Dr. Loren D. Riggs D.D.S.

Dentist

1025 E Vandament Ave

Suite 300

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Family environment with exceptional service and expertise.
Dr. Riggs is very congenial and approachable. He has been one of the best dentists that I have trusted the care of my teeth to. I enjoy the time spent in his chair and can always depend on the kind of treatment that I expect from "top shelf" practitioners.
C
1 month ago
Gentle Dentistry in a professional and friendly environment!
Dr. Riggs and his staff make going to the dentist comfortable and easy. Everyone receives personalized service with a well-trained and friendly staff. Their passion for dentistry and excellent patient care exudes during every visit. I have never left without a smile!
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
Staff is very professional and courteous, I have a good experience every time I go to the dentist.
L
4 months ago
Always friendly, professional and gets the job done!
I always dread going to the dentist, but so glad I found a place where that doesn't happen anymore! The staff is so nice and helpful! The Dr and assistants are so professional and definitely take care of their patients! So grateful to have found them!
S
4 months ago
Marathon Dental Work
When I rescheduled my cleaning, I also scheduled my two crowns and 1 filling for the same time. It was truly a marathon Dental visit but everyone was great. They worked to overlap tasks as much as possible to minimize my time in the office. Mindy and Dr. Riggs were great as usual and made sure that my every need was attended to which is much appreciated, especially since I have extensive issues with anesthesia. Just wanted to say thanks to the entire office!
S
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and very polite team
I went in today to have a cleaning but it turned out I needed to have a deep clean. So I was informed all they were going to have to do and the staff was amazing again. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. I am very pleased. Thankful for all their knowledge and how they make sure to explain everything they will be doing.
S
4 months ago
My first visit was amazing. Him and his staff were very welcoming and I had to have a tooth pulled and they made sure I understood every thing that was happening.
C
5 months ago
So fast
I went to get a coffee after I signed off on my daughters care, they were done before I got back. What! Crazy.
N
6 months ago
Courteous, friendly, Service
As always everyone is great at their job.
T
6 months ago
Caring Staff
After having recovered from a major medical event. I was finally released to resume any dental treatment I may need. I was extremely nervous about being back in a dental chair. Dr Riggs staff made all of my apprehension disappear. They took great care of me!