Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today By Appointment

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mahlmann is an Awesome Orthodontist
Dr. Mahlmann and his staff is very nice. They are very thorough through the whole process from beginning to ending. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Since we had such wonderful service that I already signed my next child up for an appointment. Great experience!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Rachel we are so excited to have your little one joining in on the fun. We look forward to working with you guys in the future and can't wait to see her beautiful smile just like the super one that Seth got today!
E
3 weeks ago
Mahlmann Orthodontics is amazing
I love Mahlmann orthodontics. They have flexible scheduling, their staff is very kind, and the nurses explain everything they are doing so you don't have to worry. They also have a super fun rewards program.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
We are so blessed to have such a nice family to care for. Dr.Mahlmann, Dr. Borders and our staff are truly dedicated to providing exceptional orthodontic treatment for our patients. Thank you for the wonderful review!
D
2 months ago
THE Best Orthodontist!
Dr. Mahlmann is amazing and his entire staff is too. The office is very neat and clean, everyone is so friendly and welcoming, Dr. Mahlmann is truly an expert in his field and he has a fun-loving personality. We are extremely happy with the results and we will only recommend this office!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review Debra! Your daughter's smile is beautiful and we are so proud of her. This just made our day!!!
S
2 months ago
Best Orthodontic Office
Dr. Lee Mahlmann and Dr. Catharine Borders office is awesome. Hardly no wait time and gets you in and out in a reasonable time. Staff is very polite and courteous. Love this orthodontic office.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you Shanna, we appreciate your review and kind words. We love our patients!!! You guys are the best.
N
2 months ago
Top veteran orthodontist, Spectacular facility, most courteous staff!!!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Nicholas thank you for writing this very nice review! We truly appreciate your time and look forward to working with you in the future.
K
2 months ago
Ever since I got braces in 2nd grade, this ortho team has been basically family to me. I love each and every one of them!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Kodi thank you so much for your sweet words. You are definitely a part of our family and we love you more! Thanks for the review, we appreciate you.
T
2 months ago
Dr.Mahlmann is the best!
We have loved our experience with Dr. Mahlmann and his staff. They are so friendly and accommodating. My son's case seemed pretty difficult but was just another day at the office for Dr. M. He is now done and now his teeth look amazing! He can now smile with confidence:)
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Tricia thank you very much for the nice review, we truly appreciate it! We enjoyed working with your family. His smile is wonderful and we are so proud of him!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding service. Educated, attentive and very friendly staff
Would recommend Dr. Mahlmann. Staff is very friendly and thorough.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you Rae! We appreciate you writing the review and enjoyed our time with you. Dr.Mahlmann and Dr. Borders are exciting about making a beautiful smile for you soon!
A
3 months ago
Mission complete! No more braces!
Dr. Mahlmann , Dr. Borders, the dental assistants, and front office staff were all exceptional every step of the way. My daughters teeth look amazing! She said she will miss Dr. M’s corny jokes! I will miss Denise always trying her hardest to get us good appointments and always being so sweet! Thank you so much for everything, we love you guys!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for the nice review and for being such great patients! We sure have enjoyed having you and will always be here for your family. We love you too!
N
5 months ago
Orthodontist 1st visit
Fabulous! Very nice, very respectful, informative & helpful
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
We enjoyed meeting you both this morning and can't wait to get started working with you guys. We are going to have a great time! Thanks for the nice review.