Dr. Lisa Jo Adornetto

Dentist

3861 Battleground Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
An Amazing Dentist
I've been seeing Dr. A for many years now. She treats everyone as a friend, not just another patient. I'm a huge fan of her total care, not just dental concerns. In my experience, this has made me aware how other denrists, and other doctors poorly treat patients. I'd consider her a friend, and mentor. She is also very active in community events such as Veteran's Day when she offers dental care free for Veterans. But the most important criteria for me, is that she has small hands, just as her staff does. It helps with a small mouths, and, thus, a better cleaning. Another bonus, is that she's called me, personally after huge dental visits. What other doctor will do that? She has patients still in diapers, to ones that are 100 years old. She makes sure you're comfortable, and do what she can to alleviate the experience. What can I say? She's a dentist that I love to death, and hope you'll try her, too.
B
11 months ago
Very professional office, wonderful staff. You feel very welcomed.
Dr. Adornetto is very thorough in her work. And explains it well.
J
11 months ago
Great staff.
Staff are friendly, caring and professional. Always a positive experience.
S
11 months ago
Dr. Adornetto's dental work on my three chipped teeth turned out beautifully. I am so pleased to be able to smile again and feel confident that my teeth in front are restored and even better than before. Thank you Dr. Adornetto for your gift of fine cosmetic denistry. Our entire family has the upmost respect and confidence being under her care. She goes the extra mile always in her professional manner. Sandra Cates
K
11 months ago
Excellent care
Expert and kind!
A
11 months ago
Friendly, clean, professional environment
I absolutely love to come there to get my teeth clean. Everyone is so nice and Pam and the Dr do a great job. Every time I come I get new suggestions on how to keep my teeth healthy. Thank you for all you do, I appreciate you!!!!
C
11 months ago
Love Dr. A and Staff!
Look forward to seeing these great people every time! AND they do excellent work...what more can you ask for?
M
11 months ago
It's always fun to go back and see the folks at Dr. Lisa's. Wish you all a great rest of Summer.
M
11 months ago
Amazing
The entire building of people in the office of Dr Adornetto are AMAZING. Just go see for yourself. No pain. All love. All welcoming. words are not enough to say what a gift this dentist and her group mean to me. I used to be petrified of the dentist. Now I show up and am like a baby bird saying ME NEXT--if you know her offices you'll get my pun;)
M
11 months ago
The most personal yet professional dental office ever-- awesome staff and incredible providers.