Dr. Leyli Dehghan & Dr. Larry Kozek

Dentist

436 N. Roxbury Dr.

Suite 109

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

drleyli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
The Best
Everyone from the front desk to the Dr.'s are friendly, helpful, responsive and caring. Simply my best experience with dentistry ever.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgable
I enjoyed my visit. I felt everyone was honest with my needs and recos also super friendly and FUN!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate the dedication & personal care. The best!
J
1 month ago
Dr Leyli Dehghan
Let’s be honest. Who actually looks forward to going to the dentist??? Well, allow me to say that I LOVE mine. Dr Leyli is gentle and knowledgeable and attentive, and the anxiety of being in the chair just seems to vanish. If you are thinking it’s time for a new dentist - look no further. Oh, and her entire team is terrific as well. Enthusiastically recommended.
L
1 month ago
Comfortably numb...
No one wants to have dental procedures, but there comes a time we all have to face the drill. From the minute you walk in the door, you are in a safe environment, in loving and capable hands with the best dentist and assistants in town.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
My visit to have a cavity filled was the best I've ever had. I wasn't kept waiting and everyone worked efficiently and professionally. Dr. Leyli worked so professionally, that I never even felt any of the needles. It was totally painless and very quick. This was the best experience I've ever had with having a cavity filled. The doctor and her helper, Eddie, worked well as a team. I never even felt the stick of a needle, because it was done so gently. Everyone on staff was kind and helpful to me and it was truly a pleasure.
E
2 months ago
High quality service is the best way to explain it.
I have been going to Larry Kozek and seeing Jean Orenstein for over 20 years. I must say that they are the best around. They are knowledgeable, honest, and very professional. I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs high quality dental service.
S
2 months ago
efficient, gave excellent emergency care
Thank you Dr Kozek for seeing me as an emergency, diagnosing and attending to my procedure today. I was referred to you by a happy patient and have already referred you onto others.
R
3 months ago
Great First Visit
This was my first visit to this office as my long-time dentist is retiring, but I have known the hygienist Jean for a long time. I just went for a cleaning and check-up, and everything went very well. The staff are all friendly, the office is stylish and attractive, Jean did her usual thorough and excellent job, and meeting Dr. Leyli for the first time was a pleasure.
E
3 months ago
Quality, professional results and service
Great attention to detail, great work, caring and to the point.