Dr. Lisa A. Daft, DMD and Associates

Dentist

520 Taunton Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
First time to the office and I can't say enough about everyone. Very friendly, calming and thorough. So much appreciated!!
G
1 week ago
All the office staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
I cannot think of any way the practice can improve—everyone is doing a great job.
B
1 week ago
Great first visit. Wonderful professional staff. Looking forward to a lasting relationship.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service,professional,friendly staff.
Best place ever. I won't go anywhere else for dental services.Dr. Daft and her partner are GREAT!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience at the dentist
Just moved into town and needed a new dentist. Dr. Daft was highly recommend by several people in the area. Had my first appointment yesterday, and was so impressed. The staff is professional, very helpful, and extremely friendly. Dr. Daft is much more than a top notch dentist (very happy with my exam), but she and her wonderful assistant Jo-Ann could not have been more interested and sympathetic to my concerns about visiting the dentist. They gave me all the time I needed to make my first exam a wonderful experience. In addition, she is so friendly, relaxed, and has a great sense of humor (Laughed at all of my puns---and that was not just to get me to come back!!). This did not feel like a dental visit......it felt more like I was having coffee with friends (while doing something nice for my teeth!). Already booked two more appointments to go back, and my wife and daughter will be calling today to sign up. HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend!!
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely efficient and warm demeanor
The team was informative every step of the way communicating what was next as I had a root canal. Not a pleasant experience, but with the team’s friendliness it passed quickly. This will be where I go from now on!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional service
another great visit to Dr. Daft and associates. took me right in when I arrived for my appt.
P
4 weeks ago
My new dentist team
Second appointment at my new dentist. Very satisfied. Perfecto ~ 3d printed a new crown for me~ fits perfect. Very happy customer.
M
4 weeks ago
Love my new dentist!
I am so happy that I've found my new dentist! Dr. Sorenson and her staff were so nice, answered all my questions and made me look forward to going to the dentist again!
R
1 month ago
the care was exceptional and the work is always absolutely perfect.