Dr. Lee Mahlmann, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today By Appointment

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Mahlmann!
J
2 weeks ago
Fun Office!
Everyone is always professional, fun, and provide high quality service.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Knowledgable
Every person we encountered was friendly and made us feel comfortable. Dr Mahlmann was extremely thorough and made sure we understood what he was talking about.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly! Thank you
F
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist and Staff Ever!
Dr. Mahlmann is awesome! He's always so friendly, patient and professional. I've been going to him since I was in Jr. High and even now as an adult. (my dog chewed my retainer) and he's always been the best! Every one of his staff greets you with a warm, caring approach and a big smile. I love Dr. Mahlmann and his staff and will always recommend him to everyone I know.
S
1 month ago
BEST Ortho and Team
If you are looking for an excellent ortho, I highly recommend the team at Dr. Mahlmann's office. From the initial visit, you are treated like a good friend. My daughter is halfway through her treatment and loves the staff. I just took my son for his initial meeting and he felt completely at ease. They will explain the process, in detail, and there are no dumb questions. They even have a reward system for the kids! Needless to say, my son got home and got online to enroll. Thank you to the Dr. Mahlmann team.
V
1 month ago
Highly professional and Friendly office. Attention to detail in making sure customer is satisfied. Dr. Mahlmann explained the process in detail which helped me understand it clearly. As we walked out today my daughter said to me " Mom everyone is so nice in there" Would highly recommend to others. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service: professional, friendly & detailed
Beverly is outstanding. She is professional, friendly and takes the time to explain and answer questions. Dr Mahlmann is outstanding as well. He is great with the patient and parents. We absolutely love the office and staff.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional
I was so impressed. Their staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr.Mahlmann was great at explaining everything. Looking forward to continuing my ortho- care with Dr. Mahlmann and his awesome team .