Dr. Lisa K. Attaway, DDS

Dentist

3014 Ridge Road

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofrockwall.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr. Lisa filled a small cavity for me and for the same price filled two other small holes on the top of the same tooth. I arrived on time and did not have to wait, I was in and out in about 35 minutes. Fast friendly service at a reasonable price, you can't ask for more than that.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and kind staff. I appreciated the detailed explanation over my treatment plan.
K
4 months ago
Top quality, best dentist in town!
I have been seeing Dr Lisa Attaway for several years, I wouldn't go to anyone else. My family loves her care also. Very professional, and staff is wonderful.
A
5 months ago
cleaning Appointment
Cheryl the hygienist was very thorough and friendly. I was greeted with a smile and taken back as soon as I arrived. Dr. Attaway and all her staff is very nice, informative and friendly.
M
5 months ago
Great Doctor, great staff. Professional and efficient office, but also very personable.
B
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
My family has gone to Dr Attaway for about 14 years! She has the best bedside manner and is always cheerful and we have a lot of laughs. But she is also knowledgeable and thinks everything through with compassion Also shoutout to Cheryl and Monica and the rest of the staff for always being so kind!
R
6 months ago
The Best Dentist
Lisa Attaway is so sweet and caring. She has been my Dentist since I had permanent teeth and now she is my wife’s, kids, and mother in laws Dentist. She and her staff are amazing!
K
6 months ago
Very patient
My daughter has aspergers and is not a fan of being touched but Dr Attaway and her team are very patient and work to her speed
S
6 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Attaway for over 15 years. She provides excellent care. I have had nothing but positive experiences with her and her staff. The office is well run and very efficient. I highly recommend Dr Attaway.
C
6 months ago
My whole family has been with Dr. Attaway for over 10 years. She has always made us feel so comfortable, She takes time to explain everything in Detail. Dr Attaway in our opinion is the best Dentist we have ever had. But, more important she is so down to earth and really cares about her Patients. If a could give her a 10 star rating, I would.