Dr. Les M. Wong, D.D.S.

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Road, Suite W-3

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Wonderful Service by all staff.
Everyone does make an extra effort to make you feel "special" when you are at your appointment. This is very re-assuring.
R
6 days ago
Excellent service
Excellent friendly service.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Wong staff is very pleasant, great job on the cleaning.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Wong staff is very pleasant, great job on the cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Enjoyable time
Dr. Wongs staff is very pleasant and great to work with, Dr Wong is also a delight. Overall I would recommend this company to any one for every situation.
S
2 months ago
Good experience every time!
Today I had tooth cleaning & x-rays. Once again a stellar experience.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Filling
I love Dr. Wong’s office and the whole Staff! Marlow is the best receptionist! And I appreciate Jackie’s gentle touch makes all procedures simple and relaxing. Listening to music helped not hear drill. Highly recommend for the best dental experience.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wong and his entire staff are very friendly and professional. They always go into detail what they are going to do and how long it will take. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I was offered music to listen to while they worked on my crown and brought me magazines to me while I waited for the crown to be made.
M
5 months ago
Stayed late just for me!
I was concerned about the dark spot I discovered on one of my teeth and wanted to be seen as soon as possible. Dr. Wong saw me a few days later at 5:30 p.m.when it was convenient for me.
S
6 months ago
Awesome staff
The BEST