Dr. Lilliana Stojic, DDS

Dentist

2821 Eastern Ave. Ste 4

Sacremento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
I have been seeing Dr Stojic and her staff for many years. I have referred her office to family and friends and they all agree on top notch staff and services. Thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Autumn was great. She is a wonderful addition to your office staff.
D
2 months ago
The office is full of beautiful people, providing quality care and concern for each of their patients. They are always super friendly and very professional, with up to date equipment and procedures. Dr. Stojic is high energy, very personable and selfless with her time. I would HIGHLY recommend this office for all of your dental needs!
\
3 months ago
I would recommend Dr. . Stolfic to everyone i know. She was so great. I am so afraid and panicky about going to a Dentist , not with her. I was so relaxed with her . Loved her friendly and caring ways..So professional and again friendly..
R
4 months ago
I was in today, April 30th, I have already said about how great you are Dr Stolic. I have to mention that if anyone was so so fearful of Dentists, I was.I would shake, feel fainting and ready to jump out of the chair. I had such a fearful experience when I knew I had to go to the Dentist. I would get up to the office door and almost back out. . I am so very happy Dr Stolic with your big hugging and I was so (HAPPY) TO FIND YOU.) I no longer fear going to you Dr.(unusual for me, but not ever again. will I be fearful.) Had to write again, i'm doing great today with the two extractions. I feel so relieved and happy. I give you and staff a perfect 10!! Very very happy, can't believe I enjoyed staying there. Love again
R
4 months ago
My recent visit to Dr. Stojic and staff gave me excellent service and such high quality. I would recommend every one that I know.be given such warm and professional quality. They made me so welcome. They are the best. My love to them. Rosemarie C
M
5 months ago
Tooth pain
Always so friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Efficient, short and painless!
I went this morning to have my new crown seated - it was a well worth 30 minutes. Liliana accomodated my schedule and at the time of the appointment she was there ready to help me. She did her job happily and showed interest concerning my problems. She did her magic and ta-da! I am now with a practical beautiful crown. I heartily recommend having Lilliana Stojic as your dentist! She’s professional and efficient.
T
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent service!
H
6 months ago
No pain and makes me smile
I have been to many dentists throughout my life and Lilliana is the best, period.