Dr. Les M. Wong, D.D.S.

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Road, Suite W-3

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
had a loose cap re-cemented
What little experience I had with Dr. Wong and Jackie was wonderful. I hope I can find a dentist like Dr. Wong when I relocate to South Dakota.
H
1 month ago
High quality service.
Dentist and dental assistant both very professional and courteous. I feel very pleased with their treatment.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Always friendly staff and very welcoming.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always happy to see the staff smiling each time. My veneer fell out and Marlo was able to schedule me in immediately. Dr. Wong fixed it in less than an hour. I have been a patient for over 20 years now and always experienced efficiency and professionalism.
G
2 months ago
Everything was great, thank you! I am always pleased with my visits and work done.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I am always in "Good Hands" with Dr Wong. He is a very competent dentist and I have recommended him to my friends. His office staff is efficient and always makes you comfortable as soon as you walk into their lobby. I have high praise for his hygienist, Sahar Bakhtian. She is just wonderful and does such a great job on my teeth.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Service by all staff.
Everyone does make an extra effort to make you feel "special" when you are at your appointment. This is very re-assuring.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent friendly service.
J
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Wong staff is very pleasant, great job on the cleaning.
J
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Wong staff is very pleasant, great job on the cleaning.