Dr. Lisa M. Strieter D.D.S.

Dentist

948 MANCHESTER AVE

WABASH, IN 46992

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lisastrieterdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Professional
Great as always
K
4 months ago
The experience I had today was very good and professional I am very happy with work done on me good job
P
5 months ago
I enjoy Donna, the friendly hygenist. Dr. Streiter is very professional and helpful
M
8 months ago
Very thorough and professional.
Dr. Lisa Strieter is the best! She is very thorough in her dental exams and ensures that her procedures are pain free. In addition, her staff does a great job from cleaning teeth to scheduling appointments. I had a very painful tooth over the weekend and without hesitation they squeezed me in for an appointment first thing on Monday. Thank you Dr. Strieter and Staff! You are awesome!
S
9 months ago
Donna was very thorough and gentle in the cleaning.
T
9 months ago
Quick and to the point service. Everyone was very friendly and help full. Clean environment.
K
9 months ago
Very professional yet down to earth
Really liked the service I received today. Can't quite put my finger on it.....but I was needing a new dentist and over weekend had dental emergency. I was able to hold of until Monday. They were able to get me right in and took great care of me. I felt I was was dealt with truthfully and honestly with my options and no pressure choice waz mine. All the staff there was amazing and made me feel at ease right from the start to when I walked out the door! Great atmosphere for dental office!
T
10 months ago
appointment today for cleaning for both myself and my daughter was surprisingly punctual even with a packed waiting room. staff is always polite and makes you feel comfortable.
M
11 months ago
Best Dentist and dental crew around.
Dr. Streeter and her crew are top notch. Always have the best of interests in mind for their patients. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable.
T
11 months ago
Thank you so very much!!
I sincerely appreciate that you cared enough to fit me in when my wife called about my horrible pain! All your workers were extremely courteous. I appreciate the speed involved, though your care was detailed and careful! I thank God that those two teeth came out whole and didn't break! You were very cautious and expert in my opinion. Thank you!