Dr. Leyli Dehghan & Dr. Larry Kozek

Dentist

436 N. Roxbury Dr.

Suite 109

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drleyli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
High quality service
Always happy from the minute I walk in to leaving the office. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Dehghan is an amazing dentist. Highly recommend.
S
2 days ago
Excellent again.
The staff is excellent -- from the minute you walk in, through every single procedure I've had and when you checkout, everyone is top notch, kind and very thorough. Dentists and Hygienists are professional, they listen and don't rush you through questions. And the quality of care is wonderful.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kozek Excellent Dentist
Dr. Kozek is an excellent dentist: Gentle, professional, personable and has a great “bedside “ manner. Always a wonderful experience. Highly recommended. The staff of professionals in this practice are top-notch and friendly. A joy to visit, even for dental work!
S
3 weeks ago
I find the staff are all very professional and friendly. I am very pleased with the care I am receiving.
A
1 month ago
This office is the best. Not only great care for my teeth but the friendliest people on the planet.
M
2 months ago
High Quality, best dentist I have ever been to
Dr. Larry Kozek takes his time, makes sure that you are comfortable (or as comfortable as you can be) and deeply cares for each and every patient. I felt very taken care of and Dr. Kozek’s care and that of the entire office brings me an ease that I have never felt at a Dental Office.
J
2 months ago
the best! Larry is hands down, the best dentist i have ever had. He fixed things that other dentists messed up. This office is pristine, with all the latest tech, great helpful staff, cleanings also great! I recommend him to all my friends, all the time.
L
2 months ago
Larry's the BEST
It is an amazing advantage to have complete confidence in one's dentist, and I feel extraordinarily lucky to have found Dr. Kozek. He's brilliant, clearly concerned about doing the very best for his patients, and literally saved me after some questionable dental work from my previous dentist. You can not do any better. In addition, it's actually fun to go into his office. Everyone is upbeat, kind, and welcoming.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care by Jean and Dr. Kozek
E
2 months ago
Highly professional and knowledgable for each patients individual needs.
I have been a patient of Dr Larry Kozek for the past 30 years. He continues to be up to date on all procedures and assessments for all of my dental needs. He goes way beyond basic care and attunes himself to the overall well being of each individual patient. He has helped me tremendously in dealing with a difficult diagnosis of my jaw and guiding me through what to do and whom to get the appropriate treatment from. He's my angel. I wouldn't even think of going to any other dentist!!