Dr. Leo Menendez

Dentist

3233 Superior Lane

Suite B-23

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marylandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
13 hours ago
The surgeon and the staff was exceptionally professional and friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Staff is fantastic. Don't think Dr. Menendez expected my tooth to break in half. Couldn't wait to get home to try one of those "Hamburger's in a blender". All kidding aside. It was the best time I've had in years.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent bedside manor and wonderful customer service.
Had a procedure a few days ago and from the beginning the office staff and doctor were professional and made me feel at ease.
E
3 weeks ago
When you combine professionalism with humility you get excellent care, this is in brief how I see this team and the care I received. I Came in scared of pain for my procedure, I left the office without any pain and great deal of joy. The staff called to check on me after few hours, same day. I recommend this team to any person in need of dental service. Thank you Dr. Leo Menendez and team.
S
4 weeks ago
excellent
I am more than pleased with the service that i received on Monday. The nurse called me that evening to see f i was ok. Dr, Menedez and the staff do a great job. Sadie B. Mitchell
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My first visit was to have oral sergery and it was the best! I will recommend others
R
2 months ago
Dr. Menendez and his office staff were excellent. They assisted me with the necessary insurance information I needed. Which allowed me to concentrate on my extraction. The extraction was painless!! And, took all of 10 minutes. I would highly recommend their services.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind comments. We're very pleased when you are pleased. Dr. Menendez
R
2 months ago
Excellent Experience/Dental Implant
Dr. Menendez is AWESOME!! Really appreciate his knowledge, skills, years of experience and attention to every detail. My first experience with dental implant surgery went great... Even though I opted for local anesthetics, I was simply amazed at his expertise in administering the needle because it was not uncomfortable at all. Very skillful indeed! Better than my regular dentist for sure. Everyone on his team (front office/dental assistants) conducted themselves in a professional and friendly manner. Very glad I selected his practe after researching a few others. I have already recommended him to three other friends. While I hope that I never have to have another implant done, if and when I do... I will certainly return without any hesitation. Kudos to you and your Team Dr. M. and thank you!
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you so much for your positive review. We work very hard as a team to make every patient visit the very best it could be. Thank you. Dr. Menendez
R
2 months ago
Teeth Pulled!!!
Started from my first visit the lady's at the front desk was Awesome , Pam, Veronia , and the Dr Menendez was Great!!!
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. Dr. Menendez
T
3 months ago
It was so smooth! I’ve never experience anything like it before and the visit will be a moment in time because of his beautiful wonderful staff members . It’s a enjoyable dentist office! 👍🏾
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Very nice words. Love the "moment in time" comment. Thank you. Dr. Menendez