Dr. Lois J. Lunderman

Dentist

395 Valparaiso Pkwy.

Valparaiso, FL 32580

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Most through exam I’ve had in a long time. Made me feel very confident about any subsequent treatment.
A
1 month ago
Highest quality care along with the kindest staff who are exemplary in their work and customer service
Dr. Lois Lunderman and her staff are outstanding. I highly recommend her for all your dental needs. What I especially liked was the thoroughness of my first exam and how patient she and all the staff are when asked questions and my concerns. I'm confident my future care will be the same.
F
1 month ago
Professional
For my first visit, I was put at ease and felt welcome. I appreciate you and your staff especially the ladies at the front office.
B
2 months ago
Great experience! Great staff! Thank you all so very much for the pleasant visit!
P
10 months ago
Very professional service
Very professional service, Dr Lois Lunderman’s Office staff were all extremely professional and very pleasant. Everything was so clean. I have a profound fear of dentists in this office I was very comfortable, relaxed and had no problems with shaking. Dr Lunderman is so nice; she takes time to explain everything to you. I hadn’t been to a dentist in years; yet she wasn’t critical but explained what we needed to do to correct my problems. I never got scared at any time when she was working on my tooth; and everything was so comfortable I almost went to sleep doing the procedure. I had fallen and cracked a tooth she was able to fix it even though I had tried a number of other dentist offices and they wouldn’t work with me at all. Prices are extremely reasonable.
R
1 year ago
Great experience
Had to have a tooth removed after it broke. Got in two days after and spent maybe an hour there and the whole experience was great. Really nice office friendly staff and knowledgeable Doctor. 10\10
S
1 year ago
Very friendly, courteous
Had a wonderful experience. Had a tooth pulled and I hardly felt anything.
R
1 year ago
Great service and very professional
Dr Lunderman has been my dentist for more then 18 years. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
Dr. Lunderman carefully and throughly examined my teeth after they were cleaned by the dental hygienist. Great staff.
K
1 year ago
Simply, a great dental practice.
Here are some accurate descriptors... professional, polite, pleasant, painless (well, almost, but then I'm a wimp). I wouldn't go anywhere else.