Dr. Leo Huck DDS

Dentist

10625 West North Ave Suite 320

Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
I had a bridge installed
I’m 56 years old and have been to numerous dentists over the years and I can say without a doubt Dr. Huck and his office staff are phenomenal and I will keep going there.
R
3 months ago
Emergency visit
I had an dental emergency on vacation and Dr. Huck’s office fit me in for a visit right after I got back. They were so accommodating and I got things taken care of right away.
M
3 months ago
Thankful for Dr. Huck and Melanie!
Dr. Huck and Melanie are always very professional, thorough and personable. They have been taking care of my dental needs for many years.....I highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Over charged
Service was good but per my insurance cleanings and exams should be cover at 100%. They still managed to charged my $80 bucks.
G
5 months ago
Un estimado y limpieza
Estupendo servicio, el Dr.Leo Muy profesional,y muy amable,y sus asistentes muy a su altura.Bendiciones para ese gran equipo!
S
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Melanie. Always very pleasant and professional.
A
5 months ago
Very Friendly
Thanks for the pleasant experience
J
6 months ago
Professional and no guilt!
Very professional and friendly, didn't even make me feel guilty for not flossing as often as I should!
J
6 months ago
I always receive excellent care at Huck Dental.
M
7 months ago
Great experience
Friendly and very professional staff