Dr. Lisa Kajimura

Dentist

1540 Bellevue Way S.E.

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Dr. Kajimura has been my dentist for 15+ years
I've been coming to this office for regular check-ups, cleanings, and fillings for a long time now. The appointments always run on time, and the atmosphere is peaceful and calm. Apart from one hygienist in 15+ years who was a little rough (and that was only once, several years ago--I haven't seen her since), I've liked all the staff. Even getting fillings isn't horrible because Dr. Kajimura has a little trick when she gives you a shot that distracts you from any needle discomfort. I highly recommend this practice.
E
2 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned and as always was impressed with the technicians expertise! I feel confident I have the best team in the entire city looking after my dental health, which as you grow older is extremely important.
C
6 days ago
The best dentist
Dr. Lisa K. is very careful, extremely detialed, super professional. Her dental workishigh quality. I have moved several times last several years. I had to search new dentist several times. I had many dentists, she is certainly the best.
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
When I was done with my cleaning I was also due for an exam by Dr. Kajimura. They told me she was on vacation and so I needed to make another appointment to see her in two weeks. I wish they had let me know and I would have rescheduled for when I could have done both at once. I have very little time for these things.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and caring staff. Very little waiting time.
I only saw my hygienist as Dr. Kajimura was on vacation. The hygienist was very accommodating and didn’t continue a part of cleaning that was causing me pain due to nerve sensitivity. I was disappointed that I had to make a separate visit to see the doctor for my exam. I wish they would have rescheduled when the doctor was available. I work full time and I don’t have time to take off from work.
G
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable dental work, by the hygienists, and by Dr. Kajimura. Appointments are on time. What more can you ask for? Highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
I have been going to Dr. Kajimura (or Lisa, as she is comfortable being called) for over 10 years and I absolutely love her and the staff. Even though I (like most people) don't care much for going to the dentist, they always make it as good of an experience as it can be. My cleanings are always painless and quick; Lisa and the techs are transparent about everything they are doing and everything they see. When I have had to have a filling or fix a chipped tooth, they check on me multiple times to ensure I am doing okay and don't need anything. I would highly recommend Lisa and her staff for your dental needs!
L
4 months ago
This was my first visit as I transferred from my previous dentist of 13 years She was very thorough and answered all.my questions. I loved and trusted my previous dentist but feel very comfortable transferring to Dr. Lisa.
A
4 months ago
High Quality, Friendly and Professional Service
Dr. Kajimura's dental practice is simply the best quality service we have experienced. She is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, and we are really happy with the work she does for us. She is our family dentist and we plan to keep it that way for as long as we can, we are really happy with her. Her staff is equally friendly and professional, and make us feel valued.
L
5 months ago
Best Dental Office in the Seattle Metro Area
I'm always impressed with the quality of dental care I receive at Dr. Kajimura's office. It starts when I check in at the front desk, where the office staff is friendly, welcoming, and very competent at dealing with my insurance. It continues with the Dental Hygienists who do an excellent job cleaning my teeth gently and gently prodding me to do a better job of taking care of my teeth at home. Dr. Kajimura is friendly, professional and highly principled. She has my teeth's best interest on her mind and never recommends more work than is necessary. I'm relaxed when I'm there, and the time passes quickly. I always leave in a better mood than when I arrived.