Dr. Lindon Keeler

Chiropractor

2406 Iron St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

chiropracticcarebellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
This was my initial appointment with Dr. Keeler. I found him to be thorough, knowledgeable, and professional with a great demeanor.
S
4 months ago
Very unique approach to chiropractic. Very comprehensive
I have been working with chiropractors most of my life. It has been helpful, but not healing. I was intrigued by Dr. Keelers very comprehensive, and unique to my prior experience, way of assessing and treating a patient. I am excited to see where this will take me toward actual healing.
J
5 months ago
Always excellent
Has a great understanding of the human body. Made me a believer in chiropractic health.
S
5 months ago
High quality professional service
I am thoroughly pleased with my experience with Dr. Keeler, and would recommend him to anyone wanting a referral. He is friendly, thorough, highly skilled, and uses gentle yet very effective methods. He does much more than adjusting, as he checks for viruses and bacteria if needed, internal issues if needed, checks on the suitability of supplements for the body, and sells quality nutritional supplements. I can't say enough positive things about him!
M
5 months ago
Great care from De. Keeler
As always Dr. Keeler is careful, thorough, and good at finding the spots that are not working well in my body. He does good work.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful
Very kind, respectful, and insightful care that gets to the root of your healthcare needs
J
10 months ago
Greatful
Dr. Keeler is always respectful and effective in all of my treatments, even when the physical issues are challenging, I feel like he is really in my corner to help me gain greater health, and he has a healer's heart that I greatly appreciate! I highly recommend his work to anyone who is serious about feeling better! The office staff and the office itself are also very supportive to a great healing experience!
A
1 year ago
routine maintenance
One of the things I love about going to see Dr. Keeler is that I know that I will leave with a better body. It's a comfort to know that he is always super thorough and looks for solutions to problems that we may not even know that we have at the moment. I am very thankful and grateful for his ability to focus and see the my body for what it is, and make it head in the direction it is naturally called toward. I will always recommend his services to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Best Chiropractor I have ever had
Doc is knowledgeable and always does such a great job. I hope he doesn't retire before i die, where else wouldI ever find another Chiro like him?
S
1 year ago
Very thorough in addressing all of my issues!!
Sought treatment from Dr. Keeler on the advice of my massage therapist. Very happy after my first visit. Dr. Keeler did a very thorough assessment and treatment. Also gave me exercises to do at home. The day after my appointment he called me to ask how my body was feeling. Very impressed with his knowledge and care!!