Dr. Lilliana Stojic, DDS

Dentist

2821 Eastern Ave. Ste 4

Sacremento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional, courteous and welcoming
From the front desk, to the chair I was welcomed and felt comfortable (despite the circumstances of it being a dentists office) right away. The technology used by the hygienist and dentist was very modern and the office was very clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Stojic and her team! They even schedule you for your next 6 month visit while in the chair. Often this gets missed then 9 months later you’ve missed your cleaning.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
Everyone is so friendly and personable. They are very gentle with the work they perform as well. Highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The only Dentist that has ever given me a hug. She is terrific.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and great service
I love the staff and the service is always great. Dr. Lilliana is always positive and professional.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr Stojic and her whole staff have always been a pleasure to treat my dental needs. I have recommended family and friends and all have thanked me for the recommendation!
T
1 month ago
Pain FREE
Dr. Lilliana and her team are awesome! Came to their office under huge stress, scared and traumatized. They were so nice, friendly and professional ; went home with no fear with a huge smile ! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Best dentist and team ever
Dr. Lilliana and her team are the best. They are so supportive and professional. They are so welcoming and always make me feel at ease. They make appointments so easy!
L
2 months ago
Dental Hygenist
Jenny is very knowledgeable and gives good advice on better care for my teeth. I had no discomfort whatever as she cleaned my teeth and she is very professional.
R
3 months ago
Fast and Fabulous Routine cleaning
Thirty minutes of my time spent getting professional care. I recommend Liliana’s Dental Office.
B
3 months ago
Professional and pain free!
Very thorough and helpful.