Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey

Dentist

198 Highway 21

Madisonville, LA 70447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milesofsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very Professional and extremely friendly- works great with my daughter who has special needs. Dr Lisa and Mary Ann is a special way made going to the dentist fun for my daughter fun. Thank you
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you for the nice review. We love your family!
C
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional, excellent dental work, and always on time
You can't ask for much more out of your dentist then what this crew offers. I've had experiences with both Dr. Hickey and Dr. Pellegrini and both are fantastic. Their entire team is friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Chris we really appreciate the kind words! It’s always such a pleasure seeing you!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
The staff makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
We are glad to hear you have a great experience in our practice. Thank you for the compliment!
T
1 month ago
Pellegrini is the best
Pellegrini and her team are simply the best. They have taken care of me and my family for years now and would never consider of going anywhere else. Highly recommend!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thanks for the kind words and the trust you have in us!!!
H
2 months ago
An awesome staff and dentist!! My kids are completely comfortable from the minute they walk in the door! And so am I!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
We always looking forward to your and your family's dental visit. Thanks for entrusting your dental needs with us!
K
2 months ago
BEST Dental Practice
Wonderful staff, Dr. Pellegrini is awesome, great atmosphere! This is the best dental practice on the Northshore!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you Kristen! You're an awesome and easy patient!!
M
2 months ago
My children and I look forward to going to the dentist, We feel like we are receiving such exceptiional care from part of our family. Everyone is so welcoming and professional. Thank you so much Dr. Pellegrini, Maryann and Susan! We are lucky to have found you.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Marya, we get excited when we see you & the kids on the schedule and look forward to the visit. Thank you for entrusting us with your dental needs. You have a wonderful family!
E
2 months ago
I loathe having to go to the dentist as many of us do, but the office staff and the facilities make it a most relaxing experience. Kelly is the BEST dental hygienist! She is EXTREMELY patient with me and my “fears” of “going to the dentist”! She is always thorough, and never rushes even when I’m late for my appointment. Lisa is always accommodating as my husband and I typically change our appointments at least three times before confirming! Today, I transitioned my teenagers, 15 and 17, from their pediatric dentist to Dr. Hickey. Both of them told me that they really liked Dr. Hickey, and that the staff was super friendly to them. By the way, Lisa was able to once again accommodate my request last minute(yesterday) to fit the two children into the schedule this week, and she was able to “squeeze” them into two time slots that were close to the end of school. I would definitely recommend this business, and we will continue to have our dental needs met with Dr. Hickey and Dr. Pellegrini.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Evie it makes us so happy to hear people (who have dental anxiety) say that they feel relaxed at their appointment in our office. It is so important to us to do the best job that we can not only with our dental procedures, but also with the comfort of our patients. Thanks for the kind words!
G
3 months ago
I love seeing Kelly my hygienist and Dr. Melinda Hickey. Office is also modern and clean.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Such a pleasure serving both you and your sweet wife!
T
3 months ago
Love Dr. Pellegrini!