Dr. Leo Huck DDS

Dentist

10625 West North Ave Suite 320

Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
I always receive excellent care at Huck Dental.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Friendly and very professional staff
C
1 month ago
Cavity filling
It was great.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Huck is the most caring dentist I have ever met. He recognizes my fears and is very caring, compassionate, and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Huck and staff to everyone!
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Short and concise
J
2 months ago
Se los recomiendo
L
2 months ago
Staff are great with kids
The staff was very professional and understanding when my daughter couldn't stay still. They went above and beyond to make my experience pleasant.
S
3 months ago
My visit was awesome everyone was friendly and pleasant and professional i look forward to more visits as well as referring other people to Huck Dental
C
3 months ago
I especially enjoy visiting Dr. Huck and associates. I feel they try to work with me to help my oral health.
S
5 months ago
Everyone is very patient friendly and helpful. All the work I have had done has been very satisfactory.