Dr. Lilliana Stojic, DDS

Dentist

2821 Eastern Ave. Ste 4

Sacremento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Gentlest Dentist ever - correction
My spell check inserted wasn’t - should have been my exam with Dr Lilliana WAS thorough.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentlest Dentist ever - correction
My spell check inserted wasn’t - should have been my exam with Dr Lilliana WAS thorough.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle dentist!
It was a rare pleasure meeting Dr Lilliana, usually I’m apprehensive. Dr Lilliana’s staff is awesome. Autumn is the best hygienist ever - no pain. My exam with Dr Lilliana wasn’t thorough, and she explained everything she was doing. Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Dr Stojic is awesome
Dr. Stojic and staff are really amazing. They treat you like a good friend. Very personable and supportive. Proves good information. My whole family sees her now.
M
4 weeks ago
"Billing"
Office over charges, over bills, makes up as many charges to bill you so you can pay them over and over for different things. I didn't agree to certain thing that dentist did on her own and never consented to it! She just started drilling a little of which none of it helped me or my situation because I still had the same problem afterwards. I already finalized my payment with Office Manager using my DeltaDental Ins. in May 2018. Office Manager told me I was finalized, paid off, free and clear, done of owing anymore money after I told that same day that I was moving onto another dentist office. I already paid them a lot of money and more, so I was very happy to be done, moving on. Dr. Al was who I liked originally but he went out of business and I saw this dentist for a short time because she took over his practice. My whole bill, account was paid off and now today I got an out of the blue a "$142 bill from them"! In my experience of dealing with some of the office staff working behind the counter, they seem a bit unprofessional, a bit rude, uncaring, "money hungry", treat customers like they are just another number. I highly do not recommend going to this office unless you do not mind being an endless money bag to them. Every time you turn around, you may get a different charge for same things of something else. I miss Dr. Al hugely and the way Dr. Al's office/staff used to treat us when he was in business.
J
2 months ago
Always a great visit...
Easy in & out...great home feel, always friendly and kind. Been going here now for over 15 years..love it.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff
I have been seeing Dr Stojic and her staff for many years. I have referred her office to family and friends and they all agree on top notch staff and services. Thanks
J
2 months ago
Autumn was great. She is a wonderful addition to your office staff.
D
4 months ago
The office is full of beautiful people, providing quality care and concern for each of their patients. They are always super friendly and very professional, with up to date equipment and procedures. Dr. Stojic is high energy, very personable and selfless with her time. I would HIGHLY recommend this office for all of your dental needs!
\
5 months ago
I would recommend Dr. . Stolfic to everyone i know. She was so great. I am so afraid and panicky about going to a Dentist , not with her. I was so relaxed with her . Loved her friendly and caring ways..So professional and again friendly..