Dr. Leyli Dehghan & Dr. Larry Kozek

Dentist

436 N. Roxbury Dr.

Suite 109

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

drleyli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
High quality service is the best way to explain it.
I have been going to Larry Kozek and seeing Jean Orenstein for over 20 years. I must say that they are the best around. They are knowledgeable, honest, and very professional. I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs high quality dental service.
S
1 week ago
efficient, gave excellent emergency care
Thank you Dr Kozek for seeing me as an emergency, diagnosing and attending to my procedure today. I was referred to you by a happy patient and have already referred you onto others.
R
3 weeks ago
Great First Visit
This was my first visit to this office as my long-time dentist is retiring, but I have known the hygienist Jean for a long time. I just went for a cleaning and check-up, and everything went very well. The staff are all friendly, the office is stylish and attractive, Jean did her usual thorough and excellent job, and meeting Dr. Leyli for the first time was a pleasure.
E
1 month ago
Quality, professional results and service
Great attention to detail, great work, caring and to the point.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist technology, spirit and communications
Best dentist trustworthy excellent care and character
M
2 months ago
Painless.
On a previous visit my long-time hygienist Toni cleaned my teeth, but brought something to Dr. Leyli's attention. Dr. Leyli examined me and determined that I had a broken filling adjacent to a crown. It had felt a little funny, but it had not bothered me. On this visit the doctor provided local anesthetic and then removed what was left of an old broken filling quickly and painlessly. After that she formed and matched a new resin filling perfectly to my bite. She made sure I can still floss between the adjacent tooth as well. Ed assisted in a well-coordinated effort, and I was in and out of the seat from start to finish in 40 minutes. As I left Donna assured me the office would bill my insurance. Thanks, to everyone for as pleasant an experience as this procedure can be.
D
2 months ago
Dr Dehgan is the best dentist..truly
outstanding professional...my new and favorite dentist..helping me keep great teeth and great smile thank you DrDon
S
2 months ago
As Good As it Gets
Few enjoy visits to Doctors and Dentists but after only one visit any anxiety you may have will vanish. From then on you will be in very capable and gentle hands. If you expect the best medical care ,then you wont be disappointed. The most complex procedures seem to go painless and effortless.
A
2 months ago
Great as usual.
L
3 months ago
High Quality for over 20 Years
I have been coming here for 20 years. I've had cleaning, cavities filled and teeth crowned/capped. I had a front tooth cavity filled today by Dr. Dehgan and as with Dr. Kozek, it was done with the greatest attention to detail. No pain, everything was explained. All this the day before I am to get braces. I can say I have no fear and feel very comfortable and relaxed when coming here to have work done.