Dr. Leyli Dehghan & Dr. Larry Kozek

Dentist

436 N. Roxbury Dr.

Suite 109

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

drleyli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. Leyli Dehghan are fantastic. Every time I have work on my teeth I am so relaxed that I often fall asleep. My teeth look and feel great.
Dr Dehghan and Dr Kozek are fantastic. I am so relaxed when I am in the office that I often fall asleep during my appointment. Their approach to cosmetic dentistry makes your smile look natural and beautiful.
S
1 month ago
Drs Lehghan, Dr Kozek and every single individual on the staff are exemplary in their respective disciplines.
I have been going to this Dental Office for seven years and have experienced treatment and care from multiple hygienist, technicians and have even met and talked to medical students in training who have or being taught by Dr Kozek. If you want the best treatments to match your specific and unique requirements this dental practice will definitely provide it.
P
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
As a new patient, I can't say enough what a positive first time experience this was at Dr. Dehghan's office! I have been going to my same dentist since childhood out of state every time I visited family, but I knew I needed to find someone local in LA for the long term, and I'm so glad to have found Dr. Dehghan. She and her staff are exceptional. Jean took my x-rays, and Shirley did my cleaning - both extremely professional and knowledgeable as well as very warm, welcoming and friendly. And the same can absolutely be said about Dr. Dehghan. I've never been excited about going to the dentist before, but I'm pretty excited to have found such a great office!
M
1 month ago
DR. LEYLI is delightful as well as skilled. First time she has worked on my teeth; bonding for grooves worn through the years. Jean, the hygienist, is great! The office is simple and the staff, friendly.
A
1 month ago
First rate in every respect
I have been a patient at this office for a number of years. For starters, Dr. Larry Kozek is exceptional; he is meticulous and superior about diagnosing not only problems but solutions. More recently, Dr. Deghan has been attending to my dental needs. She is impressive. Smart and capable. Moreover, the entire staff is top-notch.
R
2 months ago
Highest level of professional care
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional and very friendly .
M
2 months ago
A new patient, dental hygiene...I am very happy with the friendliness; professionalism and the over-all ambience of the office and staff.
S
2 months ago
I fly in from SF to see Leyli!
The service here is top notch. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable and laid-back; but the care is the best! I fly down from out of town just for this appointment.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr Leyli is highly professional, caring, empathetic an excellent Dentist and one of the beatnik I have had between NYC and LA. She explains all procedures, makes sure you are comfortable and makes the best decisions / recommended care based on the individual. I can not say enough about how fantastic my experience has been with Dr Leyli and her Team!