Dr. Loren J. Grossman and Dr. Steven Hippeli

Dentist

375 Pierce St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstonpadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
Hands down the bestvdental office and facility in the area. I recommend everyone to Dr. Grossman. He is fantastic and his support staff is wonderful. Would give 10 stars!!!
J
1 week ago
Another quality dental appointment.
I had a dental appointment this morning with Dr. Grossman and his excellent staff. Once again, I received superior and professional service. I remain grateful and appreciate having such a wonderful dentist and staff that always place my needs first and foremost.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The entire staff is welcoming and professional. Very punctual. High quality work. Ive been a patient of Dr. Grossman for over 15 years and will be moving out of state but I still plan on remaining a patient of his.
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!!
Dr. Grossman has been my dentist for at least 10 years. OUTSTANDING is one word that comes to mind to describe him, his staff, the services provided and being able to quickly accommodate during an emergency situation. Thank you for all you do !!
L
3 weeks ago
Just had another great check up. The staff and Dr Grossman are the best! They really do cater to cowards!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Grossman for 23 years. Him and his staff are wonderful and so professional! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Great Service
Longtime patient of Dr Grossman , very prompt service , friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and great dental work.
Dr. Grossman and his entire staff are always available to listen to your situation and correct any problems...they are ALL courteous and helpful. I would recommend Dr Grossman 100%,
K
1 month ago
Professional work with family feel
I used to have awful anxiety about dental visits, Dr Grossman makes sure you're comfortable and keeps it as painless as possible!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and amazing staff
This office has the most amazing group of staff members and doctors. They provide quality service, and are so personable and professional at all times. They are wonderful also with my seven year old daughter. They are so kind and patient with her at all times to make her comfortable.