Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1310 THOMPSON RD

RICHMOND, TX 77469

Open Today By Appointment

drm-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
WOW = best way to describe our overall experience at Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics. From booking the appointment via phone to our in person visit; everyone was very friendly and most helpful. I could not be more happy with the professionalism and kindness we were both given. Both the Staff and Doctors answered many of the questions I had without me even having to ask. Even though their were tears when my daughter was told she was going to have to get braces, Dr. Mahlmann and Valerie both did a great job easing her fears. I am happy to say, she is now looking forward to coming back next week to have them put on. We look forward to becoming part of the Family.
C
1 week ago
Very positive, informative and professional
Personnel is very friendly and positive. All questions are thoroughly answered in a professional manner.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Cindy, thank you for writing this nice review. We look forward to working with you. Our team is committed to making sure you have the best patient care possible!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly- great with kids
Today was our first appointment and consultation with M&B. Everyone was so friendly and saw that my 7yr old son was comfortable the entire time and any questions were answered. Highly recommend. A great experience as we start the orthodontics journey with our family!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
So nice of you Kimberly! We can't wait to get started and build some beautiful smiles for your sweet family. Our team really appreciates you taking the time to write the review and your confidence in us as well.
A
4 months ago
Braces
Best ortho around!!! The office makes it so easy to make apt, always efficient and very thorough. My kids love going there. Always very welcoming and they make it the most pleasant experience possible.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Amy we appreciate your review! Both of your boys have wonderful smiles and we are so proud of them. We have enjoyed seeing their progress as they moved through the process of orthodontic treatment. Congratulations on such a fine achievement.
J
5 months ago
Professional, kind
When I go into the office the staff is so kind and friendly. Dr Mahlmann is professional and nice to me. Everyone always makes me feel welcomed. I want to thank you for trying to make my teeth straighter and prettier.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Jai our goal is customer satisfaction! We are so excited to get started on your treatment. Thank you for the nice review.
V
5 months ago
I am an adult that just got my braces off. I am so excited. Dr.Mahlman was wonderful. My 23 months with him were remarkable. He is such a caring arthodontist. It was truly a unique experience. If you need orthodontal work go see him. You will have a great smile when he finishes with you. I would also highly recommended Dr. Borders as well. She and Dr. Mahlman make a great team. The staff in Dr. Mahlman’s office are amazing. They are wonderful with the patients and are there to help you in any way to make your visits a pleasant experience. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mahlman and Dr. Borders and the staff. Just go see them if you need help with your teeth. I promise that you won’t be disappointed. LV
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Lynn, we value your opinion very much and really appreciate this glowing review! We are truly going to miss your smiling face at each visit. Your smile turned out so nice! Thank you for your confidence.
N
6 months ago
Excellent! Do not go elsewhere!
Excellent process from day one. We have been seeing Dr. Mahlmann for about 2 years now and my daughter just got her braces off today. The staff and doctors are wonderful. They are always smiling and on time. I have not had any bad experiences here at all. If you do not have insurance they have plans to make it affordable. I would recommend them without a doubt !
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate this nice review! Your daughter is so beautiful, we just couldn't wait to see her finished smile. The doctors and staff are totally committed to patient satisfaction.
J
6 months ago
Experience
I have been active in healthcare for over 25 years and this is without question the most pleasant, welcoming, professional, and positive office I have ever been in. Both of my kids were patients here and their experience was absolutely top notch. They were always made to feel important, cared for and heard. I appreciate so much the outstanding staff and leadership and would give this practice the highest score available!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Jessica we truly appreciate this wonderful review. We try hard to be the best at what we do and your satisfaction is our goal! Your kids' smiles turned out beautifully, we just couldn't be more proud. Thank you!
T
6 months ago
Perfect!
Love, Love this orthodontist office! Always willing to fix any situation. Always professional and friendly! Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Tammy you are the best! Thank you for your kind words - we are definitely here for you, always a pleasure to see you guys.
V
6 months ago
Consultation
My first visit was extremely pleasant! Everyone in the office is soooooo nice and friendly. I looked forward to continuing my treatment with them!
Response from Mahlmann & Borders Orthodontics
Thank you for the nice review Val. We sure enjoy what we do and are so happy to have you with us!