Dr. Les M. Wong, D.D.S.

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Road, Suite W-3

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great Dentist and staff
Keep up the great work
M
3 weeks ago
LOVE my dental office!!
Great staff, friendly, professional and excellent level of quality! Offer multiple suggestions on dental procedures, just love my dental office!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit was upfront with me and told me what needed to be done.
P
1 month ago
The best Care and quality customer service
Dr. Wong and his staff are the best anywhere. they care very much about their patients. they are kind and considerate and very professional and very skilled. Dr. Wong is up to date on all the current technology to take care of all your dental needs Everyone there makes you feel at home!
D
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is always friendly and professional
Dr Wong was quick and careful with his work. The staff assisting him always have a smile and kind words
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
It's always a pleasant experience coming to Dr. Wong's office. The entire staff is friendly, accommodating, and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional with an individual personal tone
Dr Les Wong and his staff are superior... They provide top quality and care to my teeth and me as a person, super clean office with state of the art equipment.. thank you for caring for me and my family over the years.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Love my dentist and staff. Very friendly, welcoming, and professional.
R
5 months ago
had a loose cap re-cemented
What little experience I had with Dr. Wong and Jackie was wonderful. I hope I can find a dentist like Dr. Wong when I relocate to South Dakota.
H
5 months ago
High quality service.
Dentist and dental assistant both very professional and courteous. I feel very pleased with their treatment.