Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3725 Henry Hudson PKWY

1C

BRONX, NY 10463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing service, very professional,great facility
So proffetional and kind, highly recommend!!
N
5 days ago
High quality, incredibly professional
Amazing service, from the receptionist’s to the actual dentist, and all the assistants !
R
7 days ago
Kind, professional, warm people
We've been going here for years, even though we moved away we still go back.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience all around
This is a terrific practice. Everyone who works there is helpful and friendly. The office is pristine, bright and child-friendly. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Always Great...and on time!
N
2 months ago
Great care, calm vibes
My 8 year-old had treatment on a tooth to try to prevent a cavity from developing. Dr. Spear and her team were calming, explained each step in ways that my daughter could understand, and efficient. We believe our children are in great hands at Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry!
E
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, outstanding staff
Love this practice so much. My special needs child is so comfortable in the exam chair. This is a practice that set kids up for a lifetime of great dental care through positive experiences, excellent service, sound advisement and patient education.
K
2 months ago
Recommend
staff is wonderful with children
A
2 months ago
Great experience
This is the best dentist we have ever been to. My son actually enjoyed his experience. The office is clean and modern. The staff are so welcoming and polite. And Dr Spear is amazing! I wish she took adults!
S
2 months ago
great in-office support
My son has multiple issues with his teeth and has become very traumatized by the idea of going to the dentists office. It’s not so fun for me, either. Dr Spear and her staff immediately put us at ease and helped us navigate next steps for an extraction and fillings. It won’t be fun but at least I feel like I have some back up. Dr Spear is kind, sympathetic and really knows her stuff. The front office is super accommodating and everyone there is incredibly professional, nice and knows how to handle nervous kids and parents alike.