Dr. Linda F. Jones

Dentist

8659 Sudley Rd.

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Excellent and friendly service. She is the only dentist that I have had in the 13 years that I have lived in Prince William County.
D
6 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Jones is a highly qualified and excellent dentist. She always takes time to see patients and make sure everything is ok. My experience has been very good. I went to other dentists who were not as skilled as she is and I regret I did not start going to her sooner. I know my teeth will will be well taken care of. In addition, Dr. Jones and her staff are very pleasant and courteous. Her office is always clean with a relaxing atmosphere. I recommend her every chance I get.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist
Excellent dental service, highly professional, courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Linda is a very good dentist. She has taken care of my teeth for more than 10 years. I would not even think about using anyone else. She is well-trained and conscientious and it is a pleasure to visit her office. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about Dr. Jones' practice.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Manassa
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 10yrs. They have always been professional and I have always had a nice experience.
N
4 months ago
Retainer Replaced
I've been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 15 years! At my last visit, noticed my retainer had cracked and needed to be replaced, a new one was ordered and a month later...all done!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
Been a patient of Dr. Jones for over twenty years, always professional and efficient.
B
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The moment you walk through the front door you're greeted with friendly smiles and helpful staff waiting for you. This was my 1st visit with Dr. Linda Jones and I was pretty nervous. She was very professional explaining my procedure and took the time to review my health history that led her to take precautions by pre-medicating me. I appreciate that attention and that's when my nerves went away Knowing I was in good hands. Her dental hygienist is also very professional and made me feel like one of her friends sharing stories and laughs. Would I go back? Absolutely! Next week in fact.
V
9 months ago
My 1st Visit
Dr. Jones & her Staff were v nice. Dr. Jones explained things other dentists haven't taken the time to detail. She re-cemented my loose crown better than the last 2 DDS who did it. The only issue was a long wait to be seen, I left almost 2 hrs after appt time. Overall, a positive experience, thanks!
Response from Dr. Linda F. Jones
We thank you for your positive review and apologize for the wait.
D
10 months ago
Amazing Visit
I am pleased to say I have found my forever dentist here in NOVA Dr. Jones and her staff are amazing. Extremely professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Linda F. Jones
We thank you for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you! We look forward to your next visit.
M
10 months ago
The place was immaculate. I was treated very kindly, my teeth cleaning was the best I've ever had, not painful at all. When Dr. Jones came in she was a lovely professional woman as was all the other staff. That going to work with me on pricing as I need a lot of dental work. Their prices were far better than the first quote I had received from another dentist. I look forward to getting all my dental work done with this office.
Response from Dr. Linda F. Jones
Thank you for your review. We are excited for your new look ;)