Dr. Lindon Keeler

Chiropractor

2406 Iron St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:45PM

chiropracticcarebellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Empathetic Treatment for Ongoing Issues
As always my interaction with Dr. Keeler was professional and competent. Empathetic. Good approach to harmonization of approach to ongoing spinal issue. But, it will take some time for treatments to kick in fully. Was hoping for immediate relief for finger numbness but confident this will come.
C
6 days ago
Best chiropractor I've ever used!
I have been seeing Dr Keeler on and off for several years now for my chiropractor care. Before hearing about him, I had been to several other "traditional" chiropractors who either hurt and didn't relieve my pain, or who told be I had to buy a package and come in 3 times a week for months. Thankfully a friend told me about him which started me on the road to healing. When I have flair ups in my back he treats me until they subside. He spends about 15 minutes each visit using a more holistic method. I can not recommend him more highly! I wish I could take him to our winter residence or find someone as good and caring as him there.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Keeler's excellent care, strong customer service and timeliness in appointments are among the many reasons I go back again and again and recommend him to friends and family.
C
3 months ago
This is my favorite chiropractor
Dr. Keeler always takes the time to listen to what I need and has the experience and skills to help me every time. I have been getting help for a lot of years, and wouldn't trade Dr. Keeler for any other. He is kind and knows his stuff. He always makes me feel like we are in this together, we are partners in making me feel my best. Dr. Keeler and his staff get my highest recommendation.
C
4 months ago
Excellent as always. I am a regular patient that relies on periodic treatments to maintain my structural continuity.
P
4 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Keeler is a true healer. He knows what he is doing, does extensive testing to see where the problem (s) lies, explains his findings, and supples instructions and handouts appropriate to help. He even demonstrates the exercises and then watches you do them so they are done correctly so you get maximum benefit from them. He has helped me many times. When I fell off a ladder, landed on my feet and injured myself seriously he helped tremendously. He is gentle, smiles the majority of the time, is patient, understanding, and spends the time with you that you need. He is also one of the kindest human beings I have ever met. I am so happy I discovered his excellent care and caring. I can't really say enough about the innate goodness of this Chiropractor and the care he provides. 100 stars!
H
6 months ago
Dr keeler is great! He's caring and easy to talk with. I look forward to my visits. My back is really messed up, he knows where I need the adjustments. I believe in him and know I'll have good results. Thank you Dr. Keeler. You're the best!
A
6 months ago
High quality adjustments, Professional, Holistic, Personalized care
I've worked with Dr. Keeler for years and I recommend him to friends all the time.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Care / Variety of Techniques / Holistic Approach
Dr. Keeler is great! I highly recommend his office for treatment.
D
6 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Keeler is both professional and personable. He takes the time to get to know my injury and pursues the recovery with a wholistic approach.