Dr. Lisa A. Daft, DMD and Associates

Dentist

520 Taunton Ave

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality and friendly service!
I'm embarrassed to say I haven't been in to see the dentist in several years, but today I needed to come in to have a broken filling repaired. Dr. Costa took care of this for me. I was seen right on time and was there less than an hour! In that short amount of time, I had a quick examination and x-ray and my filling repaired! Staff is very friendly and efficient here.
J
3 days ago
Super
Very nice. Professional
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
As a new patient to the practice, I had a very positive first visit. The staff were all very upbeat and genuinely appeared to enjoy their work. Dr. Costa and hygienist were very patient and understanding of my dental anxiety. They took time to answer my questions and to explain what needed to be done. I loved my old dentist, but think I have found an equally impressive new one!
J
1 week ago
Painless , fast crown
I was amazed at the new technology and that I was able to have my crown done in one visit .. As always everyone in the office were professional and friendly.. Thank You
T
1 week ago
Professional but personal service.
I have been going to this dental office back when Dr. Stubbs was the chief Dentist. It was a professional and friendly office then and Dr. Daft has not only continued that tradition but maybe improved on it with the addition of email reminders and other electronic services. You are always treated as an important patient and well informed of what services they recommend. If you have any questions they are answered promptly and in a way that anyone can understand without overuse of medical jargon. The technicians are well trained, experienced and personable. They make sure your visit is as comfortable as possible which is important to me as I am an admitted Dentaphobe. [Yes I made that up] but I do hate having anyone or anything inside my mouth and they make the whole process tolerable.
R
4 weeks ago
A Professional Practice
Drs. Daft and Costa run a first class practice in every respect. The work they have done for me has been exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great dental care.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
I am 90 years old and I had a very good experience. Dr. Costa and all of the staff who worked with me were kind, considerate and professional. I will recommend this detail group to all of my friends. Also my smile looks great!!!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and talented staff
You know I love this practice because I come all the way from Warwick, RI 😀 and have been doing so for many years. Everyone here is great, from Dr. Daft to the hygienists to the office staff. They are so friendly and caring. Colleen always puts me at ease and she does a super job. My kids love her.
J
1 month ago
Great friendly service
The staff is so helpful and friendly. I look forward to going to the dentist!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
Haven't had a filling in quite some time and this was an easy and painless experience