Dr. Lena D. Karkalas, DDS

Dentist

151 Waterman St Suite 3

Providence, RI 02906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Sensitive to my "pain points"
The women seemed to both be genuinely concerned about the pain and discomfort I was in. The cleaning was done with extra care and thoughtfulness since I was having trouble opening my mouth due to my tight jaw. We also had a few laughs, which helps the whole experience due to my complications!
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality patient care
Dr. Karkalas and her team are amazing professionals! The patient always comes first in this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff, Amazing Service
My first visit was exactly what I was looking for in a dental office and could not have been happier. Now after my second visit they have found a way to once again surpass my expectations! Katie you are the best!!! Dr. Karkalas and staff - keep doing what you are doing!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring.
Long time patient. Great environment, excellent service, caring and sensitive staff. Always satisfied. Dr. Karkalas and staff are wonderfull. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, extremely helpful
I traveled from Massachusetts (42 minutes) to visit your practice based on a recommendation. It was well worth the trip! I'm happy to have become a new patient.
R
1 month ago
Easy to book appointments and rescheduling whenever needed. I've been a patient here for the past 9 years and I have always been satisfied.
A
2 months ago
High Quality service
Kind and patient centered approach service. All team members including Dr. Karkalas and dental hygienist (Kelly) were knowledgeable along with empathetic attitude towards their patients.
K
2 months ago
I was glad to be done so quick, however, I am still very numb after almost 3 hours. I was told it should go away in two hours. I am at work and can hardly speak clearly. I appreciated the advil, that was a nice touch.
M
3 months ago
Great Staff!
Professional and friendly. Every thing was explained well.
M
3 months ago
Helpful and informative service!