Dr. Leslie Jacobs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

113 Rue Fountaine

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makeyourkidssmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Most Kid Friendly Dentist
My son has been coming to Dr Leslie Jacobs from the start and she has always been the sweetest dentist. She just knows how to talk to kids of all ages to help calm them. We absolutely love her!
J
2 weeks ago
Love
I have three kids and we have had everything from cavities, tongue tied, and chipped teeth. I called after hours and dr Leslie herself called me back and I was able to text her pictures of my child’s chipped tooth and was assured that it was ok. I have told all my other moms with kids that they shouldn’t think twice about choosing her as a dentist. They staff treats my kids like their own and the office with the toys is outstanding. My kids look forward to their dentist appointments. I can’t say enough good things about this facility.
L
1 month ago
Everybody was so helpful & nice! We love it there.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Appointment Ever
Dr. Leslie Jacobs and every single staff member were cheerful, helpful, caring professionals. I have never had a better experience at any dental office.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
I was very happy
E
2 months ago
My four boys ADORE Dr. Jacobs and her staff.
A
2 months ago
Great place!
My children (3 & 7) absolutely love going to the dentist with Dr. Jacobs. My 7 year old is always very nervous and Dr. Jacobs is great at keeping calm and patient and putting her patient at ease. The girls in the office are always wonderful. They are so sweet and take time to get to know my kids. Today when we went in, there was no wait time so after the appointment was was over, my kids just HAD to play in the waiting room.
K
2 months ago
Amazing pediatric dental experience!
This office is a children and parents dream! Video games, interactive apps, lobby full of life sized animals, super nice staff, very clean office, on time service, thorough check out process with accurate claims processing. Dr. Jacobs is so “kid” oriented. Totally in touch with what your child will feel and think. Her patience, demeanor and personal touch have turned my child into a kid that doesn’t mind going to the dentist, in fact he gets excited deciding “what flavor fluoride” he is going to choose! A personal touch unlike any other in town. I wishe dentistry was like this when I was a kid!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended for children
This office is amazing my son walked in and immediately said this was his favorite dentist office ever. We had an amazing experience with the dental assistant Brandi hope that we can see her again she did an awesome job walking me through the process and also telling him what was going on. Dr. Jacobs also came in very professional and explain the situation and the work that needed to be done and what she was doing at the time. Great service, fast service, and open environment so you can see everything that is going on .
M
2 months ago
The best service!!
We absolutely love Dr Leslie Jacobs! She is very thorough and caring! By far the best pediatric dentist we have ever been to!