Dr. Les M. Wong, D.D.S.

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Road, Suite W-3

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and specific service to your needs!
I have been a patient for more than 10 years now! When I showed up in this dentist office 10 years ago I was a mess. Previous bad experiences had me seriously afraid of visiting the dentist even if I was in pain. My journey to great gum health and a beautiful smile has been made so much easier with Dr. Wong and his staff leading the way. We set a plan in place of what needed to be done and through continued patience on their part. My kids love going to the dentist and that is all due to how amazing this office all work together for our needs. I have had a multitude of unpleasant procedures such as extractions, root canals, deep cleanings, and am currently in the process of four implants. Thanks to you all! I'm grateful.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and specific service to your needs!
I have been a patient for more than 10 years now! When I showed up in this dentist office 10years ago I was a mess. Previous bad experiences had me seriously afraid of visiting the dentist even if I was in pain. My journey to great gum health and a beautiful smile has been made so much easier with Dr. Wong and his staff leading the way. We set a plan in place of what needed to be done and through continued patience on their part. My kids love going to the dentist and that is all due to how amazing this office all work together for our needs. Thanks to you all! I'm grateful.
K
3 weeks ago
Highest quality dental services in the area
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Les Wong for many, many years. Dr. Wong and his staff are amazing, friendly, professional, and very accommodating when it comes to managing our dental appointments around our hectic schedules. Although my children are grown and independent, they continue to see Dr. Wong for their dental needs. I've always recommended Dr. Wong to my co-workers and they are now permanent patients of Dr. Wong. Every dental experience I've had has always been positive, especially with state of the art equipment combined with the gentle and steady hands of the dental hygienist during periodontal cleaning.
R
4 weeks ago
Initial exam and Dental cleaning
Everyone in the office was friendly, thorough, professional and had a good sense of humor. I had an initial exam that included a review of my last x-rays. Pictures were taken of all my teeth with a special intraoral camera, which is a small digital camera that looks like a pen. I could see some very good pictures of my teeth. They also measure the pocket depth of the groove between my gums and teeth by placing a dental probe beside each tooth beneath the gum-line and saved the readings. After the exam my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and polished and they looked much whiter! I was more than satisfied with all the work and Dr. Wong is now my permanent dentist.
H
1 month ago
Professionalism
I went in today for a consultation with Dr. Wong on whether to replace my three front lower teeth with implants or a bridge. He carefully outlined both of these options as they applied to my case, and I left feeling I had the information I needed to make the right decision for me. I value his professionalism and his carefully reasoned recommendations. Moreover, his support staff is excellent.
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional
Very pleasant appointment, staff is so friendly and fabulous and Dr. Wong is the best.
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Keep up the great work
M
3 months ago
LOVE my dental office!!
Great staff, friendly, professional and excellent level of quality! Offer multiple suggestions on dental procedures, just love my dental office!!
D
3 months ago
Great visit was upfront with me and told me what needed to be done.
P
4 months ago
The best Care and quality customer service
Dr. Wong and his staff are the best anywhere. they care very much about their patients. they are kind and considerate and very professional and very skilled. Dr. Wong is up to date on all the current technology to take care of all your dental needs Everyone there makes you feel at home!