Dr. Leo Huck DDS

Dentist

10625 West North Ave Suite 320

Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2315

Open Today By Appointment

huckdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
A
1 month ago
Great service!
Melanie is an awesome dentist. She makes you comfortable when working and she’s got a sweet personality. Marlene is also a great receptionist! Always knows how to make me smile!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned and checked by Melanie. She is always professional and caring. Great service!
T
3 months ago
Cleaning
Awesome as usual.
S
4 months ago
Professional, quality care with courteous, knowledgeable staff.
I am a long-term patient of Dr. Huck's, and always appreciate the individual care I receive. It's always a pleasure to see hygienist Melanie! She's personable, knowledgeable and skilled, and answers all of my questions.
Y
5 months ago
Nos sentimos muy satisfechos con la consulta y creo que fue una muy buena experiencia haber llevado ami hija con ustedes. Gracias por sus buenas atenciones
G
5 months ago
Muy amable y gentil
S
5 months ago
I have been going to Huck Dental for years. The staff is wonderful!
R
6 months ago
Professional / Friendly
Not to many enjoy the dentist, lets be honest. But I can honestly say, Dr Leo Huck, makes one feel very at easy. Almost, like a true friend. Cares about you and your teeth, Honest and Professional. Marlene at the front reception desk is great and always willing to help, along with very knowledgable. I can truely say that the entire office is top notch Thank you, for you. Rick Huerta
L
6 months ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Have never had a bad experience. My dental hygienist is amazing. Always beyond nice.