Dr. Linda F. Jones

Dentist

8659 Sudley Rd.

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I am very impressed with Dr. Jones and her staff. When I arrive for my appointments, I am seen almost immediately. Dr. Jones is very personable and always takes the time to inform me of what to expect during and after dental work is performed. When I go in for only a cleaning which is performed by the dental hygienist, she comes in afterwards to ensure that my visit went well and that I don't have any questions or concerns for her.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I have been seeing Dr. Linda Jones for my dental car for over twenty years. Dr. Jones and her staff have always provided me exceptional care whether it was for routine exams and cleanings or complicated procedures to take care of fractured teeth and placement of crowns. At my appointment with Dr. Jones today for a cracked molar, I was extremely pleased when Dr. Jones was able to prepare what turned out to be two cracked teeth with temporary crowns all in one visit until the permanent crowns are ready to be fitted. I recently moved and live two hours away from Dr. Jone’s office but have complete confidence in her and will continue to see her for my dental care.
A
2 months ago
Best dental office
I have been going to Dr. Linda Jones office for years! Every one is so welcoming and friendly. The services that they provide for me are always excellent. They are very knowledgeable at what they do!!! I couldn’t recommend a better dentist than Dr. Linda Jones and her staff!!
D
2 months ago
Always great!
Always professional, thorough and pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
If it weren't for the shots, I'd be having a great time at this office. The ladies are all friendly and know what they are doing. They let me know about the tools they use and let me see things like the chipped crown they took out and the temp crown they were about to put in. They are definitely not one of those 'don't ask questions, I'm a professional' type of offices. So far the work I've had done has been professional and caring, even with getting many shots before they could start the procedures...
J
4 months ago
New Patient
My insurance changed and after 15 years needed to find another dental provider. I was a little concerned, but should not have been. All were courteous, friendly, and professional. Thank you Dr. Jones.
B
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist, very personable.
I don't like dentists, in fact I am terrified of them, but I will be going back to see Dr. Jones. She takes the time to get to know you and provides professional yet gentle service.
R
7 months ago
Professional, pain free and great service
I had a great experience at Dr Jones’s office. The staff was very courteous and really took care of me. I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite a while so I was worried. The staff calmed my fears and treated me great. I’m very appreciative.
J
11 months ago
Personalized Patient Centered Dental Care
Best Dentist I've ever had. Great team.
T
1 year ago
Excellent and friendly service. She is the only dentist that I have had in the 13 years that I have lived in Prince William County.