Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Consultation
My first visit was extremely pleasant! Everyone in the office is soooooo nice and friendly. I looked forward to continuing my treatment with them!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Staff
Dr. Mahlmann and his staff are so friendly, easy to work with, and professional. I trust Dr. Mahlmann. He did a fantastic job with my son’s braces. Now he’s taking care of my daughter’s teeth.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you so much Janet! We strive to be the best and are totally committed to patient satisfaction. Our team really appreciates you taking the time to write the nice review.
R
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist in Town!
Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics are in a league of their own. Excellent customer service, amazing knowledgeable staff with great positive attitudes always! Great experience from start to finish. Worth every penny!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you Rachel! We appreciate the review. Customer satisfaction is very important to us of course and we love what we do. We are so pleased how beautiful your smile turned out!
K
3 months ago
Great place
I love this place. My daughter has a pretty good underbite. When I made her consultations they were completely free and honest. Her teeth were not ready to start the process so we waited a year. I am confident that Dr. Mahlmann and Dr. Borders will make her smile perfect. The doctors and staff are great.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Kacie we are so happy that we were able to make a a good plan for her. She is going to look and feel great! Thank you so much for the nice review, we look forward to working with you guys.
S
3 months ago
Best orthodontists with the most awesome staff!!!
We absolutely love Doctor Mahlmann, Doctor Borders, and their entire staff! They are always so welcoming and make you feel just like family.. My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth are perfect! We couldn’t be happier with the results! Stop looking.....this is definitely the place to go!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Ya'll were so much fun to work with, we really enjoyed having you. Your daughter is just the best and she did get a beautiful smile. We are so happy for her. Thanks for the review, we appreciate it.
C
4 months ago
I just want to Thank you from the bottom of my heart. My son looks absolutely handsome!! I cried when I first saw him without his braces. I WILL recommend anyone and everyone who asks about braces. You guys and ALL the staff are AMAZING. in helping with any of my questions and concerns. Again ... THANK YOU
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you Corina! He looks so handsome, we are very proud of him. We all appreciate your nice review of our practice and we think your family is amazing too!
S
5 months ago
Amazing
Absolutely loved it they were always nice and really cared
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Sheila! It has been a lot of fun having you guys visit us, Casey is such a great kid, we are very proud of him.
G
5 months ago
Quality and Professionalism with a Smile
The staff are professional and friendly. Everyone is helpful. I highly recommend them for any orthodontic work needed. My son now has an awesome smile! We appreciate all of their hard work!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you Gina! We couldn't be more proud of your son - he looks great! It was a pleasure working with your family. We appreciate the nice review!
J
6 months ago
Friendly introduction to Orthodontics
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. We can’t wait to come back for braces in a few months!!!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
It was a pleasure meeting you and your family today! We look forward to working together soon. Thank you so much for the kind review Jodie.
F
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Mahlmann and all of his staff are wonderful. He’s a perfectionist and that’s what I love about him. He provides high quality care . He’s taken care of my smile and now both my children’s smiles.Thank you Dr. M and staff.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for such high praise Flo. Your family has been a delight to work with and we will always strive to be the best!