Dr. Lisa A. Daft, DMD and Associates

Dentist

520 Taunton Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I always get though and professional attention from Dr. Daft and all office personnel. Thank you for taking care of me.
C
6 days ago
I received an excellent, through, and most professional cleaning. Sue is the best! Even though I did not get to see the doctor I felt Sue took care of all my needs and answered all my questions.
The office staff and all associates are very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole atmosphere is pleasant. I'm looking forward to the new look because I thought the waiting area look great the way it was.
C
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
It was my first time at the office. Everyone was professional and extremely friendly. My hygenist was great. She was easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. I was in and out in no time.
S
1 week ago
Steven’s rewiew
As usual I am always given promo and top notch service with your group, going on 30 years!
L
1 week ago
Excellent care
Last week I went in for a regular cleaning. It had been a while since I had been in because I have high anxiety of visiting a dentist from when I was a child. I have always had great experiences going to Dr. Daft's office but this visit was beyond exceptional. Kayla was my hygienist for this cleaning and we had never met before. Even before I explained to her my anxiety she was very sweet and caring. Once I told her of my worries she put my mind at ease. She took her time with me, explained everything she was doing and continued to provide me with reassurance through the entire visit. And the icing on the cake was a check from Dr. Daft who as always was wonderful. I can say for the first time in many years I am not as nervous to go back in 6 months for my next check up. Thank you again to Kayla, Dr. Daft and the entire staff. You are all fantastic!!
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
They do a great job there all around, from the ladies at the front desk to Dr Daft. My hygienist is great! She is does a great job with all my cleanings.
K
2 weeks ago
So happy I changed!
I had such a great consult today. I’m so happy I changed dentists. I’m so excited to have found a great team that listens to me and seems to really care.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience! I got an appointment the same day and I was so pleased. Staff is so nice’
D
3 weeks ago
A professional, friendly, atmosphere.
Dr. Lisa Daft always provides very friendly, professional and quality service. She is very knowledgeable about any given situation and explains in detail what can be done and does a superb job. She has a great personality! She is the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
Just my semi-annual cleaning today...No Cavities Club. Always a pleasure to meet with my Technician/Friend, Chris. She always does a great job, always is honest when I have been naughty over the previous six months... and we always catch up with each other and have a good laugh, too. We figured out that she's been seeing me since 1984, and I hope that will continue. She can retire...she just has to come in for two hours a year to see me. Whole staff is wonderful. Offices are immaculate. Always up-to-the-minute technology. All round good experience.