Dr. Linda F. Jones

Dentist

8659 Sudley Rd.

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
New Patient
My insurance changed and after 15 years needed to find another dental provider. I was a little concerned, but should not have been. All were courteous, friendly, and professional. Thank you Dr. Jones.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist, very personable.
I don't like dentists, in fact I am terrified of them, but I will be going back to see Dr. Jones. She takes the time to get to know you and provides professional yet gentle service.
R
3 months ago
Professional, pain free and great service
I had a great experience at Dr Jones’s office. The staff was very courteous and really took care of me. I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite a while so I was worried. The staff calmed my fears and treated me great. I’m very appreciative.
J
7 months ago
Personalized Patient Centered Dental Care
Best Dentist I've ever had. Great team.
T
8 months ago
Excellent and friendly service. She is the only dentist that I have had in the 13 years that I have lived in Prince William County.
D
8 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Jones is a highly qualified and excellent dentist. She always takes time to see patients and make sure everything is ok. My experience has been very good. I went to other dentists who were not as skilled as she is and I regret I did not start going to her sooner. I know my teeth will will be well taken care of. In addition, Dr. Jones and her staff are very pleasant and courteous. Her office is always clean with a relaxing atmosphere. I recommend her every chance I get.
D
9 months ago
Great dentist
Excellent dental service, highly professional, courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Linda is a very good dentist. She has taken care of my teeth for more than 10 years. I would not even think about using anyone else. She is well-trained and conscientious and it is a pleasure to visit her office. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about Dr. Jones' practice.
L
11 months ago
Best Dentist in Manassa
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 10yrs. They have always been professional and I have always had a nice experience.
N
1 year ago
Retainer Replaced
I've been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 15 years! At my last visit, noticed my retainer had cracked and needed to be replaced, a new one was ordered and a month later...all done!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
Been a patient of Dr. Jones for over twenty years, always professional and efficient.