Dr. Lilliana Stojic, DDS

Dentist

2821 Eastern Ave. Ste 4

Sacremento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

\
4 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr. . Stolfic to everyone i know. She was so great. I am so afraid and panicky about going to a Dentist , not with her. I was so relaxed with her . Loved her friendly and caring ways..So professional and again friendly..
R
2 months ago
I was in today, April 30th, I have already said about how great you are Dr Stolic. I have to mention that if anyone was so so fearful of Dentists, I was.I would shake, feel fainting and ready to jump out of the chair. I had such a fearful experience when I knew I had to go to the Dentist. I would get up to the office door and almost back out. . I am so very happy Dr Stolic with your big hugging and I was so (HAPPY) TO FIND YOU.) I no longer fear going to you Dr.(unusual for me, but not ever again. will I be fearful.) Had to write again, i'm doing great today with the two extractions. I feel so relieved and happy. I give you and staff a perfect 10!! Very very happy, can't believe I enjoyed staying there. Love again
R
2 months ago
My recent visit to Dr. Stojic and staff gave me excellent service and such high quality. I would recommend every one that I know.be given such warm and professional quality. They made me so welcome. They are the best. My love to them. Rosemarie C
M
3 months ago
Tooth pain
Always so friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
Efficient, short and painless!
I went this morning to have my new crown seated - it was a well worth 30 minutes. Liliana accomodated my schedule and at the time of the appointment she was there ready to help me. She did her job happily and showed interest concerning my problems. She did her magic and ta-da! I am now with a practical beautiful crown. I heartily recommend having Lilliana Stojic as your dentist! She’s professional and efficient.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent service!
H
4 months ago
No pain and makes me smile
I have been to many dentists throughout my life and Lilliana is the best, period.
J
4 months ago
Fast, professional and friendly service every time
Dr. Lilliana has been my dentist for last 15 years. Great experience every time.
S
4 months ago
Very professional, courteous and welcoming
From the front desk, to the chair I was welcomed and felt comfortable (despite the circumstances of it being a dentists office) right away. The technology used by the hygienist and dentist was very modern and the office was very clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Stojic and her team! They even schedule you for your next 6 month visit while in the chair. Often this gets missed then 9 months later you’ve missed your cleaning.
P
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Everyone is so friendly and personable. They are very gentle with the work they perform as well. Highly recommend.