Dr. Leslie Jacobs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

113 Rue Fountaine

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makeyourkidssmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
“Better then Disney world”
Landon absolutely gets SUPER excited with going to Dr. Jacobs office! he recently broke his tooth and when i told him where we were going he got so excited and yelled “mom! that place is better then disney world” i was like seriously? he was like “WAYYYY BETTER” lol i def agree the front room always keeps them occupied while the wait...her staff is always so sweet and on top of it, Morgan was our nurse and as always is just awesome, sweet, down to earth, informative...i cant say enough how GREAT the office is from atmosphere to the staff and dr jacobs,
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Dr.Jacobs and her staff are fabulous! My children love going to her office. Her staff is very patient and makes my children feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend Dr.Jacobs to anyone !
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Jacobs and her staff are awesome! My kids love going there. Highly recommend
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff and Doctor
We love Dr Jacobs and her staff. They are very prompt to get you in and out and I love how they cater to the children to make sure they have a great experience at the dentist!
S
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
I LOVE that my 2 year old can play with everything in the waiting room. He loves going to the dentist office and finds something new to play with every time. I also love the sunglasses he gets to put on while getting his teeth cleaned. He got a T-shirt at checkout & so did his younger brothers even though they hadn’t been seen by the dentist that day. He was also super excited that he got to pick out a toy when he was done cleaning his teeth. Dr. Leslie Jacobs, all the assistants, and all of the receptionists are so friendly! I’d recommend this office to everyone!
S
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!
K
1 month ago
The Best Denist
Dr Leslie Jacobs and her staff exceed all my expectations every time we visit her office. We came in much earlier than our appointment time today, so my daughter could play in her amazing waiting area rather than waiting in the car. (We drove in from 45 mins away, better early than late!) they were able to take us right in and we were finished with our appointment in no time. Dr Jacobs and her staff are always so friendly and they always so welcoming!
A
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town
This is the BEST place to take your little ones for their dental needs. The staff is very friendly. Their goal is to make sure your child has a positive experience at the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Amazing pediatric dentist!
We had the best experience with Dr. Jacobs today! She treated my 5-year old so well during his fillings that he has convinced his brother that he should get his teeth “painted” too. :). She was compassionate and kind and worked quickly and efficiently with her staff. Her technical skill as a dentist is on par with her bubbly demeanor, and this winning combination enables her to put kids at ease and get the job done. She is also great at motivating kids to keep up with good dental hygiene between visits. I highly recommend Dr. Leslie Jacobs for your child’s dental care.
T
1 month ago
AWESOME SERVICE
The whole group was amazing with both of much children..