Dr. Lilliana Stojic, DDS

Dentist

2821 Eastern Ave. Ste 4

Sacremento, CA 95821

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Lilliana is an amazing dentist. I have great experience with her for years. She is very friendly and professional. Dr Lilliana made me smile again. Her staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Lilliana is very patient with my kids too. I would recommend her to everyone for sure. Keep up the good work!
M
1 week ago
The only dental office I will go to and recommend!
Dr Liliana is so nice and gentle. She is the best dentist I've ever had!
C
3 weeks ago
Still going strong!!!!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Lilliana Stojic for years and we really like her. Aways glad to see you and is very professional. Going to the Dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but she always has a smile on her face and makes the time fly by! Thank You Dr. Lilliana Stojic. Craig and Sandy Murphy
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Lilliana and team are the best! She goes above and beyond for all her patients. A Dr. who truly cares. It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist now.
C
1 month ago
Autumn was very pleasant and very professional! She did a great job and I don’t think I flinched once!😊 Thanks Autumn and it was nice meeting you!!👍Crai
S
2 months ago
Wonderfully attentive, friendly and professional
I always look forward to my visits. The staff are so friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Lilliana is such a positive person and always focused on best health.
A
2 months ago
Great service, everyone very friendly and professional
Went in for a cleaning. Started on time, went smoothly, and didn't take long.
P
3 months ago
Quality office
From the moment I walk in, I feel like I matter not just as a patient but a person. Everything was explained to me before it happened to me. That includes the cost. These women in that office are so professional. I wouldn’t go any where else.
S
4 months ago
Great service, professional, and extremely friendly
Everytime I have had work done here, I have been truly satisfied. Everyone is very nice, caring, and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and highly efficient
I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Stojic and her team for more than a decade. It is consistently a comfortable experience where I feel well cared for and respected. The full team is friendly and empathetic, and I love referring my friends to Dr. Stojic because I know they will be in great hands!