Dr. Lee Mahlmann, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Best Office Ever
I would like to thank all the office staff at Dr. Mahlmanns office. I am new to braces and they have been very understanding. From check in ,to treatment ,to check out. They are great. Special thank you to Valerie who convinced me to get braces and has been awesome support along the way. I would highly recommend this office.
L
1 week ago
Very polite
The best of the best orthodontist. All employees can’t say enough very polite, professional at all times. They always make you feel welcome .
A
1 week ago
Loved the time spent with my son and I
It was such a wonderful and reassuring experience after the employees spend so much time with us! And they rushed (in a good way) to get our records done so we didn’t have to drive all the way back another day. They were even late leaving for their Company luncheon for us! Bless y’all!
A
1 week ago
High quality service, care, and attention
Every aspect of this visit was like no other appointment ever before. Feel totally confident about our dental care over the next few years!
L
1 week ago
So Friendly
I can’t say it enough.... AWESOME Ortho Office. Smiles from the time you walk in the door all the way until you leave the office. We see Dr. Borders who is by far the BEST at what she does. Thank you for providing such awesome service.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome office.
This office is the best. Everyone is very friendly and personable. They make you feel like family. Special thank you to Valerie who did my exams . She was warm and friendly and took great care of me. Special talent for making patient feel relaxed. Thanks Dr. Mahlmann
S
2 weeks ago
I have to say that when we first got there for our consultation felt that we were ignored. Several staff members walked by and did not acknowledge us almost walked out until Beverly (think her name was) came out from a back room and greeted us. It was all up hill from there! She was awesome! Dr Mahlmann was everything I hoped for in a doctor. But most importantly my granddaughter liked him and was very comfortable with him. We are clients now!!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted with a big smiles! Very friendly office. Dr Borders is an amazing orthodontist. We just love her!
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, polite and very caring
We always have such a great experience with Dr. Mahlmann and staff. Everyone is extremely polite, thoughtful and caring. They are always very accommodating as well. We highly recommend this practice.
B
4 weeks ago
Last visit
Last visit as much fun as the first, actually more fun since the braces were off and this was to adjust my oral retainer. The last visit was to make sure the plan and procedure was working ok. Great follow up. Perfect staff and efficient. We have used Dr. M's service for over 30 years, kids, grand-kids, me.