Dr. Lindon Keeler

Chiropractor

2406 Iron St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarebellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Dr keeler is great! He's caring and easy to talk with. I look forward to my visits. My back is really messed up, he knows where I need the adjustments. I believe in him and know I'll have good results. Thank you Dr. Keeler. You're the best!
A
2 months ago
High quality adjustments, Professional, Holistic, Personalized care
I've worked with Dr. Keeler for years and I recommend him to friends all the time.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Care / Variety of Techniques / Holistic Approach
Dr. Keeler is great! I highly recommend his office for treatment.
D
2 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Keeler is both professional and personable. He takes the time to get to know my injury and pursues the recovery with a wholistic approach.
T
3 months ago
Absolutely the best chiropractor in town
Dr. Keeler is very educated in many areas of natural health care. He takes into account your whole body. He is not just a pop and click chiropractor. He treats each visit independently and uniquely. You will not need to keep coming back. He will actually help you get better so you don’t have to come back!
C
3 months ago
Compassionate
Dr keeler is so caring and understanding.. He truely cares about his patients and he listens. He has helped me in my healing process and he is sooo encouraging... I can’t thank him enough... on the road to recovery! Thanks Doc.
C
4 months ago
SAM
Dr. Keeler is amazing! He really takes the time to listen to you. The techniques he uses are not like a normal chiro. It’s not invasive and he really cares. I felt amazing after my 1st session and can’t wait to go back. I really think he would be an excellent doc for the whole family Thank you Dr!
D
11 months ago
This was my initial appointment with Dr. Keeler. I found him to be thorough, knowledgeable, and professional with a great demeanor.
S
1 year ago
Very unique approach to chiropractic. Very comprehensive
I have been working with chiropractors most of my life. It has been helpful, but not healing. I was intrigued by Dr. Keelers very comprehensive, and unique to my prior experience, way of assessing and treating a patient. I am excited to see where this will take me toward actual healing.
J
1 year ago
Always excellent
Has a great understanding of the human body. Made me a believer in chiropractic health.