Dr. Les M. Wong, D.D.S.

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Road, Suite W-3

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
Great service from friendly, professional people.
W
2 weeks ago
Another Great Dental Visit
Needed a crown and Dr Wong made it in his office and all done in one sitting! Super!!! He is the BEST - highly recommend!!
R
3 weeks ago
16 years and counting....
Fantastic dentist and wonderful staff. Wouldn't consider using anyone else.
M
1 month ago
High quality dental services, always places my need for comfort first
Dr Les Wong, DDS is very professional. He knows the latest dental techniques and uses the latest new equipment to make my experience in the dental chair as efficient and pleasant as possible. Dr Wong is very caring and makes sure I am comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend Dr Wong if you are looking for a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I had a tooth ache and Dr. Wong fit me in within an hour of my calling. As always, very friendly, caring, professional and thorough treatment. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Dr Wong and his staff are friendly, professional and attentive. Visiting his office for treatment is always a positive experience.
S
3 months ago
Got a new filling
Got a new filling with minimal discomfort! Yaay!
S
3 months ago
Very pleased
Great service from friendly, professional people. And they are prompt about seeing me at the appointed time.
A
4 months ago
Pleased
Always an enjoyable experience if that can be said about the dentist
A
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and specific service to your needs!
I have been a patient for more than 10 years now! When I showed up in this dentist office 10 years ago I was a mess. Previous bad experiences had me seriously afraid of visiting the dentist even if I was in pain. My journey to great gum health and a beautiful smile has been made so much easier with Dr. Wong and his staff leading the way. We set a plan in place of what needed to be done and through continued patience on their part. My kids love going to the dentist and that is all due to how amazing this office all work together for our needs. I have had a multitude of unpleasant procedures such as extractions, root canals, deep cleanings, and am currently in the process of four implants. Thanks to you all! I'm grateful.