Dr. Lena D. Karkalas, DDS

Dentist

151 Waterman St Suite 3

Providence, RI 02906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Painless Teeth Cleaning
The staff is talented, courteous and professional. I have been going to Dr. Karkalas for a number of year now. I have had an extensive amount of work done to repair substandard dentistry as well as deal with poor dental hygiene in my early years. I couldn’t be happier with my experiences. I highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Appointment was easily scheduled, procedures for paperwork online were simple and convenient, and parking provided. My problem was solved quickly and professionally.
E
2 months ago
a pleasant experience at the dentist IS possible
the entire staff here are great--friendly, polite, helpful, & personable. Kelly did a fantastic job putting me at ease, thoroughly cleaned my teeth, and explained everything to me in a way that was highly detailed yet easy to understand, dare I say--fun. I actually enjoyed going to the dentists today.
J
2 months ago
Very good experience. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Dr. Karkalas provided a good assessment of my dental needs and presented a logical plan to address them.
J
2 months ago
Got me in and out quickly and were professional all the way through, answering questions thoroughly and giving helpful advice.
C
3 months ago
Quality care
Skilled,thorough,knowledgeable,caring,professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I was able to get an appointment quickly and they got to the root of my problem in a timely, friendly and professional manner.
K
4 months ago
Sensitive to my "pain points"
The women seemed to both be genuinely concerned about the pain and discomfort I was in. The cleaning was done with extra care and thoughtfulness since I was having trouble opening my mouth due to my tight jaw. We also had a few laughs, which helps the whole experience due to my complications!
S
4 months ago
Extremely high quality patient care
Dr. Karkalas and her team are amazing professionals! The patient always comes first in this office.
K
4 months ago
Amazing Staff, Amazing Service
My first visit was exactly what I was looking for in a dental office and could not have been happier. Now after my second visit they have found a way to once again surpass my expectations! Katie you are the best!!! Dr. Karkalas and staff - keep doing what you are doing!