Dr. Leo at Lake Avenue Dental

Dentist

88 Lake Ave.

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

lakeavedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Exceptional professionalism and results
This was my first experience with Dr. Leo and her staff. I was immediately greeted and introduced to the staff. The office was very clean and professional in its appearance. The hygienist, Tara, took lots of time to review my dental history and explained each step in the cleaning process. My teeth have never looked or felt better! I was given suggestions as to what simple changes I could make to improve my dental health. I wished I went sooner!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Care
Dr. Leo and her team provide top-quality care in a friendly environment. All of my questions are always answered using terminology I understand, which I really appreciate. I like the appointment reminders I receive via email/ text and scheduling is always hassle-free. I'm always taken on time for my appointments and never feel rushed.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Care
Dr. Leo and her team provide top-quality care in a friendly environment. All of my questions are always answered using terminology I understand, which I really appreciate. I like the appointment reminders I receive via email/ text and scheduling is always hassle-free. I'm always taken on time for my appointments and never feel rushed.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
First time visiting this office, had a cleaning and X-rays. Professional and friendly staff, gentle yet thorough cleaning! So glad I found this office!
J
1 month ago
Professional and family all in one
I have been a patient at this location for some time now and they are very professional. The best part of coming to the Dr. Leo's office is they remember you and when you have a question about your visit they take their time explaining how to take care of your teeth. I recommend them to anyone looking for quality and family oriented staff.
R
1 month ago
Extremely happy!
I had a great experience and a exceptional cleaning. I highly reccomend this office, staff is friendly.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Great visit for my son. No wait and top quality care. Highly recommend this office!! Dr Leo is awesome! And Dr O'Shea took great care of my son. Always a pleasure to go for appointments!!
L
2 months ago
Friends
They are very professional and extremely warm people. They explain everything so you know what to expect. Would not go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Always a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit at Lake Ave Dental The staff is fantastic the Drs are professional and treat you with care. You will not be disappointed