Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3725 Henry Hudson PKWY

1C

BRONX, NY 10463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Kids love seeing this dentist.
Thanks Dr. Spear
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
theyare so patient, listen to yourneeds and so good with kids
A
1 month ago
High Quality Clinical Services and Customer Service
I have never attended a pediatric dental appointment before and had no idea what to expect. The facilities were clean and up to date and the staff was super friendly and able to answer all questions and beyond. Dr. Spear was wonderful with my son. I appreciated all the guidance during the visit and the time everyone took to explain the next steps for plan of care.
M
1 month ago
Professional! Welcoming staff!!! Loved Dr.spearse
The staff was very professional and welcoming! I was lost for about 30 minsI had the receptionist Liz patiently explain the directions. My daughter was a bit fuzzy during the visit however Dr.spears and her assistant Selena were very patient and enthusiastic through out the visit! Office is very clean!! This was the best experience by far! I also got a starbucks gift card!! How awesome is that!
H
1 month ago
We came with a broken tooth and got an amazing treatment with a lot of sensitivity. Thank you!😃
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, thorough and friendly
My 3 boys are Patients of Dr. Spear since they were told to go to the dentist 6 years ago. She and her staff are thorough, patient, helpful, friendly and make it a great experience for the children. My children feel comfortable there and actually enjoy going to the dentist!
N
2 months ago
Quick, efficient, and best of all my child walked in happy and left happy with healthy teeth.
J
2 months ago
Child & Family Friendly Office
Dr. Spears gentleness as she treats her patients. She explains what she is going to do before and during procedure. She makes you feel so comfortable you forget that you are at the dentist. They don't rush you or keep you waiting like in other offices. Staff is excellent. They take the time to explain everything. You feel like you are visiting family instead of a doctors office. Definitely recommend Dr. Spears and her staff.
R
2 months ago
Things were running a little late today and we actually had Dr. Spear do the cleaning. Someone in the office had to leave to take care of sick child so they all pitched to get the work done. I like that kind of an office where everyone supports each other.
G
2 months ago
Very pleasant welcoming; we were seeing as soon as we arrived. Fast and quality work.