Dr. Lisa M. Strieter D.D.S.

Dentist

948 MANCHESTER AVE

WABASH, IN 46992

Open Today By Appointment

lisastrieterdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind, and gentle
The staff was very nice and gentle with my three year old son. Explaining everything to him and letting him touch and feel everything before they did anything. Hygientist Tonya was beyond amazing. Dr. Strieter was very caring and patient and all around great. Highly recommended.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Lisa did a great job with all three kidos. I found her to be very complete with her exams and very interested in my kidos dental health I give her an A+
B
4 months ago
Your staff were very professional and kind .
Awesome
S
5 months ago
Great people!
Always so good with my kids and myself! Very friendly people and gives as much info as possible!
S
6 months ago
Awesome doctor!
She does fantastic with the kids and so does the staff! My kids love it here!
L
6 months ago
Service with a smile!
Dr. Strieter and all the girls are very professional and always make you feel like you are the only patient! Friendly and caring.
L
6 months ago
Small office with a great hometown feel.
Dr. Streiter is always very professional. I was surprised how fast a filling can now be replaced. I had not had one in years so even the filling part was very different from what I remembered. She is always conscious of making your experience as comfortable as possible. Always a great job. I even talked my husband into going there after he became unhappy with his dentist and missed several appointments due to that fact. He now tells me he is glad I talked him into giving Dr. Streiter a try. The staff is always friendly with a smile on there faces from the minute you walk in to the time you walk out the door. I also notice each time I am there that the staff is very conscious of each other's needs. All one has to do is ask for something and it is gotten for them without an excuse or grumble. I am not sure I have seen a better group of office people who actually really like each other. Great teamwork.
C
8 months ago
Excellent advice and service....everyone works together great...I would recommend to anyone in need of dental work!
K
11 months ago
It was a long journey but love my new crowns. Everyone is just the best. Love you girls!
L
11 months ago
It was great she did a wonderful job