Dr. Linda F. Jones

Dentist

8659 Sudley Rd.

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best dental office
I have been going to Dr. Linda Jones office for years! Every one is so welcoming and friendly. The services that they provide for me are always excellent. They are very knowledgeable at what they do!!! I couldn’t recommend a better dentist than Dr. Linda Jones and her staff!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Always professional, thorough and pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
If it weren't for the shots, I'd be having a great time at this office. The ladies are all friendly and know what they are doing. They let me know about the tools they use and let me see things like the chipped crown they took out and the temp crown they were about to put in. They are definitely not one of those 'don't ask questions, I'm a professional' type of offices. So far the work I've had done has been professional and caring, even with getting many shots before they could start the procedures...
J
2 months ago
New Patient
My insurance changed and after 15 years needed to find another dental provider. I was a little concerned, but should not have been. All were courteous, friendly, and professional. Thank you Dr. Jones.
B
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist, very personable.
I don't like dentists, in fact I am terrified of them, but I will be going back to see Dr. Jones. She takes the time to get to know you and provides professional yet gentle service.
R
5 months ago
Professional, pain free and great service
I had a great experience at Dr Jones’s office. The staff was very courteous and really took care of me. I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite a while so I was worried. The staff calmed my fears and treated me great. I’m very appreciative.
J
9 months ago
Personalized Patient Centered Dental Care
Best Dentist I've ever had. Great team.
T
10 months ago
Excellent and friendly service. She is the only dentist that I have had in the 13 years that I have lived in Prince William County.
D
10 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Jones is a highly qualified and excellent dentist. She always takes time to see patients and make sure everything is ok. My experience has been very good. I went to other dentists who were not as skilled as she is and I regret I did not start going to her sooner. I know my teeth will will be well taken care of. In addition, Dr. Jones and her staff are very pleasant and courteous. Her office is always clean with a relaxing atmosphere. I recommend her every chance I get.
D
11 months ago
Great dentist
Excellent dental service, highly professional, courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Linda is a very good dentist. She has taken care of my teeth for more than 10 years. I would not even think about using anyone else. She is well-trained and conscientious and it is a pleasure to visit her office. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about Dr. Jones' practice.