Dr. Loren J. Grossman and Dr. Steven Hippeli

Dentist

375 Pierce St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstonpadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The biggest Kudos!
So, the build up.. Up until a week ago, I did not have a dentist (I do now). I felt a tooth ache begin to come on about a month ago. It would come and go and I would put it off because I legit didnt want to see a dentist, bottom line. Well, last week, this tooth decided to turn things up a notch and become continuous and extremely painful. I dealt with it for as long as I could and then I broke, I had no choice, tooth pain is like no other!! I had many friends refer me to Dr. Grossman so I gave them a call, they said they will fit me in the same day! BONUS!! I show up, nervous as heck! And the fear began to calm when I was welcomed by a warm, compassionate staff, was def a good start. Alright, so now it's my turn, they call my name and I go back. I believe I dealt with Dr. Hippeli and had the priviledge to meet and speak with Dr. Grossman. We discussed and went over my options with the tooth and came up with a gameplan. The tooth was bad and it hurt me so badly I needed it removed. Ya'll, think of every positive adjective and that will accurately describe this staff! No joke! They were calming, assuring, caring, continuous to ask me how I was doing, it was great! The super scary tooth extraction! Pfft! I didnt even feel it!! I remember asking "you are done already"? I was thrilled with my experience, and since have already went back for a teeth cleaning! We have discussed options to further perfect my smile, and oddly enough, I'm kinda looking forward to it! I dont know how you can turn a nightmare tooth ache into a positive experience, but somehow Dr. Grossman/Dr. Hippeli and staff pulled it off! Looking forward to meeting the rest of staff, 5 stars!! God Bless.
C
2 months ago
He's the best there is. I had a tooth extracted,. I didn't feel a thing. Good job Doc.
L
3 months ago
Top-notch professional service all day every day!
I was referred to Dr. Grossman by a friend when I chipped my tooth. Dr. Grossman, not knowing me, offered to leave his home late in the evening to repair my tooth. I have been a patient for two years now and I can honestly say that every visit has been a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is consistently courteous and professional. Just recently I chipped another tooth and when Dr. Grossman heard the news, called me from Florida to assure me someone would fix my tooth the next day at a time that was convenient to me. Dr. Grossman keeps the sparkle in my smile. I have found my dentist for life.
D
5 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Very professional experience by all employees. I would highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
It's the extra touches
You expect quality care when you go to any dentist, and you certainly get that from Dr. Grossman. But it's the extra touches that set them apart. They have always been on time. I remember receiving an apology when I waited ten minutes! The whole staff is friendly, accommodating and professional. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. My hygienist uses a suction device so water does not lay in my mouth during the cleaning. They even put mouthwash in the water cup for an extra clean feeling. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
5 months ago
Professional
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Very clean offices. My cleaning went very good and nice. Great dentist place! Best in town, they rock!!
D
5 months ago
Professional
I've been going to Dr. Grossman for over 10yrs. The staff,hygienist ,and right down to the receptionist are very friendly and courteous.Always on time and very professional.Always leave there feeling I have gotten the best advice and the best job that a dentist can do .Thank you Dr. Grossman for my beautiful teeth!
D
5 months ago
Great staff!
Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
A
5 months ago
Compassionate and Cheery
Dr. Grossman and his staff are so thorough and professional. They all seem to respect and admire one another. What a happy office!
B
5 months ago
Great service always willing to help out
Always willing to help when there's a problem..Emergency , just call ask to see him and usually they will make it work Pleasant,friendly atmosphere good results and Doctor G always stands behind his work