Dr. Lois J. Lunderman

Dentist

395 Valparaiso Pkwy.

Valparaiso, FL 32580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Outstanding service and as always - professional and personable
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, professional at all times
Dr. Lunderman has always been very professional and friendly. The staff is experienced and stay with Dr. Lunderman for long periods of time! I already recommend her services to my friends
B
4 weeks ago
Super Dental Care
Always treated courteously at Dr Lunderman's. Professional care in a comfortable setting. Michelle is a top notch dental technician. Can't go wrong trusting your dental care in the fine folks at Dr Lunderman's office.
C
1 month ago
Professional and High Quality Dental Practice
Dr. Lunderman has been my dentist for over ten years. She and her staff perform services with great professionalism. Everyone on staff is warm and friendly from the scheduling of appointments to the actual performance of services. If you are looking for a dentist with a good, warm, and friendly office atmosphere, Dr. Lunderman is the dentist for you and your family. Without hesitation, I strongly recommend Dr. Lunderman and her staff as your next dental facility.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in the local area!
Dr. Lunderman and her staff are amazing! They proactively treat their patients to avoid the BIG expensive dental work. Scheduling is incredible flexible, office staff is warm, welcoming, and very helpful with insurance. After years of searching I have finally found the best dentist!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned with a new hygienist and she did a fabulous job. The office staff and Dr. lunderman are very professional. I highly recommend this dentist.
M
2 months ago
As always, excellent friendly, professional service.
J
2 months ago
Kim, as usual was very professional and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She will be greatly missed when she leaves later this month.
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience! Planning on staying for a long time! 😊😉 Kim, I wish you the best & will miss you so much! 🤘
E
2 months ago
Dental hygenis is the absolute best dental services. I have had cleanings, tempoary crowns and permanent crowns, as well as the best office administrative support. Dr. Lois Lunderman 's provides outstanding dental care and oversight of all procedures. I definitely recommend this dental practice. The absolute best!!
I believe Dr. Lois Lunderman's dental practice is the absolute best dental service provider in Northwest FL. Highly recommends this dental practice!!!