Dr. Leo Menendez

Dentist

3233 Superior Lane

Suite B-23

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today By Appointment

marylandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very nice people...excellent care after my wisdom tooth was remove. Didn't rush me out the door. And checked on me after I left. Wonderful doctor and the crew...
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. Dr. Menendez
A
1 week ago
Thank you for your professional expertise in the way you handled my case. I truly appreciate it.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. Dr. Menendez
D
1 month ago
Despite the fact that I had to call once a week to check on the status of my pre-approval for 3 weeks and I consistently inform the staff that my insurance did not receive the forms, Veronica actually took the time to listen and track down what was going on with my pre-approval. Thank you, Veronica. The overall surgery went very well and Dr. Menendez and his clinical staff were very warm and attentive . They made sure the entire experience was stress free.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your review. Dr. Menendez
A
1 month ago
A very friendly office, professional and efficient.
A trifle on the brusque side unlike my previous experience. Did not allow an opportunity to ask questions. Otherwise a non pain operation! Great.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your 5 star review. Dr. Menendez
T
1 month ago
Clear straight-forward, professional, friendly and quick appointment
Efficient and friendly staff, pleasant office spaces, clear detailed information on procedure, painless and problem-free execution of procedure and after five days , recovery is progressing nicely.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your positive review. I am glad everything went well. Dr. Menendez
C
2 months ago
Kind and professional staff
Dr. Menendez explained the procedure and took time to ensure that I was comfortable and not experiencing pain. The nurse also made sure I was comfortable during and after recovery. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make sure oral and written instructions are the same. They were not, and it made things confusing. Different people told me different things. All in all I was pleased, but would like to see a consensus of advice. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. I will certainly discuss with my staff our discharge instructions to make sure we are all on the same page. Dr. Menendez
B
2 months ago
Well done
Dr. Menendez and his staff were very professional. The process was very smooth and transparent. All of his staff worked in unison and kindness in a very stressful and abrasive procedure. After the procedure they seemed very mindful of what I was going through and what to do next to recover as quickly as possible.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you very much for your positive reviews. Yes, surgery can be stressful, but we try to put you at ease as much as we can. Dr. Menendez
R
2 months ago
Thank you so much means lot you did a great job
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you. Much appreciated. Dr. Menendez
D
2 months ago
Friendly, very professional staff
I arrived early for my appointment, the staff greeted me with a warm feeling, I really do not like needles or dentist and everyone sensed that I was extremely afraid (CHICKEN). The staff set my mind at ease explaining the procedure that day, Doctor Menendez came in and offered more support before the procedure, he has a great beside manner. The procedure had taken about 45 minutes, and went well, post-op went well with the staff giving me clear directions on home care before allowing me to return home. Many thanks to Doctor Menendez and his staff for making me feel comfortable before and after my procedure. I will be definetly recommended Doctor Menendez and his staff for dental work.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you Mr. Shelton for your positive review. We strive to make your visit with us as comfortable as possible. Dr. Menendez
M
2 months ago
Very professional
The nurse lady was very friendly. Doctor Menendez was fast, I was nervous at first but when he started pulling on my teeth I felt much better because I didn’t feel any pain at all. I will definitely come here again.
Response from Dr. Leo Menendez
Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you had a positive experience. Dr. Menendez