Dr. Leslie Jacobs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

113 Rue Fountaine

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makeyourkidssmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highly recommended for children
This office is amazing my son walked in and immediately said this was his favorite dentist office ever. We had an amazing experience with the dental assistant Brandi hope that we can see her again she did an awesome job walking me through the process and also telling him what was going on. Dr. Jacobs also came in very professional and explain the situation and the work that needed to be done and what she was doing at the time. Great service, fast service, and open environment so you can see everything that is going on .
M
1 week ago
The best service!!
We absolutely love Dr Leslie Jacobs! She is very thorough and caring! By far the best pediatric dentist we have ever been to!
M
1 week ago
We love Dr Jacob’s office. The waiting room is like a big play place and definitely takes away my littles anxiety of visiting a dentist. Even the back room where services take place is decorated and kid friendly. I’m not sure what kind of training her staff goes through but they’re all like SUPERB at handling the kiddos. They always strive for your child to have a positive experience so that they aren’t afraid when it’s time to go back. They’re also super quick about things so that your child isn’t left waiting anxiously.
D
2 weeks ago
Great place!
Great place! Dr Jacob's and her staff are super friendly and make everything easy! Always on time , my kiddo is always disappointed he dosent get to play longer 😂 He loves it and so do I!
N
2 weeks ago
A+++++++
We have been with Dr Jacobs for 15 years , I couldn’t imagine bringing My daughters anywhere else . My daughters have gorgeous healthy teeth and gums . Thank you !! We love y’all .
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and extremely friendly!!
This place is amazing!! The staff was very friendly and helpful.. this was the first visit for my grandson and they made him feel right at home... they were very informative on how and what to do for certain situations.. we will definitely be going back and will definitely recommend them to anyone!!! Oh and did I mention this place is amazing?!?
V
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Jacob's and her staff were amazing! They are great with our kids and always so patient and kind. We are grateful to have such a wonderful dentist for our kids.
T
1 month ago
Hands-down There is no pediatric dentist comparable to Dr. Jacobs
Impeccable service! Every single person… hygienist, Dr. Jacobs and staff are polite, professional and wonderful with children! My son has been a patient since he was two (now 5), and every single visit has been wonderful.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is very nice and welcoming! My little girl loves it so much she cries to leave. Thank y’all for making going to the dentist an easy and enjoyable experience!!
H
2 months ago
Always a Great experience
Staff is always sweet and helpful and so great with my son, Dr. Jacobs is absolutely wonderful as always and makes everything go so smooth and explains everything and is so patient and interactive with my son, we wouldnt trade this dentist office for the world!