Dr. Leo at Lake Avenue Dental

Dentist

88 Lake Ave.

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

lakeavedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Top notch,friendly,on the ball.
E
4 days ago
The service was professional and excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Leo and her stafff. Ed Bertolini
C
6 days ago
Always the very best!
I am impressed how little wait time there is when I visit Lake Avenue Dental. Dr. Leo and her staff are very knowledgeable. The office equipment is high tech and quite impressive. I love the appointment reminders. They help me to never miss an appointment. The staff is very positive, friendly and very professional. Dr. Leo is the best!!! I give her my highest level of recommendation.... I have been going there for years and I have never been disappointed..... Always the best!
A
6 days ago
High quality and very friendly service
The staff ia always friendly. I never have to wait long In the waiting room on arrival for my visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional ,pleasurable ,caring experience
Helpful appointment reminders (texts , interactive emails) ,friendly professional receptionist (Jane) and friendly reception and professionalism from all in the office (Victoria and other office staff) , best hygienist I've ever had (Tara) , most caring and knowledgeable dentist (Dr Leo) I've ever had working on me. renovated office is modern , clean and well maintained I don't hate going to the dentist anymore and that says it all.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Service
All of the staff is very attentive, knowledgeable and receptive. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, no wait, friendly staff, parking
Dr Leo is amazing. She is skilled and always takes the time to talk to her patients. Her receptionist Jane is always friendly and accommodating. Her hygienists and assistant are gentle and will make you very comfortable during cleanings/procedures. I have referred several of my coworkers to Dr Leo because she accepts our insurance. I have been thanked by all of them for referring her. She is great!
S
1 month ago
Superior knowledge and service
Dr Leo and her excellent staff provide the care and attention that most other practices lack. Not only do they care deeply about your experience and overall health, but their goal is to put you at ease and provide a caring, holistic medical experience. Their facilities are beautiful and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Actually like going to the dentist!
I do! They are all so friendly and efficient. The people who work there all appear to enjoy their work, their colleagues and their patients. This atmosphere really makes an otherwise potentially distressing necessity a pleasure. Yes, I said "A PLEASURE"!
C
2 months ago
an overall wonderful dental office
I would first like to comment on Jane- the dental receptionist. In my experience, she always speaks to me in a kind, respectful manner. She is efficient and an expert at her job. She is very approachable and answers the phone in a pleasant, responsive manner. Next to discuss Dr. Leo's assistants- I have found each one of the ladies to be very supportive and patient. They are all knowledgeable and well trained. Overall, they are exceptionally kind to me each and every time I step through the door. They take the time to answer questions and help me with my dental needs. Next, I would like to discuss the office and location. The office is immaculate with cutting edge technology. The office has both assigned parking spaces as well as metered street parking. Lastly, I would like to discuss Dr.Leo. Dr Leo took over Dr. Clifford Nyman's patients when he suddenly retired. I was heartbroken to say the least. However, I slowly adjusted to the new, friendly face. Dr. Leo is wonderful! I am fully confident in her expertise and knowledge base. She is very friendly and efficient. As I am sitting down to write this review, I'd like to think of myself as having high standards for excellence. I was trying to think of anything that might be a 'negative'to add to this review so that I can be viewed as objective. However, I really can't come up with a negative criticism. Most importantly, I left off Dr. Leo's fees. I feel that her rates are very fair. Overall- I give this office a five star rating. As a teacher- I would rate it A+. I would highly recommend Dr. Leo and her office to my friends and family. I am so happy that I continued with the services provided at Lake Avenue Dental.