Dr. Leslie Jacobs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

113 Rue Fountaine

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makeyourkidssmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Awesome experience
My kids always look forward to going to the dentist, Dr. Jacobs and her staff are so personable and efficient.
O
4 days ago
High quality service professional friendly and extremely calm with young children.
Always such awesome service and always so pleasant to attend appointments.
S
1 week ago
Hands down BEST in all services
Hands down the BEST experience for my daughter’s dentist visit! The staff were helpful and polite. The dental hygienist that brought her in was awesome! She made my daughter so comfortable taking x-rays like a photo shoot! The atmosphere was delightful and fun! Thinking it could not get better... Dr. Jacobs was so insightful and answered questions I did not even know I had. Her knowledge and personable demeanor was comforting for me and I knew we were at the right place! So thank you, Dr. Jacobs, to you and your staff for making my child LOVE going to the dentist!
A
1 week ago
Super Calming
Dr. Jacobs put my daughter at ease about pulling 3 teeth, just she was pretty nervous about! Very professional and great with kids😀
C
1 week ago
Great service and very warm staff
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
This office is very kid friendly and the staff is very professional and understanding for both patients and parents!!!! So glad I switched to Dr.Jacobs office!!!!
P
1 month ago
Always very friendly and professional
He honestly gets excited to go to the dentist bc of the office and being comfortable with staff and dr Jacobs
K
1 month ago
Always Pleased
We couldn’t ask for a better dental experience!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughter has gone to Dr. Jacobs for a long time. We love the way Dr. Jacobs takes care of her. The whole staff is patient and caring.
H
2 months ago
Always take great care of us!
I was a mess with no insurance cards or even my ID today! The staff quickly looked up all of my information and was so courteous and kind!! Every single person greeted us with a smile and were sooo patient and kind with me and my daughters. We love everything about the office and staff!