Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey

Dentist

198 Highway 21

Madisonville, LA 70447

Open Today By Appointment

milesofsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Lisa and her team truly make you feel welcome! The friendliest staff ever. Thanks for making it delightful experience!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thanks for the compliment! We always enjoy your visit as well as taking care of you and your family
S
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant
Dr. Mindy and her staff do a highly professional job in an office that reflects the latest in the practice of family dentistry. The office space itself is lovely—meticulously clean, beautifully appointed, inviting. We love the use of current technology for appointment reminders, updating records, and check-in. All staff are warm and helpful. One wishes all medical spaces and professionals were as excellent as this. She’s been our dentist for fourteen years, and we’ve been totally pleased.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Sherri it has been such a pleasure getting to know you over the years. Thank you for the kind words. It is so good to hear that we are doing a good job!!!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating!
I had a dental emergency on Christmas Eve and got in touch with Dr. Mindy. She met me at her office after Christmas Mass, with her kids in tow, to fix my tooth. She and her staff are friendly and very professional. They go over the top to accommodate you whatever your needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Phillip thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to accomodate our patients whenever possible. It has been our pleasure working with you and can't wait for the final result!!! Thank you for being such a great patient.
P
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Lisa for years. The office is always efficient and very friendly. They have been very accommodating when my family has had a dental emergency. Mary Ann is wonderful and gentle. They feel like family.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thanks for the compliment! We love you like family
V
2 months ago
Excellent, fast service. A veneer popes off at dinner, and they accommodated me the very next morning. Repaired the tooth and I was on my way in less than 30 minutes.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
We strive to accommodate our patients in a timely matter. Glad we met your needs and were able to take are of you. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist office!
Prompt, professional, and everyone is very friendly!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate when our patients take the time to compliment our office.
J
2 months ago
Great customer service
Dr. Hickey and her staff are very nice. They are fantastic with little kids too. Helped my daughter, 2 years old, feel safe to allow her to clean, polish, and floss her teeth. Very quick, professional, friendly, and attentive.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Jessica it was our pleasure treating both of you yesterday. Juliet was such a big girl!!! So proud of her!
H
2 months ago
Love Melissa
Wonderful staff and professionalism. My granddaughter who lives out of state won't let my daughter take her to anyone local. She waits to visit Mandeville then goes to see Melissa. 😁
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
So good seeing you Hank! We can't wait for our visit with Charlotte!!!
B
2 months ago
Great Staff and Friendly, Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Pellegrini for a number of years. Although we live in Mandeville, my wife and I drive the extra distance to Madisonville because we like the staff and the great service we receive there. Everyone is friendly and the care is excellent.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you for the kind words!
J
3 months ago
My son’s best experience
My son is almost 4 and very active. I was concerned he might not sit still with his mouth open long enough for a good exam. Dr. Lisa and Mary Ann handled him like professionals. He was calm and followed directions because he was entertained the whole time. I was very proud of him and really appreciate the team at Dr. Pellegrini’s.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
We love William and seeing his dental and physical growth! Thanks for your confidence in us