Dr. Lee Mahlmann, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Consult Visit
Loved everything about Dr. Mahlmann and his staff. Everyone was super friendly and thorough. The atmosphere was relaxing and nice. Looking forward to getting these braces done!
K
4 days ago
First Visit
Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff... love the atmosphere here I will definitely use this office for the next 120 years. Highly recommended to anyone to go!
C
4 days ago
Great service, professional and always friendly
I have been under Dr. Mahlmann and his staff getting braces for almost 3 years and they consistently gave great care and service. They are extremely focused on customer service and making sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about any procedures, what to expect and how to care for my braces. The braces came off today and they were as excited as I was and my smile looks so amazing! When I started the process, I never thought it would make so much difference. I couldn’t recommend an orthodontist more than this office!!
M
6 days ago
Awesome Follow Up
This was my 2 month follow up visit after having my braces removed. I saw Dr. Borders and as always, everyone on staff were pleasant and displayed smiles on their faces making me as comfortable as possible with every visit to the office!!
C
7 days ago
Always courteous
Bertha and Dr. Borders saw me today. They are always friendly and helpful as well as the front office staff. We always enjoy our Ortho visits.
C
2 weeks ago
GREAT ORTHODONTIST
We love this orthodontist office!! They are very friendly and helpful with any of our needs. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! My son was so nervous at 1st, but his 1st appointment he felt comfortable real quick because they gave us a tour of the facility and soon realized this isn't a painful process, NO SHOTS!!! If you need to reschedule appointments, they take the time on the phone with you to make sure the appointment time fits your needs and if you run late for any reason, they will make sure you see the orthodontist within a reasonable time of the originally appointment time. You may have to wait longer, but if you would have been on time in the 1st place, it would have been a quick in and out of there. :)
S
2 weeks ago
Starting out braces
When we first started talking about braces, our son was nervous, but the helpful, friendly staff completely changed our son's point of view. He is looking forward to his appointments and the process.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son Lane was very nervous to go to the consultation on 8/3, the staff was very professional and so caring.
H
3 weeks ago
Consultation
Our first experience today was incredibly positive. The staff was extremely welcoming and informative. The staff and orthodontist were very thorough in explaining the process to new patience to make it a comfortable and limit any anxiety. The orthodontist was thorough in his explanation, as well. Every question was answered and we received great information in regards to the treatment plan.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
My son has been going to Dr. Mahlmann’s office for about two year now. Staff is always very friendly and professional.