Dr. Leyli Dehghan & Dr. Larry Kozek

Dentist

436 N. Roxbury Dr.

Suite 109

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drleyli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Simply the best...
And the warmest and the friendliest dentist I've ever had. Beautiful work in a calm and friendly and painless office!
M
1 month ago
I enjoy coming to your office, because the entire staff makes an effort to get to know each patient. Everyone puts an effort into being helpful in whatever way they can. On this particular visit, one of the staff went out of her way to show me a shortcut to get to my car, to avoid walking down the busy alley. It left me with a very nice feeling. I also appreciated Dr. Leyli suggested doing a very small filling while I was there, in order to save me an extra visit. Shirley also regularly does an excellent job of cleaning and thoroughly checking my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Great quality dentistry
Skill, kindness, and quality service. The experience could not be better. If I could give more stars, I would.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly and Caring
An amazing visit. Best Dentist visit I have had in all of my life
C
2 months ago
The Best
Everyone from the front desk to the Dr.'s are friendly, helpful, responsive and caring. Simply my best experience with dentistry ever.
E
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgable
I enjoyed my visit. I felt everyone was honest with my needs and recos also super friendly and FUN!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate the dedication & personal care. The best!
J
3 months ago
Dr Leyli Dehghan
Let’s be honest. Who actually looks forward to going to the dentist??? Well, allow me to say that I LOVE mine. Dr Leyli is gentle and knowledgeable and attentive, and the anxiety of being in the chair just seems to vanish. If you are thinking it’s time for a new dentist - look no further. Oh, and her entire team is terrific as well. Enthusiastically recommended.
L
3 months ago
Comfortably numb...
No one wants to have dental procedures, but there comes a time we all have to face the drill. From the minute you walk in the door, you are in a safe environment, in loving and capable hands with the best dentist and assistants in town.
M
3 months ago
Great experience!
My visit to have a cavity filled was the best I've ever had. I wasn't kept waiting and everyone worked efficiently and professionally. Dr. Leyli worked so professionally, that I never even felt any of the needles. It was totally painless and very quick. This was the best experience I've ever had with having a cavity filled. The doctor and her helper, Eddie, worked well as a team. I never even felt the stick of a needle, because it was done so gently. Everyone on staff was kind and helpful to me and it was truly a pleasure.