Dr. Leo Menendez

Dentist

3233 Superior Lane

Suite B-23

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today By Appointment

marylandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very professional
The nurse lady was very friendly. Doctor Menendez was fast, I was nervous at first but when he started pulling on my teeth I felt much better because I didn’t feel any pain at all. I will definitely come here again.
J
4 days ago
Totally Impressed
Everything went along without a hitch. All the ladies were professional and very friendly making me feel comfortable. Dr. Menendez was quick and painless; truly the best experience I ever had getting a tooth pulled.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. Dr. Menendez
B
1 week ago
Absolutely Amazing
I didn't think I would ever say this, but this was truly the best experience i ever had getting a tooth pulled. I was extremely nervous because I opted for local anesthesia to have my wisdom tooth removed. Well, I think it took less than 2 minutes and I was done. I know what you're thinking...i didn't believe it myself.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you very much for your positive review. We try to be as quick, and gently as possible. Dr. Menendez
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Menendez let me know what he was doing at each step of the procedure and made sure I was doing okay. He made me feel so comfortable. His staff were also very professional.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you very much for your kind review. Dr. Menendez
M
2 weeks ago
Excecellent Procedure
1. The procedure went smoothly from start to finish.The staff and especially Dr. Menendez were extremely professional and competent. 2.The waiting room had both a radio and TV on. When the staff was asked to turn at least one off, we were told that customers really liked both and the staff had no control over it. That made the waiting time fro my wife very uncomfortable 3. When given a prescription for an opioid, that should have included a warning about addiction. Other than that, the post procedure instructions were very good.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you, Mr. Gingold, for your review. As we discussed, sometimes, our patients will control the volume without our knowledge. As for your procedure, I'm glad everything went well. Furthermore, we will review our discharge procedures when providing an opioid prescription. Dr. Menendez
C
1 month ago
Professional & friendly service
I appreciated the way Dr. Menendez verbally walked me through each step of my procedure. It was helpful when he prepared me for what I would feel as he proceeded.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. Dr. Menendez
A
1 month ago
My daughter and I were pleased with the service that we received. This was my daughter's first dental procedure and she was well taken care of.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your positive review. I am so happy that your daughter had a pleasant experience with our office. Dr. Menendez
J
1 month ago
Goodwin
Awesome experience. Office staff and nurse friendly and professional. Dr Menedez is nice and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review Mr. Goodwin. Always a pleasure to see you. Dr. Menendez
T
2 months ago
High quality service and highly recommended
Dr. Menendez and staff are phenomenal! The staff members are friendly and attentive. They gave great care to my daughter and explained everything in detail to me. I'm extremely pleased our dentist referred us to his practice for my daughters surgery. He was very imformative, he explained everything in depth, what would be done and what to expect afterwards. I would refer others to him for his excellent care.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it. Dr. Menendez
F
2 months ago
Everything was OK, I wish he put some more anesthesia for the extraction. Also you should charge the consult after I've had the service rendered. I didn't like that I was charged right after the Dr. put the anesthesia in my mouth, as if I might not agreed with the bill. It made me feel as if they were afraid I wasn't going to pay or was going to skip on the bill. It was as they say "Pay To Play" Everything upfront.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Unfortunately, I can't comment on your specific treatment due to HIPPA regulations, but please know that everything was done appropriately. As for our payment policy, we apologize for not being more clear of our reasons. Dr. Menendez