Dr. Loren J. Grossman and Dr. Steven Hippeli

Dentist

375 Pierce St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstonpadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Honest dentist, doesn't waste your time or money.
Dr Grossman and his staff are well knowledged and get you in on time. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
long time patient
I have be going to Dr. Grossman for almost 30 years. Always receive excellent care from Dr Grossman and his staff.
B
1 week ago
Consistent quality care.
K
1 week ago
Excellent excellent dentist
Great staff everybody so accommodating and very thorough
K
1 week ago
Excellent excellent dentist
Great staff everybody so accommodating and very thorough
J
1 week ago
Great Service
I always have a great exprience when I visit. The staff are friendly and Dr. Grossman get's me in and out quickly. I enjoy my visits.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly,courteous and comprehensive.
At Dr Grossman's office you will experience the most friendly,knowledgeable and comprehensive staff that you can find anywhere.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very good work Excellent service from both him and staff
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly service!
I have been going to Dr. Grossman for about 8 years now. I always enjoy going to my appointments because the staff is so friendly. The facility is very clean and I have never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen either. When I was younger I chipped my two front teeth and constantly needed caps redone because they were always breaking, eventually I started seeing Dr. Grossman and he made me beautiful porcelain front teeth and you can't even tell they aren't mine! Today I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Hippeli who filled a small cavity for me - he was also very friendly and explained what he was doing during the process. I highly recommend Dr. Grossman and Dr. Hippeli for anyone looking for quality dental care - I personally would not go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice
Dr Grossman has been my dentist for 29 years and I would not go anywhere else! Dr. Hippeli is new to the practice but his skills as a dentist are right there with Dr. Grossman. If you are looking for a new dentist Dr. Hippeli is the bomb! I highly recommend him!