Dr. Loren J. Grossman

Dentist

375 Pierce St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonpadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
It's the extra touches
You expect quality care when you go to any dentist, and you certainly get that from Dr. Grossman. But it's the extra touches that set them apart. They have always been on time. I remember receiving an apology when I waited ten minutes! The whole staff is friendly, accommodating and professional. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. My hygienist uses a suction device so water does not lay in my mouth during the cleaning. They even put mouthwash in the water cup for an extra clean feeling. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Very clean offices. My cleaning went very good and nice. Great dentist place! Best in town, they rock!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
I've been going to Dr. Grossman for over 10yrs. The staff,hygienist ,and right down to the receptionist are very friendly and courteous.Always on time and very professional.Always leave there feeling I have gotten the best advice and the best job that a dentist can do .Thank you Dr. Grossman for my beautiful teeth!
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
A
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Cheery
Dr. Grossman and his staff are so thorough and professional. They all seem to respect and admire one another. What a happy office!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service always willing to help out
Always willing to help when there's a problem..Emergency , just call ask to see him and usually they will make it work Pleasant,friendly atmosphere good results and Doctor G always stands behind his work
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Grossman and staff are professional, friendly, courteous and provide excellent care!
R
3 weeks ago
What a Pro and very Friendly
Dr. Grossman takes the fright out of going to the Dentist. Always worried about his patients experience and pain, a true caring human being. I also know he does charitable dentistry for those that are disabled, a truly great person all round. Tina is great and always does a great job!
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist...hygienist and office staff
Very accomdating! Pleasant atmosphere! Been with them for many years!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Grossman is patient, tender and thorough. Highly recommend him to anyone!!!