Dr. Liraz Spear DDS

Dentist

3725 Henry Hudson PKWY

1C

BRONX, NY 10463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great team!
Never easy for kids to go to the dentist with their fears but Dr Spears makes the experience so much easier and the Staff is great! Highly recommended!
G
1 week ago
Exceptional dental care for kids
Dr. Spear & her staff has provided exceptional care to my children for years. They are always professional, kind, respectful, and most importantly, my kids enjoy going for their check-ups! Her new office is also amazing.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Fast and thorough (very good for my toddler’s sake), very helpful advice, and great with my children.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, proffessional
It's a great office for pediatric dentistry.
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing high quality service
Amazing staff. Very informative, made my son feel very comfortable.
Y
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable dentist and staff, gentle with my kids. Nice and clean office.
S
1 month ago
Best quality and service
She is fantastic and has great staff
M
2 months ago
Love this place!
Very clean and professional staff. They made sure to make my son feel comfortable and excited about the dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Despite my son being afraid Dr Spier was wonderful and patient. Thank you for your patience and help.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
What a great experience I had. My 4 year old twins actually like going to the dentist. We were actually running a little late and they were patient with us. She is very thorough and goes over everything witb the children so they beco e educated as well.