Dr. Leo Menendez

Dentist

3233 Superior Lane

Suite B-23

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marylandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
My consultation visit to see Dr. Menendez was great. The staff was professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience upon arrival and during surgical procedure. Reminder complete dischsrge
Reminder of timely discharge of pt. I was waiting discharge instructions for @10 mins. It was ok for me because my husband was coming to pick me up. Continue with efficient excellent customer service.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind response. We will continue to work harder to make every experience perfect.
Q
1 month ago
I recently visited Dr.Menendez office for the removal of my wisdom teeth. Dr. Menendez and his staff were amazing. Everyone was very professional. They constantly check to make sure I was okay. The procedure was very smooth. Now that the teeth has been removed, I feel so relieved.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind response. We are pleased everything went well. Dr. Menendez
S
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Menendez was positive and courteous as always. I waited a half hour to be seen. Which I felt was too long.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your response. My apologies for your wait.
W
2 months ago
Best experience ever in a dentist visit.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you again.
W
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Quality service and professionalism.
This is a very professional office. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Menendez is kind and very knowlegable. My experience was very good. I am usually quite nervous in dentist offices but the entire experience was the best experience I have had
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind words.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor and staff
The staff and Dr. Menendez were extremely professional and caring. We felt very well prepared going in to the appointment and when we left. I will return for any needs for our entire family and I recommend Dr. Menendez to all of my friends as well.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that your experience was pleasant and look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service.
I was scheduled for oral surgery with IV sedation, but because I had not completely recovered from a cold, Dr. Menendez was not able to put me to sleep as scheduled. I still had some congestion in my chest and he was very thorough in explaining to me in layman terms the complications of being put to sleep under these circumstances and the options available to me. I opted to reschedule when it was safe to perform the surgery. Overall, both Dr. Menendez and his staff were very friendly, patient and understanding during my visit. I look forward to returning to his office to complete the surgery and place myself in his very capable hands.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review.
M
2 months ago
Highest quality service in all respects....don't know how it could have been any better.
Dr. Leo Menendez was enjoyable to work with, professional, kind, informative; always took time to explain what was going on and what was coming. I would highly recommend to others.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your positive review. It was our pleasure to make your experience positive. Dr. Menendez