Dr. Leo Menendez

Dentist

3233 Superior Lane

Suite B-23

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today By Appointment

marylandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
14 hours ago
Outstanding service, care and amazing experience!
I am so grateful and thankful to have met such a warm, kind, caring and professional staff! Dr. Menendez is amazing! I was able to have a consultation with him prior to making an appointment for my procedure. I felt very at eased and relieved after his explanation about the procedure. He also gave me the opportunity to ask him any questions. I had my wisdom tooth removed and the procedure was painless! I was extremely happy with pleased with everything. Both assistants were also kind and caring. Thank you Dr. Menendez and the entire staff for being so wonderful!
R
4 days ago
high quality of service and high degree of professionalism in all areas.
I was very impressed with the appointments and dental treatments I received from Dr. Menendez. and his staff. The friendliness and high degree of professionalism are outstanding . I was very thankful for the caring attitude of the office staff (Veronica & Pam) and treatment assisting personnel (Rosslyn, Dee & Rosie) .
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and quick
My wisdom tooth extraction was quick and painless. The staff and Dr. Menendez was great.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your positive feedback. Dr. Menendez
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional , friendly, and very competent service.
Dr. menendez , and his competent staff made every effort to make my procedure a painless, and very successful experience.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. It will always be our goal to make your experience painless. Dr. Menendez
P
1 month ago
Great experience by caring Surgeon with dedicated staff
Professionally run office with pleasant staff and outstanding oral surgeon. Wisdom tooth extraction. Knowledgeable and thorough discussion of procedure,
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your positive review. Dr. Menendez
P
1 month ago
I felt so comfortable once I arrived. Everyone was so nice. It helped me eliminate the bad nerves I had prior to getting there. Dr. Menendez explained what he thought and how we will get to whats going on. I immediately felt trusting .
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your positive review. I pride myself on explaining to our patients everything they need to know to make them feel comfortable and trusting. Dr. Menendez
C
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
I must say, I didn’t feel a thing. He did an awesome job and made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your 5 star review. Our goal is to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr. Menendez
M
2 months ago
Dr Menendez is the ultimate professional !!!! Makes sure your completely comfortable!!! Recommend anyone to him !! The best!!
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you so much for your positive review. Dr. Menendez
H
2 months ago
FIRST IN MY BOOK OF DENTISTRY
I was so impressed with this dental office as soon as I walked in the door and was welcomed by a friendly voice who made me feel I was not her paycheck but genuinely cared-and this same spirit went from her to all the staff I met and took care of me that day -I can't say enough about the dentist and his staff who accompanied him during my procedure -I felt I was amongst family -I have asked God to bless u all exceedingly for taking good care of one of His own -WELL DONE-EXCELLENCE!
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thankful for all our patients. Dr. Menendez
K
3 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I was EXTREMELY nervous about getting my tooth extracted. The staff and doctor were EXCELLENT!!! My consultation was quick. I knew everything I needed to know before I left. On the day of the appointment, the staff talked to me, laughed with me (and at me because I brought my mom), and allowed me to play my meditation music during the procedure. The procedure was quick and painless. Thank you for your services. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for services.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. I'm happy everything went well with your visit. Meditation music is always welcomed. Dr. Menendez