Dr. Lilliana Stojic, DDS

Dentist

2821 Eastern Ave. Ste 4

Sacremento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and extremely friendly
Everytime I have had work done here, I have been truly satisfied. Everyone is very nice, caring, and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and highly efficient
I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Stojic and her team for more than a decade. It is consistently a comfortable experience where I feel well cared for and respected. The full team is friendly and empathetic, and I love referring my friends to Dr. Stojic because I know they will be in great hands!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Stojic
Was told needed a crown when never did. Two other dentists confirmed it.
M
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
Dr. Stogic and her team are amazing with my kids, especially my 9yr old daughter who has anxiety when it comes to getting dental work done. Dr. S is quick, but thorough, and always so kind and caring. Always a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Nice office, great staff.
G
1 month ago
I always have a good experience when I go in to get my teeth cleaned and/or fixed! It's not just Dr. Lilliana, but also her staff who make the experience wonderful. My husband hopes to be a new patient of this dental office.
P
2 months ago
We've been coming here for years and always appreciate the gentle but thorough care we have received. Thank you Dr. Lilli and staff 😃.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Lili and her girls are rock stars!!!❤️
D
2 months ago
Gentlest Dentist ever - correction
My spell check inserted wasn’t - should have been my exam with Dr Lilliana WAS thorough.
D
2 months ago
Gentlest Dentist ever - correction
My spell check inserted wasn’t - should have been my exam with Dr Lilliana WAS thorough.