Dr. Lee Mahlmann, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 hours ago
Had a great experience everyone was great
G
2 days ago
LOVE Dr. Mahlmann and staff
Even though it has been years since we saw Dr. Mahlmann, I can not think of a nicer doctor and staff. We had so much fun going there. Reading other comments, I was thrilled to see the fun continues.
L
6 days ago
Fun
When Ross is telling people about Dr. Mahlmann's office, the first thing he says is that "it is Fun".
A
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Mahlmann & his staff always do an exceptional job. In 2014, I left Dr. Mahlmanns office with an awesome smile after having the "clear braces" for 1 year and 4 months. The alignment of my teeth was perfect & I had gotten so many compliments. Well, within that same year I had lost my retainer (that metal piece you need to wear everyday & night to retain the new image of your teeth) and I neglected getting a replacement. So, overtime our teeth gradually, slowly move & so now here I am with overlapped teeth. So I went in today for a consult & of course Dr. Mahlmann provided detailed treatment options for my specific case, & patiently answered all of my questions leaving no room for confusion. Shortly after my visit I recieved a call from Ann Marie, who delivered payment options & answered all of my financial concerns. If you are looking for a professional, family-friendly office then this is the place for you! Dr. Mahlmann is an expert! You will not be disappointed!
K
2 weeks ago
Easy Decision
From the initial phone call to set up the very first appointment, to the actual appointments we have had, our experience has been nothing less than exceptional. It's always scary when your child need any kind of medical attention, but Dr. Mahlmann put my mind at ease. I know my daughter is getting the best service out there.
B
2 weeks ago
The staff always make you feel welcome and comfortable. Very professional and timely. Love my Dr!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist Experience!
The staff was extremely friendly. They interacted with my children and made us feel so welcomed. They gave us a tour of the office and showed us every room. I can't say enough good things about this office. We had the BEST experienece. They set the bar high for other dental clinics.
C
3 weeks ago
Terrific Orthodontist
Love Dr. Mahlmann’s office! Working on Child #3. In all the years we have seen Dr. Mahlmann, we have never had to wait for an appointment and everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Not only are they the nicest group around, they do beautiful work!
L
3 weeks ago
Just finished braces for 4 kids this morning!
Dr. Mahlmann is the best! This morning, we have officially finished 4 kids in braces.....all by Dr. Mahlmann! Thanks for providing a family full of great and beautiful smiles!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
We have had a great experience with every person in the office. Dr. Mahlmann and his staff are very attentive and caring. I know we made the right choice!