability to see what would take place at his appointment rather than him having to wait till the day of and be nervous about it. He is not nervous at all and feels very confident about his future appointment. The Doctor was very helpful and down to earth. He didn't just go in and check him and walked out, but made himself available for any questions. Made my kids feel very comfortable. Thank you guys so much. Keep up the awesome job!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great First Consult
My son's initial consult was great. Dr. Malmann examined his interior and exterior structures in a detailed manner. He explained his findings and the course of action thoroughly.
K
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, Upbeat, and Friendly
From the minute I walked into the office with my 9yo daughter, I felt welcomed. They gave us a very thorough tour and empowered my daughter to take the lead and be in charge of her visits. Everyone smiles, is compassionate and caring, and we already feel like we belong!
C
2 weeks ago
Always so professional and kind. Always willing to work with patients.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service Professional Friendly! Highly Recommended
Dr. Mahlman and his staff always go above and beyond the call. INCREDIBLE experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service and everyone is so sweet and helpful
I would highly recommend Dr. Mahlmann for all of you orthodontic needs. He and his staff are so sweet, helpful and professional. They really work with you on getting you in for your appointments that work around your schedule. The office and staff are so welcoming. There's no better orthodontist around!
N
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Welcoming from the moment we walked in
From the moment we stepped through the front doors, we were welcomed with big smiles. Beverly was very informative and easy to talk to. Dr. Mahlmann was great. He was very thorough in all of his explanations, joked with the kids and we all left feeling very confident about what our next step in our process would be.
Y
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere!
We always have a pleasant experience when we visit Dr. Mahlmann and staff. They are all courtesy and friendly. Thank you, Dr. M. and staff for always making my family and I feel welcomed.