Dr. Leyli Dehghan & Dr. Larry Kozek

Dentist

436 N. Roxbury Dr.

Suite 109

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

drleyli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Artful Dentistry
I have been going to this dental practice for many years and highly recommend. Both Dr. Kozek and Dr. Dehghan are highly skilled and GENTLE. Personally, I’m terrified of dental work, but somehow these two dentists make the experience of dental work a breeze. The latest work was a crown on a wisdom tooth; and I can honestly say that the finished result was magnificent. The office is spotless and the entire staff is friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Although I had a little scheduling bump, the office adapted quickly and professionally. One of the hygenist, Jean, went out of her way to correct the issue and make me feel welcome as a new patient. Once, I was seen, Dr. Leyli and her staff were exceptional. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
The Best
Always the best advice, treatment and professionalism.
W
2 months ago
Friendly & Excellent Service
Today I had my first appointment with Dr. Leyli Dehghan who is doing an implant crown. The staff were friendly and the sitting area was comfortable. I was impressed that Dr. Dehghan had spoken to my Periodonist and knew all about the reason for my appointment. Normally, I am nervous whenever I am sitting in the dentist chair but she is soft spoken and conveyed a very professional approach. I became more relaxed with the procedure when Dr.Dehghan offered to numb my gum should I experience any pain. I am very confidant in the final outcome of my implant crown. In summary, I was most impressed by the professionalism and friendly service that I received.
M
2 months ago
First impression
Lovely, welcoming office. Very friendly receptionist. The hygenist, Jean, went about her business in a very confident manner and it was easy being a patient. Meeting Dr. Gehghan, was delightful! She seemed truly interested in hearing my concerns and any information, personal or otherwise, I wished to share. She gave me her opinion of the condition of my teeth/ gums and what to look forward to in the future. Great first experience!.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional
I am extremely grateful for Dr. Kozek fitting me in his busy schedule for an emergency situation regarding a dental bridge located in my lower front teeth. I was nervous from previous dental experiences in other offices but from the moment I walked in I knew there was something special about this particular office, and I quickly felt at ease. Every step of the visit was met with exceptional kindness and care and above all recognizable expert knowledge. Again, I’m super grateful and have booked another appointment to follow his recommendations.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Always happy from the minute I walk in to leaving the office. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Dehghan is an amazing dentist. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Excellent again.
The staff is excellent -- from the minute you walk in, through every single procedure I've had and when you checkout, everyone is top notch, kind and very thorough. Dentists and Hygienists are professional, they listen and don't rush you through questions. And the quality of care is wonderful.
V
3 months ago
Dr. Kozek Excellent Dentist
Dr. Kozek is an excellent dentist: Gentle, professional, personable and has a great “bedside “ manner. Always a wonderful experience. Highly recommended. The staff of professionals in this practice are top-notch and friendly. A joy to visit, even for dental work!
S
4 months ago
I find the staff are all very professional and friendly. I am very pleased with the care I am receiving.