Dr. Loren J. Grossman and Dr. Steven Hippeli

Dentist

375 Pierce St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonpadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Best dentist in the area!
I have been a patient of Dr. Hippeli’s since he joined Dr. Grossman’s practice. He is kind and compassionate, explains everything he’s doing, and very professional. What more can you ask for in a dentist? The entire staff is top notch, in my opinion. I’m so glad Dr. Hippeli is my dentist.
M
3 days ago
Dr. Grossman is the best dentist that I have ever used. I receive high-quality care, and I have never had to sit in the waiting room past my appointment time. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend his practice.
E
3 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Grossman for many years, and I have always received excellent care from him and every member of his staff. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
S
3 days ago
Superb Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Grossman's for over ten years, his professional care and that of his staff is outstanding. I've been seen on a regular basis and on occasional emergency visits and there is never a problem. I highly recommend his office for dental care and needs.
D
3 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I have been a patient of Dr Loren Grossman for 25 years. The doctor is an absolute gentlemen and professional, and his staff has always been friendly and supportive.
J
5 days ago
Great dental service!
My entire family has been coming to Dr. Grossman for 22 years. We have always experience great service with professionalism, kindness, and courtesy. The entire office staff is excellent and they always provide outstanding service! We will continue to be patients of Dr. Grossman.
L
5 days ago
Great Service and Professionalism
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Grossman for over 22 years. We are always treated with the great and Dr. Grossman is a wonderful dentist!
J
7 days ago
Professional and Caring Staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Grossman for over thirty years and have a high regard for the caring approach he demonstrates to his patient. His facilities, staff and professionalism are a positive reflection on the dental community. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
K
1 week ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Grossman's for 24 years. Wonderful Dr. and wonderful staff. Who loves going to the dentist? ME!!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Grossman for approximately 20 years. I cannot imagine a more compassionate dentist. Not only when he interacts with me, but the way I hear him talk to other patients and staff, it is clear Dr. Grossman is a kind and caring person. All of the staff seem happy when I am there, which is a testament to the office morale and environment. Tina has been my main hygienist and I love her, but I have never had a bad experience with any of the staff. From simple cleanings, to cavities, to broken teeth and crowns, and referrals to oral surgeons, I always feel that I get excellent care and that Dr. Grossman and his team truly care. I never hesitate to recommend his office to my family and friends. While I have not seen Dr. Hippeli as a patient, I can only imagine that he will be excellent if Dr. Grossman has chosen to add him to the practice.