Dr. Lena D. Karkalas, DDS

Dentist

151 Waterman St Suite 3

Providence, RI 02906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, great staff.
I highly recommend this dentist, great staff, and Lena is precise and has a great personality! I love the early hours I can make for appointments!
J
1 month ago
Professional, cordial and highly efficient service
I am a longtime patient of Dr. KARKALAS. I have been so, because I have always received caring, concerned, and trusted professional service. In addition, I always feel that Dr. K is always very knowledgeable regarding the latest techniques and services in dentistry, and cosmetic dentistry and that is very important to me.
L
2 months ago
Dr prompt scheduling appt for my urgent need. Friendly and professional and willing to take time to explain , teach, and listen to my concerns. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic treatment
The staff at the office were able to get me in quickly due to a chipped, ragged tooth, and Dr. Karkalas was able to treat me with a much less extensive and costly procedure than I'd been anticipating. She's the best -- talented, caring, and honest.
M
4 months ago
.
S
5 months ago
Great service. Always punctual, informational and pleasant.
I highly recommend this dentist. She is always learning the latest science an techniques to keep her skills on the cutting edge!
G
5 months ago
First Visit
Amazing first visit. With such poor experiences with others in the past, it was a breath of fresh air to see such professionalism and genuine care.
F
6 months ago
Awesome team
As usual very professional and friendly
M
6 months ago
Awesome as always!
As usual, everything went great with my cleaning today! Started right on time and got some great feedback on a problem tooth that I have.
J
6 months ago
Excellent as always
Kelly did a great job cleaning our teeth-even with my 6yr old that has sensory issues. Dr Karkalas is knowledgeable and so personable that we would never go anywhere else.