Dr. Lisa M. Strieter D.D.S.

Dentist

948 MANCHESTER AVE

WABASH, IN 46992

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lisastrieterdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 hours ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lisa Strieter was absolutely amazing! The wait time wasn’t long at all to be called back and she took care of my issue right away. 100% excellent service!
J
4 weeks ago
Loved my visit very professional
I learned a lot during my visit about tongue placement and property breathing through my nose. Best teeth cleaning I’ve had ever!
D
2 months ago
always a great visit
The staff are friendly and very professional. Dr. Strieter is a great Dentist as well as an individual who genuinely cares about all her patients needs even beyond oral care.
B
8 months ago
Professional
Great as always
K
9 months ago
The experience I had today was very good and professional I am very happy with work done on me good job
P
10 months ago
I enjoy Donna, the friendly hygenist. Dr. Streiter is very professional and helpful
M
1 year ago
Very thorough and professional.
Dr. Lisa Strieter is the best! She is very thorough in her dental exams and ensures that her procedures are pain free. In addition, her staff does a great job from cleaning teeth to scheduling appointments. I had a very painful tooth over the weekend and without hesitation they squeezed me in for an appointment first thing on Monday. Thank you Dr. Strieter and Staff! You are awesome!
S
1 year ago
Donna was very thorough and gentle in the cleaning.
T
1 year ago
Quick and to the point service. Everyone was very friendly and help full. Clean environment.
K
1 year ago
Very professional yet down to earth
Really liked the service I received today. Can't quite put my finger on it.....but I was needing a new dentist and over weekend had dental emergency. I was able to hold of until Monday. They were able to get me right in and took great care of me. I felt I was was dealt with truthfully and honestly with my options and no pressure choice waz mine. All the staff there was amazing and made me feel at ease right from the start to when I walked out the door! Great atmosphere for dental office!