Dr. Lisa K. Attaway, DDS

Dentist

3014 Ridge Road

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistryofrockwall.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent care
I love Dr Lisa Attaway and staff. They are professional , friendly and caring. I have been a patient for 15+ years and have always gotten excellent care.
E
3 months ago
Dentist
This was my first visit, and I was blown away! What an awesome group of ladies, and Lisa is so fantastic, up front and helpful. I will be a patient for life.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Attaway has always provided excellent service and her staff is friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
Great staff, great office, Awesome Dentist
Great staff, great office, awesome dentist. My whole family enjoys their dental visits.
W
4 months ago
Very professional, efficient, and friendly.
I am a new pt and in a lot of pain. They brought me right in. There are not very many health care ppl that would do that.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Lisa filled a small cavity for me and for the same price filled two other small holes on the top of the same tooth. I arrived on time and did not have to wait, I was in and out in about 35 minutes. Fast friendly service at a reasonable price, you can't ask for more than that.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and kind staff. I appreciated the detailed explanation over my treatment plan.
K
8 months ago
Top quality, best dentist in town!
I have been seeing Dr Lisa Attaway for several years, I wouldn't go to anyone else. My family loves her care also. Very professional, and staff is wonderful.
A
9 months ago
cleaning Appointment
Cheryl the hygienist was very thorough and friendly. I was greeted with a smile and taken back as soon as I arrived. Dr. Attaway and all her staff is very nice, informative and friendly.
M
9 months ago
Great Doctor, great staff. Professional and efficient office, but also very personable.