Dr. Lisa A. Daft, DMD and Associates

Dentist

520 Taunton Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
As always a good visit. I can honestly say it is always a pleasure to go to the dentist here. Walked away with good squeaky clean teeth. Keep up the good work.
R
1 week ago
Friendly and caring
I am a new patient and so happy that I have dr. Lisa daft. I am a bit of an anxious person Dr. Daft and her hygienist kept me in my comfort zone. Her dental work is excellent and knows how to plan what to do next. Her and her hygienist worked so well together.
J
1 week ago
Professional Friendly service
Our entire family are patients here for several years, the practice has always been professional with wonderful, quality service. I highly recommend Dr. Daft and the entire staff.
K
1 week ago
Loving my new dental office!
I’m a new patient and I’m so happy I switched. My hygienist was great and so was the dentist. The hygienist was so gentle and kind. The dentist listened to me and helped me figure out the best next steps.
L
1 week ago
Very high quality, personable, professional
Just had a crown replaced where whole procedure was accomplished in the office with one visit using 3D printing technology. Dr. Daft did expert work while helping me feel comfortable and at ease. Have received many years of dental care here and the entire team are very competent, supportive of each other and extending to all.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly service
Quick and easy 6 month cleaning. Everyone there is incredibly friendly and helpful. My hygenist Colleen is fantastic.
R
2 weeks ago
Love the entire place and people.
Very professional. Maureen McCarthy isngreat
D
3 weeks ago
Broken Fillings
Call the the office got quick response even on one worse day of year as to snowfall we received which was the most for this winter Got an appoinment within 24 hours since i did not need same day appoinment Arrive at the offices went in as schedule Dr Daft and assistant was exceptional and did a wonderful job on both of my broken fillings
R
3 weeks ago
A great visit
As usual everyone in the office from the moment you walk through the door are friendly and professional. My teeth look and feel great!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional service always served with a smile
Hi Lisa You have an amazing and professional practice. It is filled with a friendly, caring staff. From the moment you walk into the waiting room you feel at home. Colleen is such a caring, competent professional. She is an asset to your office and her patients. I am so happy that I made the switch to your practice. Best Judy