Dr. Lisa A. Daft, DMD and Associates

Dentist

520 Taunton Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Top notch
Great service as always very friendly makes you feel at home. Had a cleaning with Kayla always happy outgoing
P
6 days ago
Excellent and caring service
Today I had my first appointment at Dr. Daft’s office. It was by far the best dentist visit I have ever had. I absolutely loved my hygienist as she took the time to learn about my dental history , was very concerned about my comfort and made many excellent suggestions. I look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Daft’s practice.
M
2 weeks ago
went in for a cleaning yesterday...the young woman was very professional, friendly. and as always, did a great job...dr daft was her usual friendly and knowledgable self...i would, and have, definitely recommend this office
T
4 weeks ago
Perfect smile!
Always great service. They work on getting you a perfect smile and always do a great job! :)
C
1 month ago
Once again my experience was easy and very professional. All my concerns were answered in a courteous manner.I would recommend Dr. Daft to all.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Expertise
I am an anxious dental patient but here they listen to you and provide calming, professional dental care.
E
2 months ago
Top Rate Dentist
I went into the dental office today with a broken front tooth. I thought the tooth might need to be capped, but luckily it could be filled. Dr. Daft did an amazing job, and no-one will know that the tooth has been filled. This dental practice is both professional and friendly. The staff are excellent and do everything they can to put their patients at ease. The dentists do great dental work, and have a good chair-side manner. I used to be a nervous patient, but no longer. I know I can trust the dentists, and their assistants, to be kind and gentle. I now go into this dental office feeling confident, and able to relax through the treatment because I know I'm in good hands! Dr. Daft is the best, and I've also heard great things about her dental partner too. This is an A+ dental practice!
P
2 months ago
Professional
Clean building and friendly
R
2 months ago
Polite, respectful, and knowledgeable
Pleasant experience. No ambiguity and they keep you informed on every procedure which gives peace of mind.
C
2 months ago
I always get though and professional attention from Dr. Daft and all office personnel. Thank you for taking care of me.