Dr. Les M. Wong, D.D.S.

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Road, Suite W-3

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
I was impressed- I will be back and they do excellent work.
E
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been to many dentists in my 57 years, and have had traumatizing experiences. Dr. Wong has worked with me now for five years and I can say that I look forward to going to the dentist and taking care of my teeth. Dr. Wong has a wonderful staff and they all share his professionalism and personal connections with patients.
T
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. Wong and his staff are the best! I would not go to any other dentist. They always run on time and are so professional and efficient. I would highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Very good service highly recommended
R
4 months ago
The best dentist I know!! High Quality work. DDS Wong is very knowable, friendly, and is the BEST! The staff are very friendly, & knowledgeable too! I would recommend this dentist to everyone!
P
4 months ago
This is truly a five star dental office! Dr. Wong is so kind and patient. He always has time for any questions or concerns that I have. There is never a rush. He takes his time and does an excellent job. His staff is also very professional, helpful, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Wong!
B
5 months ago
Even Routine Cleaning Goes Well
Today was just routine cleaning - always goes well at Dr. Wong's office. He and his staff are very professional and courteous. I like it that he can make a porcelain crown right in the office - no need for a temporary. Highly recommend this dentist!
P
5 months ago
Dr. Wong and his staff are always courteous, kind and highly professional and do great work. You are taken great care of before during and after your visit. I greatly appreciate the communication regarding appointments, billing and any other questions you may have.
M
5 months ago
Always a great experience !
A
6 months ago
Very nice
I enjoyed my visit very much. I did call back to see if anything was wrong with my bottom right crown, but nothing was found. I was hoping for a sooner followup consultation, but I do have two trips planned in Mar and part of Apr. Thank you