Dr. Lisa A. Daft, DMD and Associates

Dentist

520 Taunton Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great service!! Always professional and on time!!
P
6 days ago
Everyone in the practice is great they make me feel comfortable and for someone like myself I am petrified dentist So glad I found this practice
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch!
I myself am a dental specialist, and I have trusted Dr Daft and her amazing team with my personal oral health care for 15 years. Need I say more?
H
2 weeks ago
Great Service as usual!
Nice visit as usual. My 10 year old son got 3 fillings and it was a painless and pleasant experience for him! Friendly hygienists and staff as usual!! Always a pleasure!
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent front office service and hygienist
Dr. Daft’s office was referred to me by a friend who told me I would not be disappointed. She was correct. My first visit I was very anxious as I had not been to the dentist for quite some time, but the receptionist and especially the hygienist were very accommodating. My hygienist was very informed and knowledgeable regarding my medications and my concerns. I left there without a doubt in my mind that I’ve found a dental office that I will be with for a very long time.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Staff Ever!
Everyone is so friendly and professional in this office!
J
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable & friendly office. They are always accommodating. This is the best dental office I have ever been in
I
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I highly recommend Dr Daft's office.
S
3 weeks ago
Absolute professionalism
I have been a patient if this practice for over 25 years and wouldn't change a thing. Great office staff and Dr Draft is the best !
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Comfortable
The staff is friendly and everyone puts you at ease. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Daft to anyone!