Dr. Leo Huck DDS

Dentist

10625 West North Ave Suite 320

Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2315

Open Today By Appointment

huckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Samantha Weigel. Samantha has been my hygienist for about 2 years and she is always very professional and friendly.I appreciate all the high quality service I receive at Huck Dental each and every time I need some work done on my teeth. My wife Jane also has all her dental work done @ Huck Dental and she also feels the same as I do.
N
1 month ago
Great Visit
The staff was professional, detailed, and friendly. I was highly satisfied and decided to refer my mother.
M
2 months ago
La experiencia de higiene con Samantha es ASOMBROSA! es sumamente delicada y detallista. Ella logra que la sonrisa de toda mi familia brille!!!! La recomiendo mil veces!!!!
C
2 months ago
Excelente experiencia! todos son muy profesionales y amables. Los planes de pago son súper accesibles! Y hablan español e inglés
M
2 months ago
Excelente servicio 100% recomendado
Muy amable el personal y el servicio excelente, definitivamente no me equivoqué en escogerlos.
M
3 months ago
Muy Profesional
Mi primera visita y quede muy complacida con el servicio de todos, muy profesionales y las facilidades muy limpias y organizadas.
M
3 months ago
Excelente servicio 😊
Muy amables y muy pacientes
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional Would recomend him. Súper good ‘
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
A
5 months ago
Great service!
Melanie is an awesome dentist. She makes you comfortable when working and she’s got a sweet personality. Marlene is also a great receptionist! Always knows how to make me smile!