Dr. Leo at Lake Avenue Dental

Dentist

88 Lake Ave.

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeavedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
They were very professional why being very friendly. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything they were doing.
F
1 day ago
All y'all, you're the top
You're the top! You're the Colosseum, You're the top! You're the Louvre Museum, You're a melody from a symphony by Strauss, You're Shakespeare sonnet, You're Mickey Mouse. You're the Nile, You're the Tower of Pisa, You're the smile on the Mona Lisa. Singing praises, don't wan'ta stop All y'all, You're the top!
T
2 weeks ago
Although I hadn’t scheduled an appointment (Since I was in the area, I just popped into the office) and there was only one dentist on duty, I was welcomed. Superb staff & service!
S
4 weeks ago
Simply the ''BEST''..............
M
1 month ago
GREAT DENTIST
I’ve been a patient of Dr Leo for about 3 years. I find her very patient, caring, knowledge and update on all the new technology and advancement in the dental field. Dr Leo will take her time and explain what needs to be done and the urgency of having it done. But, I don’t listen well. LOL. LaToya her receptionist/billing is also very knowledgeable on all the health insurance. She explained to me what I will be expected to pay, so their were no surprises. Great staff.
T
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Super friendly and genuinely care for their patients.
J
2 months ago
Great service honest and professional staff
Staff was very nice and they made me feel welcome and comfortable. I’m very nervous about getting dental work done but they made me feel better. Dr Rosanna was great and her patience and time she spent with me was very professional. Looking forward to a good relationship with this dentist and staff. In the years ahead...
L
2 months ago
Very comfortable and clean facility. Love the new X-ray machine. Pleasant staff. Good experience over-all.
A
3 months ago
Good.
D
3 months ago
Great care