Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great place
I love this place. My daughter has a pretty good underbite. When I made her consultations they were completely free and honest. Her teeth were not ready to start the process so we waited a year. I am confident that Dr. Mahlmann and Dr. Borders will make her smile perfect. The doctors and staff are great.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Kacie we are so happy that we were able to make a a good plan for her. She is going to look and feel great! Thank you so much for the nice review, we look forward to working with you guys.
S
3 weeks ago
Best orthodontists with the most awesome staff!!!
We absolutely love Doctor Mahlmann, Doctor Borders, and their entire staff! They are always so welcoming and make you feel just like family.. My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth are perfect! We couldn’t be happier with the results! Stop looking.....this is definitely the place to go!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Ya'll were so much fun to work with, we really enjoyed having you. Your daughter is just the best and she did get a beautiful smile. We are so happy for her. Thanks for the review, we appreciate it.
C
1 month ago
I just want to Thank you from the bottom of my heart. My son looks absolutely handsome!! I cried when I first saw him without his braces. I WILL recommend anyone and everyone who asks about braces. You guys and ALL the staff are AMAZING. in helping with any of my questions and concerns. Again ... THANK YOU
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you Corina! He looks so handsome, we are very proud of him. We all appreciate your nice review of our practice and we think your family is amazing too!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
Absolutely loved it they were always nice and really cared
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Sheila! It has been a lot of fun having you guys visit us, Casey is such a great kid, we are very proud of him.
G
3 months ago
Quality and Professionalism with a Smile
The staff are professional and friendly. Everyone is helpful. I highly recommend them for any orthodontic work needed. My son now has an awesome smile! We appreciate all of their hard work!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you Gina! We couldn't be more proud of your son - he looks great! It was a pleasure working with your family. We appreciate the nice review!
J
3 months ago
Friendly introduction to Orthodontics
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. We can’t wait to come back for braces in a few months!!!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
It was a pleasure meeting you and your family today! We look forward to working together soon. Thank you so much for the kind review Jodie.
F
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Mahlmann and all of his staff are wonderful. He’s a perfectionist and that’s what I love about him. He provides high quality care . He’s taken care of my smile and now both my children’s smiles.Thank you Dr. M and staff.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for such high praise Flo. Your family has been a delight to work with and we will always strive to be the best!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Mahlmann is an Awesome Orthodontist
Dr. Mahlmann and his staff is very nice. They are very thorough through the whole process from beginning to ending. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Since we had such wonderful service that I already signed my next child up for an appointment. Great experience!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Rachel we are so excited to have your little one joining in on the fun. We look forward to working with you guys in the future and can't wait to see her beautiful smile just like the super one that Seth got today!
E
5 months ago
Mahlmann Orthodontics is amazing
I love Mahlmann orthodontics. They have flexible scheduling, their staff is very kind, and the nurses explain everything they are doing so you don't have to worry. They also have a super fun rewards program.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
We are so blessed to have such a nice family to care for. Dr.Mahlmann, Dr. Borders and our staff are truly dedicated to providing exceptional orthodontic treatment for our patients. Thank you for the wonderful review!
D
5 months ago
THE Best Orthodontist!
Dr. Mahlmann is amazing and his entire staff is too. The office is very neat and clean, everyone is so friendly and welcoming, Dr. Mahlmann is truly an expert in his field and he has a fun-loving personality. We are extremely happy with the results and we will only recommend this office!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review Debra! Your daughter's smile is beautiful and we are so proud of her. This just made our day!!!