Dr. Lee Mahlmann, DDS, MS

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today By Appointment

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Everyone in the practice is committed to providing excellent care! A great team!
S
2 days ago
perfect
D
3 days ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
Dr Mahlmann is awesome and has a great team, from the person who greeted us when we first walked in, to many who welcomed us as Denise gave us a tour of the office and talked us through the whole appt. She is highly knowledgeable. Looking forward to the next 2 yrs😊
D
4 days ago
Best orthodontist ever!!!
Dr. Mahlmann and staff are fantastic!!!! He does a great job better than other orthodontist. It so amazing how my teeth get staight and perfect. All I am smiling all the time. He is the BEST! Thank you all of you and will miss you. 😁🤗🙃
T
5 days ago
Dr Mahlmann and staff are very nice respectful well worked clean environment appointment are on time u go in things get done and assistances ask u if everything ok, or any questions make u feel comfortable as possible I totally give staff five stars plus good job Dr Mahlmann and staff.....
R
2 weeks ago
Best orthodontist ever!!!!
Absolutely love Dr. Mahlmann and staff! Everyone here is so friendly and they truly care about their patients! Best orthodontist EVER!!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience...
Great experience...very detailed and outlined everything for us
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mahlmann & Staff
I am nearing the end of my adventure with braces as an adult with Dr. Mahlmann. As excited as I am to have them off, I will miss Dr. Mahlmann and his staff. They have the highest level of integrity I believe anyone will find and their work ethics are of the highest degree. From the moment you walk in the door, they make you feel special. This is the most delightful office staff I have ever experienced. They are so much more than the 5 stars allowed for this review.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always
It is clear that Dr. Mahlmann and his team care deeply about the patients they serve.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter was over the top with her visit to Dr. Mahlmann! She loved how nice everyone was and they made her 1st visit very comfortable. They explained step by step the plan and made sure we were good with the treatment.