Dr. Lisa Kajimura

Dentist

1540 Bellevue Way S.E.

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and competent
Excellent in all aspects. Very thorough attention to detail. Don't think any potential problem would slip through the cracks here without being picked up.
A
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
Everyone in the office is friendly, accommodating and competent.
Y
2 months ago
Always pleasant and welcoming.
I have been to numerous dentists and I have found my home. Dr. KAJIMURA and her excellent skillful staff are the best there is. Dr. KAJIMURA is very thorough and top rated dentist in my opinion. She incorporates her other skills and knowledge to further assist patients to improve their lives. What you receive besides top notch dental care is pleasant and welcoming experience.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, High Quality Service
Dr. Kajimura's services are excellent. She is a very knowledgeable professional, and has a friendly, respectful demeanor that takes in consideration her patient needs. She often goes "the extra mile" making herself available at odd hours when we have to deal with an emergency. Her staff is very friendly, and offer high quality service. She has been our dentist for several years, and we are happy with what she has to offer. We are looking forward to continue with her as our dentists for as long as we live in this area.
S
2 months ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Kajimura and am looking forward to my next appt.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, quality and friendly staff.
I have been visiting Dr Lisa Kajimura for years. My last visit was in preparation for a new crown. She is a consummate professional that takes great pride in her skills and services. Always informative and extremely gentle. I'm so relaxed, I often catch myself dosing off in the chair. Now that's gentle! I highly recommend Dr Lisa Kajimura if you want excellent service, high quality and a friendly staff.
A
3 months ago
Every aspect great
Fast and comfortable.
N
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating to patients
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but having Dr. Kajimura take care of my teeth has made the process easier. She is very mindful of checking in on how I am doing during my procedures (i.e. if I am there for a filling or to have a crown put in) and so gentle. She is also very considerate of time and making sure that I am having the required work done, while knowing that I have other appointments/commitments in my schedule too. There have been times where we have had to reschedule for another time to ensure the work she does is completed properly and not rushed. In addition, Debbie has been so great to work with too and she has been wonderful when it comes to communications regarding billing, scheduling and just overall a wonderful front line presence in the office. I have had my teeth cleaned by Laurie and Kim who were both just so great too. Laurie was really great about showing me how to brush properly and close to the gum line. Both Laurie and Kim were really friendly and great to converse with during my appointments with them.
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy to be Dr. Kajimura’s patient. She is the best dentist. Dr. Kajimura is very skillful and knowledgeable. She always listens to me, and her work is very detailed and respectful. She tries to fix my teeth until she satisfies. I truly appreciate for her excellent work, attentiveness and care. Everyone who works here is great, too!! They are very friendly and professional. I absolutely recommend Dr. Kajimura and her practice.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Kajimura is always considerate of her patient's health and wellbeing first and foremost.