Dr. Lisa Pellegrini

Dentist

198 Highway 21

Madisonville, LA 70447

Open Today By Appointment

milesofsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I am smiling !!!
I love the atmosphere Of this place , the passion they have for everyone to smile with confidence . I truly feel like a princess, they truly treat people as if we are one big family there . Which we are - A family of smiles for when you leave there you are leaving knowing your Bussiness was handled with care and yes-taken care of !!! They understand your concerns - they truly are there to help but also truly to listen to you’re concerns . They believe in details , and taking care all your needs! Yes,I leave there with a bigger smile every time ! So, thank y’all for caring !!! For I am smiling with a shine - thanks to y’all !! Thank y’all love ya 😊
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
We love seeing you come into our office always happy. Thank you for the positive and kind words! We do our best to make everyone feel comfortable as we take care of your dental needs. Love you too:)
S
3 weeks ago
👍🤩
This is not your typical dentist office, everyone is friendly, conversational, and the mood is upbeat. They use the latest in technology and do a great job of explaning what steps should be taken keep your smile bright. Cudos to Lisa and the team!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thanks for the kind words Scott!!!!
T
1 month ago
Title: My Dental Home Dr. Lisa Pellegrini and the entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Your dental care is their priority. The schedule is not over booked and your time is considered valuable. However, if you have an emergency they will find a way to help you without disrupting scheduled patients. The office atmosphere is professional but upbeat. Like the old sitcom Cheers, everyone knows your name--and most likely your family as well. Yes, yes and yes I would, and do, recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. You can be assured of the best dentistry available, and very friendly, organized, up to date and compassionate service in their lovely office. A million thanks to Dr. Lisa, Maryann, Susan and Lisa for service above and beyond! Timmie Wolf
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thanks Mrs Timmie for the great review! You are family to us. We enjoy the conversations with you even though your here for a dental visit.
S
1 month ago
I love Dr Lisa, Maryann and the rest of the crew. The only dentist I have ever really liked. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. It’s more like a visit with friends. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
We love having you and your husband in the practice. Thank you!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Pellegrini is the best!! Great dentist who is very compassionate about her patients. She goes above and beyond to solve the problem. She surrounds herself with an excellent staff as well. Always a pleasant and friendly atmosphere!!! Thanks Dr. Pellegrini and Susan for all you have done for me!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thank you for the compliment!
B
2 months ago
Very professional Dental Office
We are very happy with the service and can say the cleaning and check ups are always excellent. This is why we drive over an hour 2 times a year to get this service. Thanks Lisa and staff. Bob&Janet
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thank you Mr.& Mrs. Leslie! We always look forward to your dental visit.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office
I was leaving to go out of town and had a last minute dental emergency. Dr. Pellegrini and her staff worked me into the schedule and my teeth are now better than ever. I am so happy with the results. Thank you so much!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
I strive to accommodate and happy I could help. Good luck this weekend! Thank you for the kind review!
M
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Pellegrini and her staff are amazing! Her & her staff are so friendly and personable. It was my daughters 1st visit; She accommodated the teeth clean and tooth pull all in one quick visit. My daughter was very comfortable and nicely distracted with watching TV while being worked on. After school appointment and convenient location close to home is a sweet bonus! Thank you!!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
You’re daughter did great! I’m glad she had a good experience. Thank so much for your sweet words and entrusting us with her dental needs!!
C
4 months ago
Tooth Extraction Yesterday
I have been going to Lisa for better than 13 years. When I go there i always feel like family. They listened to every concern and well. explain what my options thoroughly so that I can make the best decision. I see Mary Anne is great for my quarterly cleaning. Susan is always kind and helpful. I highly recommend Lisa Pelligreni MD , DDS. For all your dental problems and care! TELL THEM BIG CARL SENT YA!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thanks for the Shoutout Carl!
B
4 months ago
Thank you again Dr Pellegrini for replacing my broken veneer( and just before my New York trip). You and your staff are always wonderful!!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
You’re very welcome!! I’m happy I was able to take care of you so you can enjoy New York.