Dr. Lim Dental

Dentist

10120 Alondra Boulevard

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
9 months ago
I was very satisfied with my treatment today.
C
10 months ago
Good clean dentist
I am 8 months pregnant and had to change insurance ingot stuck with medical so that alone is a pain to find good dentist that covers certain needs . I had a hard time calling different offices just to get seen everywhere was booked untill a week later , I'm lucky I looked up dr. Lim office .. Cynthia was so sweet and helpful she scheduled me in the same day .. the office was clean and smelled of cinnamon, from the first moment I walked in I was taken care of and everything was explained to me in detail .. I got to see the dentist right away and being pregnant they took extra care of me for ex rays and made me feel at comfortable.. dr. Lim was very informative and described my issues and all the options in detail of what I can do next .. I basically needed a root canal on a wisdom tooth . Unfortunately my medical dose not fully cover the procedure :( so Cynthia also referred me too other places and told me if I need help or have any questions or anything at all to call her . I really wish I had another insurance to get my work done here .. it's hard to find a clean , fast , caring dentist and a nice front desk person in the same place .. I'm still looking for another that will cover what I need done under medical .. but I know for cleaning and other things like fillings I'll first go back here .
G
1 year ago
Very competent dentists. Professional and helpful staffs. Very nice & clean dental clinic.
F
1 year ago
Professional and caring
I am happy with outcome.
R
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
The staffs are all friendly. Doctors explained what needed to be done with my teeth very well. Nice ambiance of dental office.
Response from Dr. Lim Dental
Thank you for taking your time to comment on our dental service. Dr. Lim Dental Team is here to help you with your dental health.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
This dental office came recommended by my mom and later by my husband. The place is small but very cozy and elegant. The staff and doctor are all very friendly and helpful. They make sure to answers all your questions and that you are comfortable with all the procedures. They encourage you to ask questions about what they are explaining to you. I will definitely return and refer them to family and friends.
Response from Dr. Lim Dental
It is delightful to hear from you. Our goal is to provide a loving dental care to our patients who are our dental family!
M
2 years ago
Very profesional and good quality service.
I am very satisfied with the treatment that I receive. The dentist is taking good care of my problem.
Response from Dr. Lim Dental
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Dr. Lim Team is here to serve you with confidence...and smile!
M
2 years ago
I loved every minute. Thank you. Very informative.
Response from Dr. Lim Dental
We appreciate your lovely comment. We are constantly educating, training, & updating Dr. Lim Team with effective & efficient Dental treatment, patient care & latest dental technology to better serve our patients, our dental family!
R
2 years ago
Only had one visit so far, but I was very pleased with Dr. Kim and staff.
Response from Dr. Lim Dental
Thank you! we are glad that you are pleased with the service rendered to you by Dr. Lim & the team. We look forward to see you on your next visit!
T
2 years ago
Very clean and friendly
The dentist is very involved in your check up. The place is clean and I'm happy with the service they provided
Response from Dr. Lim Dental
Thank you, Ms. Rossier, for sharing your time & effort to let us know how we are doing. It's good to hear from you!