Dr. Lisa K. Attaway, DDS

Dentist

3014 Ridge Road

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofrockwall.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Top quality, best dentist in town!
I have been seeing Dr Lisa Attaway for several years, I wouldn't go to anyone else. My family loves her care also. Very professional, and staff is wonderful.
A
3 months ago
cleaning Appointment
Cheryl the hygienist was very thorough and friendly. I was greeted with a smile and taken back as soon as I arrived. Dr. Attaway and all her staff is very nice, informative and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Great Doctor, great staff. Professional and efficient office, but also very personable.
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
My family has gone to Dr Attaway for about 14 years! She has the best bedside manner and is always cheerful and we have a lot of laughs. But she is also knowledgeable and thinks everything through with compassion Also shoutout to Cheryl and Monica and the rest of the staff for always being so kind!
R
4 months ago
The Best Dentist
Lisa Attaway is so sweet and caring. She has been my Dentist since I had permanent teeth and now she is my wife’s, kids, and mother in laws Dentist. She and her staff are amazing!
K
4 months ago
Very patient
My daughter has aspergers and is not a fan of being touched but Dr Attaway and her team are very patient and work to her speed
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Attaway for over 15 years. She provides excellent care. I have had nothing but positive experiences with her and her staff. The office is well run and very efficient. I highly recommend Dr Attaway.
C
5 months ago
My whole family has been with Dr. Attaway for over 10 years. She has always made us feel so comfortable, She takes time to explain everything in Detail. Dr Attaway in our opinion is the best Dentist we have ever had. But, more important she is so down to earth and really cares about her Patients. If a could give her a 10 star rating, I would.
M
5 months ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient of Dr. Attaway’s for years. Today I had two crowns. She is a great Doctor and does quality work! I highly recommend her and her staff.
P
5 months ago
Went into Dr Attaways' office today. Trust me when I say this!! Not to fond of Dentists, always very nervous, However, Her & Her Staff were Absolutely awesome. Everyone made me feel wanted. I Know my teeth are bad & feel extremely Embarrassed to let Anyone see them. They had nothing but Good reassuring words to say. And Fast!! Was in & out in No time. I would Highly recommend anyone that has issues with their teeth, to go see Dr Attaway & Her staff. They Will take Really good care of you. Many Many Blessings to her & her staff.