Dr. Lisa Kajimura

Dentist

1540 Bellevue Way S.E.

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
The services provide by Dr. Kajimura and her team are very professional and of the highest quality.....what makes a big difference for us is the friendly demeanor they have with all their customers. We have been customers for several years now, and we intend to stay loyal customers for as long as we are in the area. It is not easy to find such a good dental practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!
I went in for a routine cleaning. The new receptionist greeted me with a smile and promptly let the hygienist know i was here for my appointment. Since i was on a time constraint they were able to get me in right away and done early with my cleaning. Everybody at the office is friendly and goes above and beyond for your dental care!
H
2 months ago
Friendly andy relaxed office. Dr. K has broad interests and knowledge on health issues.
Y
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding in every aspect of service.
L
3 months ago
Great family dentistry
I’ve been with Dr Kajimura for years along with my family. She and her entire staff are professional, knowledgeable and I trust her wholeheartedly. I have never second guessed my care. Dr Kajimura and her staff are important to our family, and have become family friends.
J
3 months ago
Very most excellent service and professional help, one can find in the dental field. Very grateful.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Kajimura has been my dentist for 15+ years
I've been coming to this office for regular check-ups, cleanings, and fillings for a long time now. The appointments always run on time, and the atmosphere is peaceful and calm. Apart from one hygienist in 15+ years who was a little rough (and that was only once, several years ago--I haven't seen her since), I've liked all the staff. Even getting fillings isn't horrible because Dr. Kajimura has a little trick when she gives you a shot that distracts you from any needle discomfort. I highly recommend this practice.
E
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and as always was impressed with the technicians expertise! I feel confident I have the best team in the entire city looking after my dental health, which as you grow older is extremely important.
C
3 months ago
The best dentist
Dr. Lisa K. is very careful, extremely detialed, super professional. Her dental workishigh quality. I have moved several times last several years. I had to search new dentist several times. I had many dentists, she is certainly the best.