Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3725 Henry Hudson PKWY

1C

BRONX, NY 10463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Things were running a little late today and we actually had Dr. Spear do the cleaning. Someone in the office had to leave to take care of sick child so they all pitched to get the work done. I like that kind of an office where everyone supports each other.
G
5 days ago
Very pleasant welcoming; we were seeing as soon as we arrived. Fast and quality work.
D
7 days ago
Efficient and helpful
Dr. Shiraz was on time, even for a late afternoon appointment. The office is impeccably clean. I have taken my daughter here twice now, even though my insurance reimbursement is negligible.
A
1 week ago
Great service!
Our son visited for his 6 month check up (2 months late due to rescheduling on our part) but came home buzzing with everything he learned about caring for his teeth! It's always a pleasant experience at the office and we'd certainly recommend to any parents looking for a child-friendly dentist office!
E
1 week ago
Great service, wonderful practice
The entire practice is professional and warm. Dr. Spear and her team are terrific at addressing dental anxiety and sensory issues with children. We were told by another practice that one of my children would need to be put under to have a cleaning due to anxiety and sensory issues. With support from Dr. Spear and her team, two years later that same child is telling me I don't need to stay with them in the exam room - zero anxiety about the entire experience. Great at instructing children on preventive care. A truly remarkable practice.
L
1 week ago
Always amazing
Dr Spears can take the hardest visit and make it easy for children. The office is so inviting for children (kinda wish my dentist was like this). She is incredibly knowledgeable and always comes up with a plan that works for all. Can't say enough positive about Dr Spear and her team!
B
2 weeks ago
Very kid-friendly!
My daughter's first visit to the dentist was a huge success! She had a great experience with the friendly staff and kid-friendly environment and was really happy.
W
1 month ago
The Best
Our visit to Dr. Spear office is always great. The office is always clean and the service is amazing. My son always looks forward to his next appointments.
V
1 month ago
Professional, creative, and impressive
Dr. Spear is extremely professional with an immense amount of knowledge of pediatric dentistry. Dr. Spear along with her assistant were great with my daughter. She help my daughter become comfortable while sitting in the chair. I was very impressed with her work and I felt comfortable with her working on my daughter.
S
1 month ago
Great service, very professional, nice facility
Besides for the good service they were also very friendly and patient with one of my kids that were uncomfortable with dentists. Waiting time was a bit longer than I wished but really they give personal attention.