Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey

Dentist

198 Highway 21

Madisonville, LA 70447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milesofsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great dentist office!
Prompt, professional, and everyone is very friendly!
J
7 days ago
Great customer service
Dr. Hickey and her staff are very nice. They are fantastic with little kids too. Helped my daughter, 2 years old, feel safe to allow her to clean, polish, and floss her teeth. Very quick, professional, friendly, and attentive.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Jessica it was our pleasure treating both of you yesterday. Juliet was such a big girl!!! So proud of her!
H
2 weeks ago
Love Melissa
Wonderful staff and professionalism. My granddaughter who lives out of state won't let my daughter take her to anyone local. She waits to visit Mandeville then goes to see Melissa. 😁
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
So good seeing you Hank! We can't wait for our visit with Charlotte!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Friendly, Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Pellegrini for a number of years. Although we live in Mandeville, my wife and I drive the extra distance to Madisonville because we like the staff and the great service we receive there. Everyone is friendly and the care is excellent.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you for the kind words!
J
3 weeks ago
My son’s best experience
My son is almost 4 and very active. I was concerned he might not sit still with his mouth open long enough for a good exam. Dr. Lisa and Mary Ann handled him like professionals. He was calm and followed directions because he was entertained the whole time. I was very proud of him and really appreciate the team at Dr. Pellegrini’s.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
We love William and seeing his dental and physical growth! Thanks for your confidence in us
R
3 weeks ago
Super Happy!!
First, my cleaning was the best one I've ever had, thorough, efficient, and painless. Second, Dr. Hickey is so sweet, she is very experienced and has a great personality. She was able to put me at ease. I am very anxious and nervous when going to the dentist, this experience was the best one I've ever had with a dentist, and I left their office happy:):)
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you so much for the kind words Rebecca. We love to hear that your experience was good and that we were able to put you at ease. You did great!
D
1 month ago
Doctor Pellegrini is the best. The entire staff are excellent. The teeth cleaning is second to none. Painless experience every visit.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you very much David!
L
1 month ago
An appointment you look forward to going to!!
Dr. Pellegrini (&Dr. Hickey), Maryann, Susan, Lisa and all of the lovely people that work at the office are incredibly talented and work so well together!! They are prompt, provide great service, and are very caring!! They work well with patients of all ages!! From my younger children years ago, and as they have grown, to my elderly parents, they could handle it all with grace and efficiency!! If ever there is a problem, they are there to help and can be there for the next step. I highly recommend you trying Dr. Pellegrini (& Dr. Hickey)!! It's truly an appointment I look forward to going to!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you for the thoughtful words because we care about our patients and treat them like family. I’m grateful and blessed to watch your family grow up to be fine young men and women over the years and take care of your dental health. We look forward to your dental visits too
M
1 month ago
Top Notch
With the latest tehnology they are able to give expert advice and serivce. They truly care about you as a person not just as a client. Graat Work!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
We strive to make our patents comfortable and give the best care possible so Thank You Scott for the great review!!!!
P
1 month ago
Very very prompt, efficient, competent and caring. Always available
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you so much!!!