Dr. Leo at Lake Avenue Dental

Dentist

88 Lake Ave.

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

lakeavedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Love Tara, she is the best of the best, will follow her every where she goes
Dr. Leo was not there and I saw other Dr., she was lovely forgive me for not remembering her name, she is looking into something for me, glad she is part of the team. Front Desk, I miss Jane; she made you feel special and welcomed you to the office. You might want to suggest to people who are waiting, to make their cell phone calls outside. I personally don't care to listen to a contractor taking care of his jobs. An emergency is another issue. Please put name badges on people who greet you of a name plate at the front desk. Someone should always be at the front desk. Sorry you asked, so I spoke, still love you Dr. Leo,
D
1 month ago
Caring, friendly Dentists and Staff
Lake Dental is the best. I love Dr. Leo. She is caring, honest, and very gentle. She has a few other dentists working at lake Dental they are great also. Office is very clean andmodern. I highly recommend them. You too will be very pleased!!
M
2 months ago
Mark Ritchie Review
I have using Lake Ave Dental for a few years now and Dr. O'Shea and staff have been nothing but professional and i highly recommend to others. I just recently started to have a crown put in and the visit went pain free and Dr O'Shea as always did a great job, i'm just waiting for my the finished results in 2 weeks.
D
2 months ago
First time using Lake Ave Dental. Undoubtedly very professional staff and service. Would highly recommend using them.
N
3 months ago
Awesome service
Dr Leo. is very knowledgeable and kind and the staff is very friendly.
A
3 months ago
I always look forward to seeing everyone at this practice. I do not wait long to be seen from my appointment time and everyone is so nice. I am a new patient (not quite a year yet) and I am slowly loosing my fear of the dentist. Dr Leo and Tara have calmed my fears and I hope one day to be totally without fear! Unheard of-right!! I would recommend this practice to anyone and I wish I had started here many years sooner.
P
4 months ago
Everyone was professional, courteous, and friendly throughout the time I spent having my dental procedure taken care of. I wouldn’t hesitate referring anyone to, Lake Avenue Dental.
J
4 months ago
High quality.
Good patient/doctor relationship
B
5 months ago
They were very professional why being very friendly. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything they were doing.
F
5 months ago
All y'all, you're the top
You're the top! You're the Colosseum, You're the top! You're the Louvre Museum, You're a melody from a symphony by Strauss, You're Shakespeare sonnet, You're Mickey Mouse. You're the Nile, You're the Tower of Pisa, You're the smile on the Mona Lisa. Singing praises, don't wan'ta stop All y'all, You're the top!