Dr. Leslie Jacobs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

113 Rue Fountaine

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makeyourkidssmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Wow!
What a spectacular dentist office. Great staff, excellent care, this truly was an experience.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Love the service and atmosphere!!
A
1 month ago
Amazing
So good with kids. Best service!
S
2 months ago
Our little had a lot of work done and the staff along with Dr. Jacobs was absolutely patient and professional and listened to all of our wants and needs! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a wonderful experience and dentist
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Leslie Jacobs and her staff are wonderful! On every visit my boys are treated with kindness, caring & patience. Even on days they may have been a little more afraid to visit Dr. Jacobs makes them feel safe and comfortable! She is a blessing and I would recommend her service to anyone!
T
2 months ago
Most Kid Friendly Dentist
My son has been coming to Dr Leslie Jacobs from the start and she has always been the sweetest dentist. She just knows how to talk to kids of all ages to help calm them. We absolutely love her!
J
2 months ago
Love
I have three kids and we have had everything from cavities, tongue tied, and chipped teeth. I called after hours and dr Leslie herself called me back and I was able to text her pictures of my child’s chipped tooth and was assured that it was ok. I have told all my other moms with kids that they shouldn’t think twice about choosing her as a dentist. They staff treats my kids like their own and the office with the toys is outstanding. My kids look forward to their dentist appointments. I can’t say enough good things about this facility.
L
3 months ago
Everybody was so helpful & nice! We love it there.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Appointment Ever
Dr. Leslie Jacobs and every single staff member were cheerful, helpful, caring professionals. I have never had a better experience at any dental office.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful
I was very happy