Dr. Leyli Dehghan & Dr. Larry Kozek

Dentist

436 N. Roxbury Dr.

Suite 109

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drleyli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The best dentist and dental office I've known!
Professional, friendly, everyone is pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Leyli is the best. I've had dental phobia all my life - her entire team is sensitive and will bend over backwards to make sure you feel safe and pain-free. Highest recommendation!
J
2 weeks ago
The best
Good luck finding a review that is less than 5 stars for Dr. Leyli. She is the best- from bedside manner to skill she is kind and impeccable. Everyone else on staff is equally wonderful.
S
1 month ago
Always great
I have been going to this office for over 30 years. Completely satisfied.
L
1 month ago
Much Love and Respect
I have been going here for 17 years. Where as past dentists (particularly in my childhood) were not compassionate or cared when I would tell them that I felt pain while having a cavity filled, Dr. Kozek and Dr. Dehghan are the total opposite. They tell you what the procedure is and walk you through it. They are very engaging and will answer any questions you may have. Their teeth cleaning staff is great as well as their administrative staff who have been here all through my 17 years. In fact, today (7/19/17), I had a teeth cleaning and an exam afterword. I actually said I enjoy coming here because I don't dread or feel anxious. All the equipment is up to date as well as their procedures. I strongly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Leyli is a great dentist, she is gentle,professional and caring. She squeezed me in on a dental emergency and took care of my issues. I am so grateful for all she does! Andrea Burroughs
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Good visit as always
P
2 months ago
Excellent, as usual!
L
2 months ago
Love this office!
Excellent work, clean, the most pleasant staff and great dentists. All make a perfect dental office, and I've been though a lot of them. This is the only place I would recommend.
D
2 months ago
Amazing service.
Dr. Leyli and staff are thoroughly professional, caring, amazing people. My partner and I have been seeing Dr. Leyli for a number of years, and whenever major work is required, there is absolutely NO PAIN. She is compassionate and explains in laymen's terms what will be required and how it will be performed. No anxiety visiting Dr. Leyli, and who would ever have thought that I would look forward to dentist visits.
M
3 months ago
Fabulous care!!
Fabulous care! A lovely office and they are always on time!