Dr. Leo Menendez

Dentist

3233 Superior Lane

Suite B-23

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marylandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Good Experience
I had a good experience with Dr. Menendez and his staff. The office is clean. The Staff is awesome and so is he! Very courteous and professional office. I had 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Menendez made sure I was numb. It was fast. My face didn't swell and the soreness is minimal. I'm 100% satisfied with my experience and recommend this office.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review and are pleased everything went well with your visit. Dr. Menendez
C
1 month ago
Love These Visits
I really enjoy my visits with Dr. Menendez and his staff. They are genuinely kind and mix it well with their expertise. Many dental situations are inherently not pleasant and can be frightful. Yet this practice is efficient, down-to-earth, responsive to patients, welcoming and considerate. I recommend Dr. Menendez to anyone who needs extractions to implants.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you Ms. Paterick for your kind review. We respect all our patients and appreciate their commitment to our practice. Dr. Menendez
S
1 month ago
My appointment consisted of a tooth extraction and other minor oral surgery. Dr Menendez and his entire team provided friendly, prompt and professional service!
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. We are pleased our visit went well. Dr. Menendez
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff, caring practitioner
Dr. Menendez and his staff are great. Went in for wisdom tooth removal on 11/9/18 during the consultation everyone made sure I knew all options for anesthesia. During the surgery Dr. Menendez made sure there was no pain and diligent.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your positive review and are pleased everything went smoothly. Dr. Menendez
C
1 month ago
Dr. Menendez and the staff made me feel welcome the first meeting (consultation), they answered my questions and concerns. They are all are very professional and treated me with the utmost respect. After my surgery, I was given very clear instructions to aid with my healing process. My follow up appointment was scheduled and I even received a phone call asking how I was feeling. I appreciate the dedication and concern for my well being. My fear of dentist was conquer with all the attention that I received. Thank you all.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your most kind review. We work very hard as a staff to make your visit as pleasant as possible. We're pleased your visit went well. Dr. Menendez
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. M and staff made the encounter less stressful and were professional in talk that they did. I would recommend this team!
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. We're happy your visit went well. Dr. Menendez
D
2 months ago
Compassionate and very concerned about their customers comfort while in there care
Great job
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your positive review. Dr. Menendez
L
2 months ago
During my visit, staff was very professional and friendly & informative. Office was clean & quiet. Great service & Thank you
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. Dr. Menendez
L
2 months ago
During my visit, staff was very professional and friendly & informative. Office was clean & quiet. Great service & Thank you
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. Dr. Menendez
N
2 months ago
The surgeon and the staff was exceptionally professional and friendly
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. Dr. Menendez