Dr. Leo Menendez

Dentist

3233 Superior Lane

Suite B-23

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marylandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent Experience/Dental Implant
Dr. Menendez is AWESOME!! Really appreciate his knowledge, skills, years of experience and attention to every detail. My first experience with dental implant surgery went great... Even though I opted for local anesthetics, I was simply amazed at his expertise in administering the needle because it was not uncomfortable at all. Very skillful indeed! Better than my regular dentist for sure. Everyone on his team (front office/dental assistants) conducted themselves in a professional and friendly manner. Very glad I selected his practe after researching a few others. I have already recommended him to three other friends. While I hope that I never have to have another implant done, if and when I do... I will certainly return without any hesitation. Kudos to you and your Team Dr. M. and thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Teeth Pulled!!!
Started from my first visit the lady's at the front desk was Awesome , Pam, Veronia , and the Dr Menendez was Great!!!
T
2 weeks ago
It was so smooth! I’ve never experience anything like it before and the visit will be a moment in time because of his beautiful wonderful staff members . It’s a enjoyable dentist office! 👍🏾
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional.
Dr. Menendez is very personable. He puts you at ease and makes the visit painless .
A
1 month ago
Surgery Gone Right!
I had a broken took for some years now and decided to get it removed. I called around and ended up going with Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, They did a great job and my recovery time was sooner than expected. Thanks Again
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you so much for your positive review. Dr. Menendez
L
1 month ago
Compassionate Quality Care
Dr. Menendez and his staff were amazing. They were kind, compassionate, knowledgable and most of all made a nervous patient comfortable and calm. Dr. Menendez explained everything he was doing and was reassuring throughout my procedure. The staff was just as professional and caring. I highly recommend this professional, warm office if you need an oral surgeon.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you Lisa for your positive review. We appreciate your kind words and appreciate the confidence you have in our office. Dr. Menendez
T
2 months ago
Two Wisdom Teeth Removal
Dr. Leo Menendez was very professional, informative, and thorough from my initial consultation to the day of my surgery. And, his staff was friendly and proficient, which is reflective of the professional service that was provided. I especially appreciated the courtesy phone call that I received after my surgery to see if I was okay, and if I had any questions. I highly recommend this practice for your next oral surgery. Thank you Dr. Menendez and staff!! Trinette
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you Trinette for your positive review. It was our pleasure to treat you and are happy that everything worked out well. Dr. Menendez
R
2 months ago
Very nice people...excellent care after my wisdom tooth was remove. Didn't rush me out the door. And checked on me after I left. Wonderful doctor and the crew...
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. Dr. Menendez
A
2 months ago
Thank you for your professional expertise in the way you handled my case. I truly appreciate it.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. Dr. Menendez
D
3 months ago
Despite the fact that I had to call once a week to check on the status of my pre-approval for 3 weeks and I consistently inform the staff that my insurance did not receive the forms, Veronica actually took the time to listen and track down what was going on with my pre-approval. Thank you, Veronica. The overall surgery went very well and Dr. Menendez and his clinical staff were very warm and attentive . They made sure the entire experience was stress free.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your review. Dr. Menendez