Dr. Loren J. Grossman and Dr. Steven Hippeli

Dentist

375 Pierce St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonpadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
He's the best there is. I had a tooth extracted,. I didn't feel a thing. Good job Doc.
L
2 months ago
Top-notch professional service all day every day!
I was referred to Dr. Grossman by a friend when I chipped my tooth. Dr. Grossman, not knowing me, offered to leave his home late in the evening to repair my tooth. I have been a patient for two years now and I can honestly say that every visit has been a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is consistently courteous and professional. Just recently I chipped another tooth and when Dr. Grossman heard the news, called me from Florida to assure me someone would fix my tooth the next day at a time that was convenient to me. Dr. Grossman keeps the sparkle in my smile. I have found my dentist for life.
D
4 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Very professional experience by all employees. I would highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
It's the extra touches
You expect quality care when you go to any dentist, and you certainly get that from Dr. Grossman. But it's the extra touches that set them apart. They have always been on time. I remember receiving an apology when I waited ten minutes! The whole staff is friendly, accommodating and professional. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. My hygienist uses a suction device so water does not lay in my mouth during the cleaning. They even put mouthwash in the water cup for an extra clean feeling. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
4 months ago
Professional
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Very clean offices. My cleaning went very good and nice. Great dentist place! Best in town, they rock!!
D
4 months ago
Professional
I've been going to Dr. Grossman for over 10yrs. The staff,hygienist ,and right down to the receptionist are very friendly and courteous.Always on time and very professional.Always leave there feeling I have gotten the best advice and the best job that a dentist can do .Thank you Dr. Grossman for my beautiful teeth!
D
5 months ago
Great staff!
Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
A
5 months ago
Compassionate and Cheery
Dr. Grossman and his staff are so thorough and professional. They all seem to respect and admire one another. What a happy office!
B
5 months ago
Great service always willing to help out
Always willing to help when there's a problem..Emergency , just call ask to see him and usually they will make it work Pleasant,friendly atmosphere good results and Doctor G always stands behind his work
S
5 months ago
Dr Grossman and staff are professional, friendly, courteous and provide excellent care!