Dr. Lisa A. Daft, DMD and Associates

Dentist

520 Taunton Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
informative, friendly and caring.
The new associate Ms. P. (I don't know how to spell her last name) was very good in explaining the work that I will need done, she made me feel very comfortable.
K
1 week ago
Highly recommend Dr Daft is great! Staff always friendly and professional
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
The whole staff is friendly and I always get great results. Highly recommend this dental office.
J
1 month ago
My whole family goes to Dr Daft. The whole staff is always friendly. I would recommend & refer anyone to this office
V
1 month ago
Always a pleasant place to be! Dr. Daft and her staff are always welcoming and professional. Will always recommend the office of Dr. Daft.
R
1 month ago
Great care, as always!
My family always receives great care at Dr. Lisa Daft and Associates! We highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
The hygienists and dentists are always pleasant. The dentist office has never been a favorite place to spend an afternoon but Dr. Daft and her staff make it a much more pleasant and quick experience.
M
1 month ago
Entire Experience
My appointment was for an issue I was having with a tooth I had been watching since my last cleaning this past February. No fault but my own that I hadn't been able to make back to Dr Daft sooner than May this year. I was not feeling the typical toothache pain. Dr Daft had explained why, it was because the tooth already had a root canal and crown. Dr Daft suspected there was a fracture, she was right! When I contacted the office letting them know I was still having an issue and that it worsened since the last visit, they were able to provide me with an appointment the very next day. Dr. Daft knew what to expect when I arrived and knew what needed to be done. Dr Daft explained my options and that really time was of the essence. The option I chose was best for me to have the tooth extracted, I also needed a bone graft. Dr Daft and her assistant Joann jumped into action! Dr. Daft and office were well prepared to perform the dentistry I needed. They had all the necessary tools and knowledge to proceed as planned for my emergency issue. They were professional, caring, compassionate but most of all concerned for my well being. Dr Daft and Joann performed the work that needed to be done to help me they best way they could. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable, didn't endure any unnecessary pain and took care of business. This was a much unexpected day, however the professionalism, kindness, compassion from not only Dr Daft and Joann but the entire staff were not unexpected. The entire staff are always awesome and friendly. My family and I have been patients since Dr Daft first started in practice and we will continue to entrust our dental work to her and her staff. Thank you Dr Lisa Daft and Staff. Sincerely, Melissa
D
1 month ago
Staff and Drs amazing.! Refer all my friends and family to this practice. Flexible hours, location great!! Best if all, you feel like family 😁
D
1 month ago
Staff and Drs amazing.! Refer all my friends and family to this practice. Flexible hours, location great!! Best if all, you feel like family 😁