Dr. Lisa A. Daft, DMD and Associates

Dentist

520 Taunton Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, warm and caring.
S
1 week ago
Been a patient at this office for over 50 years. Service and treatment were top notch, as always.
K
2 weeks ago
This office is always professional, clean and well managed. I have been a patient here for many years and can find nothing but positive things to say. If you need a dentist, you should choose this office.
K
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Daft and the staff. I have been coming here for a few years. They are all great and do an exceptional job. Great atmosphere as well.
K
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Daft and the staff. I have been coming here for a few years. They are all great and do an exceptional job. Great atmosphere as well.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental office, friendly staff and dentist. Our family has enjoyed this office. My husband was a patient for a few years and always mentioned liking the office so my 2 teen daughters and myself made appointments and no regrets. Great experience every time. My teen girls (10 & 12 at first visit, now 12 & 14) feel the same. No song and dance, they are experts and truthful. My daughters have beautiful natural smiles with minor imperfections, Dr. Daft and her staff didn’t try to sell us on braces etc. They said great teeth great smiles (which I thought all along, and I’m all about great teeth, mine smile is great due to braces) no need for braces mom. Our last dentist told us to go to the orthodontist asap, when I could see my girls had very straight teeth. He always wrote us a referral slip and then sort of made me feel like I was missing out on the “right time” for braces for my girls. As they’ve matured their natural smiles have become even nicer on their own and Dr. Daft knew that and wasn’t interested in making an extra buck on an unecessary referral. The Office had a Convenient location on Rt. 44 Seekonk, in front of Seekonk town hall/fire station/police. Minutes from East Providence and Pawtucket and even convienient to Providence RI and certainly Rehoboth MA. Go check it out😁
P
2 weeks ago
Best office ever
I manage 20 physician practices with high patient satisfaction so it takes a lot to impress me. This office provides world class service from check-in, to treatment by the providers, to check out. They are amazing and I have referred many people to them.
D
2 weeks ago
It starts when you walk in the door polite courteous people, everyone there are true professionals I would highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
Best in the business!
J
2 weeks ago
I had not been to a dentist for years due to bad experiences in the past. A co-worker recommended this office. I was immediately impressed with the friendly atmosphere, was quite impressed with their professional attitude and the way made it a painless experience. That was about 15 years ago and they have not skip a beat. The best decision I have ever made concerning my health.