Dr. Lisa K. Attaway, DDS

Dentist

3014 Ridge Road

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofrockwall.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Best Dentist
Excellent service, as always very professional. Dr. Attaway and staff recently worked me in on an emergency basis, and I very much appreciate it!
T
3 weeks ago
Great place to be tortured!
Actually all my experiences have been painless and pleasant. Dr. Erwin and staff do a GREAT job!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, comforting team
I typically get very anxious when at the dentist but not at Family Dentistry of Rockwall. Dr. Lisa and her team help me feel comfortable. I will be returning.
L
1 month ago
Great team
I was in an emergency situation and the team worked me in. I was in and out in just over an hour. I get really anxious at dentists but the staff and especially Dr. Lisa helped me.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Rockwall
Great service, great people, quick and painless.
C
3 months ago
Professional, and provides great service. Feels like family.
I can not say enough good things about Lisa Attaway. She is friendly, kind, and yet I trust her to provide the best service possible for my health and teeth. Her staff is top in all areas. The staff is so kind, friendly, and knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
What a friendly group - so relaxing
Going to the dentist is my list favorite doctor visit but I have to say Lisa and her staff were terrific - they made me feel so comfortable and were concerned about my comfort. They explained everything thoroughly - I am so glad I was referred to Lisa.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Attaway and her staff take care of our whole family. Her staff is always polite and understanding. They take the time to explain and keep you comfortable.
K
4 months ago
My whole family absolutely love Dr. Attaway. I am personally scared to death to go to the dentist and they are always awesome when it comes to making me relax.
A
4 months ago
The best Dental experience I have had in 30 years. Highly recommend. Very friendly.