Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey

Dentist

198 Highway 21

Madisonville, LA 70447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milesofsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I am a huge coward, and the staff and Dr put me at ease right away, explained everything as we went, showed me the instruments. I have never felt so comfortable with a dentist. This is a big one: noone tried to upsell me!!!!! She actually told me I didn't need a procedure I asked about. They have my business from now on!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thanks so much for your kind comments, welcome to our practice!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Pellegrini is exactly what you are looking for!!!
Very Profesional, very thorough, and of course extremely personable! Dr. Pellegrini and her staff make you feel right at ease instantly when you walk in till when you are finished! Great job!Kevin
L
1 month ago
Office staff were very friendly, office clean and comfortable. Dr. Pellegrini took her time in listening to me and providing very informative answers, recommendations and suggested treatment plan.
V
1 month ago
Professional, thoughtful & accommodating.
Dr. Pellegrini and her staff are always professional, thoughtful, and take the time to listen to my concerns and questions. The office environment is comfortable and they go the extra effort to accommodate my schedule.
L
1 month ago
Awesome!
We’ve been going to this dental office for years! Wonderful and friendly staff!!
N
1 month ago
Greatest dr visit ever made me feel at home and like family thank you
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thank you Nick! I’m happy I was able to take care of you.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Pellegrini and her staff are always friendly and helpful. They are efficient and excellent practicioners.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thanks for the nice compliment!!!!
C
2 months ago
high quality service; very friendly environment
Dr. Pellegrini took her time to fix and perfect the bonding on my teeth. I am beyond satisfied!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Glad you are happy with the cosmetic result and that I met your expectations. Pleasure to finally meet you!!! I appreciate your kind words!
W
2 months ago
Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & her staff are the Best. Friendly, Considerate and Painless. Always a pleasure being around such happy people.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Wayne, we have enjoyed taking care of you and your family for several years. We looked forward to your visits and happy to take care of your dental needs as well. Thank you!!
S
3 months ago
Lisa and her team truly make you feel welcome! The friendliest staff ever. Thanks for making it delightful experience!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini & Dr. Melinda Hickey
Thanks for the compliment! We always enjoy your visit as well as taking care of you and your family