Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Orthodontist 1st visit
Fabulous! Very nice, very respectful, informative & helpful
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
We enjoyed meeting you both this morning and can't wait to get started working with you guys. We are going to have a great time! Thanks for the nice review.
J
1 month ago
Feels like home!
I took my daughter to see Dr. Mahlamann yesterday and we were greeted the moment we arrived. Beverly took extra special care of us and made my 8 year old feel extremely comfortable. I personally did not have braces but know many people who did and I remember them all going to see Dr. Mahlmann. I now know why! Thank you for making us feel so “at home” on our first day!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We really enjoy getting the feedback. We certainly enjoyed meeting your family and look forward to working with you in the future.
P
2 months ago
My First Ortho Appt
As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They explained everything in detail and ensured that I didn’t have any questions. I was made to feel very comfortable as though I had been coming to them for years. It was definitely an enjoyable experience.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
We are so excited to have you as a new patient and look forward to giving you a wonderful smile. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review!
J
2 months ago
Absolute Best
You can't beat Dr. Mahlmann and his staff. Dr. Mahlmann did my braces many years ago, and I am so happy that he will be able to do my son's as well. My son was a little apprehensive about the appointment, but the staff made him feel really comfortable and Dr. Mahlmann kept him laughing the whole time. Absolutely great office!!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for such a warm review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it! Of course we can't wait to start working with you all in the future.
C
3 months ago
Processional and friendly
I loved everything about our first visit. Office was beautiful, and front desk was very friendly and professional. The rest of the staff and doctor was very thorough and comforting. Any question that I had for nurse and Doctor was answered, I left the office very confident that I have chosen the correct doctor.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for responding! We appreciate your time.
M
3 months ago
Great Customer Service and support
Thank you for taking care of getting my teenager back in a new retainer so promptly after losing his old one.
L
3 months ago
Welcoming and Professional
I became a patient in 2003 and had a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was a little sad that I wouldn't be visiting once my braces came off. I went back in 2018 to have my retainer adjusted and received the same level of professional care. My daughters will be patients if they inherit my diastema.
K
3 months ago
Lovely staff
I went in for a consult today and it couldn’t have gone better! The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.
E
3 months ago
Very Informative and the staff is amazing!!!
Dr. Lee Mahlmann was so informative and has great chair side manner. My son felt very comfortable and the staff is super sweet. I loved our experience from the minute I walked in the door, Denise greeted us and gave us a tour of the office. I (mom) was offered coffee and my son fell in love with the video game room. The office is immaculately clean and a must see. Thank you for taking care of my son, I can't wait to bring my daughter for her orthodontic new patient appointment with Dr. Lee Mailman and his wonderful staff, especially Denise she is a rock star!
B
3 months ago
Best Office Ever
I would like to thank all the office staff at Dr. Mahlmanns office. I am new to braces and they have been very understanding. From check in ,to treatment ,to check out. They are great. Special thank you to Valerie who convinced me to get braces and has been awesome support along the way. I would highly recommend this office.