Dr. Liraz Spear DDS

Dentist

3725 Henry Hudson PKWY

1C

BRONX, NY 10463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
1st Dental Visit
My sons first dental visit was a wonderful experience. He was excited to begin with, and the staff ensured to instill confidence and security that this would be a fun process. Staff was friendly and very professional. He had a great time and cant wait for his next visit. The office was very clean and thats always a plus. I am very glad I chose this dental office for my son.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Spear has been the dentist for my children since we moved to NYC 4 yrs ago. Not one has ever feared going to see her and 2 want to become dentist because for her. She is a great DDS!!!
J
2 weeks ago
1st dentist visit!!!
Today my son who is 4yrs old went to his first visit today with a dentist and wasnt sure what to expect. He was greeted and welcomed and everything that was done to him from xrays and cleaning they spoke to him directly. My son was so excited when we came home. This place is awesome and i am recommending it to all my friends. :) thank u dr liraz for making this a memorable experience for my son, and your staff is awesome too!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Just the best
My 6 year old had three filling done in one day and I was so impressed. Dr Spear and her staff have an amazing way of making the whole experience painless and fun. My daughter bounced out of the office and is not afraid to go back. Professional, clean office and wonderful warm staff. They really speak a child's language and I was thrilled with the whole experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
I can't stress enough how amazing Dr. Liraz and her team are. Patience and creativity is needed in this job and they encompass it all. My 5 yr old needed 2 teeth extracted and she was so nervous and refusing to sit for the procedure. All turned out well and within 10 minutes of it ending, was back to jumping, running and laughing. Highly recommend the facility.
J
2 months ago
Lovely, Professional and Super Friendly
We had a very nice experience at this dentist office. The office was lovely, and great for kids, loved the tv above the chair, and them allowing her to be involved in the exam; choosing the toothpaste, gloves and letting her wear glasses too, so cute! The staff were all super friendly and very professional. She really enjoyed her experience, especially when we left and she got a bag full of toys, so sweet. Thanks again!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
My 5 yr old son has been going to Dr. Spear's office since he was 2. I appreciate their gentle and very informative approach. The staff is very responsive. Also the email appointment confirmations and reminders are beyond helpful! I wouldn't take my son anywhere else. He loves going to the dentist! So glad I found Dr. Spear and her staff!
C
2 months ago
She handled a three year old like a pro too bad she is not taking adult patients
J
2 months ago
High quality performance
She was amazing. Made me feel very comfortable and was very caring!
M
2 months ago
First time visit
I have to say it is so hard to find a dentist for my 2 sons who are on the autism spectrum and have a lot of sensory issues . And I have never been happier with a dentist in my entire life the staff was phenomenal patient understanding and truly sweethearts The doctor was informative precise gave us tips and amazing reccomendations about dental care and was so gentle with our 2 sons . This facility turned what use to be scary visits to comfortable happy ending visits .. Not to mention the tactile flooring and walls in the restroom and puzzle chairs We were in sensory heaven :-)
Response from Dr. Liraz Spear DDS
Thank you, It was a pleasure to serve you and your boys :-)