Dr. Lisa Kajimura

Dentist

1540 Bellevue Way S.E.

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
I have been going to Dr. Kajimura (or Lisa, as she is comfortable being called) for over 10 years and I absolutely love her and the staff. Even though I (like most people) don't care much for going to the dentist, they always make it as good of an experience as it can be. My cleanings are always painless and quick; Lisa and the techs are transparent about everything they are doing and everything they see. When I have had to have a filling or fix a chipped tooth, they check on me multiple times to ensure I am doing okay and don't need anything. I would highly recommend Lisa and her staff for your dental needs!
L
3 months ago
This was my first visit as I transferred from my previous dentist of 13 years She was very thorough and answered all.my questions. I loved and trusted my previous dentist but feel very comfortable transferring to Dr. Lisa.
A
3 months ago
High Quality, Friendly and Professional Service
Dr. Kajimura's dental practice is simply the best quality service we have experienced. She is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, and we are really happy with the work she does for us. She is our family dentist and we plan to keep it that way for as long as we can, we are really happy with her. Her staff is equally friendly and professional, and make us feel valued.
L
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in the Seattle Metro Area
I'm always impressed with the quality of dental care I receive at Dr. Kajimura's office. It starts when I check in at the front desk, where the office staff is friendly, welcoming, and very competent at dealing with my insurance. It continues with the Dental Hygienists who do an excellent job cleaning my teeth gently and gently prodding me to do a better job of taking care of my teeth at home. Dr. Kajimura is friendly, professional and highly principled. She has my teeth's best interest on her mind and never recommends more work than is necessary. I'm relaxed when I'm there, and the time passes quickly. I always leave in a better mood than when I arrived.
A
3 months ago
I always feel welcome around everyone there, high quality work.
Dr. Kajimura had the difficult task of rebuilding my teeth, and mine was a difficult case. She really thinks things through in a measured way and invites questions and input if you have any, and I found myself comfortable with her solutions to even complex dental problems. I trust her explicity and I'm by nature a very hard sell. I'll never find another like her. Smart, likable, comfortable, and very skilled.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Kajimura is careful, thorough, and always does high quality dental work. We live about 10 miles away, but she is the best dentist we ever had and won't consider finding someone closer.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Kajimura is careful, thorough, and always does high quality dental work. We live about 10 miles away, but she is the best dentist we ever had and won't consider finding someone closer.
B
3 months ago
The best for every year that Lisa has been my dentist. And the staff are so wonderful. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
very professional in a friendly caring way
i will really miss dr lisa and her staff. they know their business without being cold.
C
4 months ago
Peaceful, competent, and friendly staff
No one thinks of dentists' offices as relaxing places, but Dr. Lisa Kajimura's practice comes close. The staff is friendly and calm and the care excellent. My husband and I have been clients for fifteen years.