Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey

Dentist

198 Highway 21

Madisonville, LA 70447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milesofsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Experience is always the same. Excellent service and done in a timely manner.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Lisa is the best!!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you Jill! Love your Family!!!!!
J
1 month ago
During an exam I asked my physician which dentist would he recommend for his wife. His answer was Dr. Lisa Pellegrini. The advice he gave was correct....a five star recommendation. Dr. Pellegrini diagnosed and treated my problem in a very professional, caring manner. An excellent person and dentist.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
I always love the feedback and appreciate your compliment, John! It was a pleasure to take care of you. Welcome to our practice.
G
2 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Pelligrini is the best! She is always professional yet personable and friendly. Her office is clean and up to date. She is gentle and knowledgeable. Dr. Pelligrini has made herself available to me after hours on more than one occassion for a crown problem that a different dentist had put on and to answer my teeth questions.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Gina, I appreciate your confidence and trust in me. We love having you and your family in our practice.
C
2 months ago
Personable & Professional
Very pleasant staff and loved Dr. Lisa Pellegrini. I would highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thanks so much Cristina!
J
2 months ago
My 15-year-old had a cavity filled and said "mom they were the best ever! I even had two shots!!! It wasn't bad at all! " Dr. Hickey and her dental hygienist were very conscientious!!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
It was my pleasure to take care of Ben. He is a great patient and made our job very easy!!!! Thank you for the kind words!
T
2 months ago
Mary Ann picked me up and brought me home. Great check up. No problems found. That is truly hard to beat!! It's like that sit com "Cheers". Everybody knows your name. Professional care with the emphasis on "care."
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
We love , "caring" for you Ms Timmie. You are always a pleasure .
M
3 months ago
Love!
I enjoy my experience with Mrs Mary Ann and Dr. Pellegrini everytime I am in there. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
So happy to have you in our practice Mary. Thank you for always being such a pleasure.
L
3 months ago
Emergency repair
I am new to the area and have not found a dentist yet but found myself in need of an emergency visit after a bridge was cracked, leaving me missing a front tooth!!! I was considering Dr. Hickey or Pellegrini and made a call. They were closing in an hour and before a holiday weekend. They did not hesitate to help and had me come in immediately. Disaster averted, tooth fixed and now its a no brainer....I will be chosing Dr. Hickey as my new mew Dentist. All of the staff were amazing and made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thanks again.
J
3 months ago
The Best
They are all wonderful!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thanks, we love you and all your family!