Dr. Lisa Pellegrini

Dentist

198 Highway 21

Madisonville, LA 70447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milesofsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction Yesterday
I have been going to Lisa for better than 13 years. When I go there i always feel like family. They listened to every concern and well. explain what my options thoroughly so that I can make the best decision. I see Mary Anne is great for my quarterly cleaning. Susan is always kind and helpful. I highly recommend Lisa Pelligreni MD , DDS. For all your dental problems and care! TELL THEM BIG CARL SENT YA!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thanks for the Shoutout Carl!
B
1 month ago
Thank you again Dr Pellegrini for replacing my broken veneer( and just before my New York trip). You and your staff are always wonderful!!!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
You’re very welcome!! I’m happy I was able to take care of you so you can enjoy New York.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
Dr. Pelligrini is very professional yet personable. Very satisfied with her work.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thank you for the kind words!!!
D
1 month ago
Personable and caring.
Dr. Pellegrini and her staff are always so caring and thorough. I get the very best care every visit. They always put me at ease.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thank you for the compliment!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere and quality work!
Dr. Pellingrini is so friendly and accommodating.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thank you for your sweet words!!!
D
1 month ago
Root canal
Root canal completed with no pain.
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
I’m happy to hear you had a great experience with the Root Canal!! I strive to make the dental experience the best and most comfortable for my patients. Thanks for the compliment
J
2 months ago
Every thing was very good with the procedure, I am still having cold sensitivity in the tooth repaired. Will it take a while for sensitivity to get back to normal? John K. Mendow
A
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I am a huge coward, and the staff and Dr put me at ease right away, explained everything as we went, showed me the instruments. I have never felt so comfortable with a dentist. This is a big one: noone tried to upsell me!!!!! She actually told me I didn't need a procedure I asked about. They have my business from now on!
Response from Dr. Lisa Pellegrini
Thanks so much for your kind comments, welcome to our practice!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Pellegrini is exactly what you are looking for!!!
Very Profesional, very thorough, and of course extremely personable! Dr. Pellegrini and her staff make you feel right at ease instantly when you walk in till when you are finished! Great job!Kevin
L
3 months ago
Office staff were very friendly, office clean and comfortable. Dr. Pellegrini took her time in listening to me and providing very informative answers, recommendations and suggested treatment plan.