Dr. Loren J. Grossman and Dr. Steven Hippeli

Dentist

375 Pierce St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonpadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr Grossman and his staff are courteous professional and friendly. Had to leave his practice due to retirement and husband had an appointment with the dental warehouse that that insurance said we where to use needless to say felt like you were on a assembly line and they wanted to go right to the most expensive treatment first so we ended upgrading our insurance just so we could return to Dr. Grossman. So glad to be back. Little wait time. Treat you like you matter. THANK you Barb S
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Grossman and his staff are courteous professional and friendly. Had to leave his practice due to retirement and husband had an appointment with the dental warehouse that that insurance said we where to use needless to say felt like you were on a assembly line and they wanted to go right to the most expensive treatment first so we ended upgrading our insurance just so we could return to Dr. Grossman. So glad to be back. Little wait time. Treat you like you matter. THANK you Barb S
J
2 weeks ago
Complete Dental Care
Dr. Grossman continues to provide exceptional dental services. I had a serious dental problem which he and his dental assistant, Ms. Bria, quickly and effectively resolved in a pain-free manner. I'm grateful and appreciative for the professional and superior services rendered. When you want your teeth to look their best you go to the best; Dr. Grossman and his staff are exactly that. Thank You.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a appointment today to get my teeth cleaned and yearly checkup .the dental hygienist was very gentle and did a wonderful job .then dr. Grossman came in to give me a check up .he is always so pleasant and very careing dr. I am greatful for his guidance to be able to keep my teeth for as long as I can. Thank You very much! M.Ford
A
1 month ago
AWESOME experience!
By far the most professional dentist in the area. Dr. Grossman and his staff are patient, professional and extremely gentle. I don't dread going to the dentist after visiting this office. After breaking a back tooth, Dr. Grossman suggested a repair...most dentists would have gone directly to the crown option. I opted to decline novacane and they were so gentle that the needle would have hurt more than the procedure. Thank you for such a positive experience.
R
2 months ago
Dr Grossman is one of the most professional and caring dentists I have ever been to. I would most definitively recommend his services!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Hands down the bestvdental office and facility in the area. I recommend everyone to Dr. Grossman. He is fantastic and his support staff is wonderful. Would give 10 stars!!!
J
2 months ago
Another quality dental appointment.
I had a dental appointment this morning with Dr. Grossman and his excellent staff. Once again, I received superior and professional service. I remain grateful and appreciate having such a wonderful dentist and staff that always place my needs first and foremost.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The entire staff is welcoming and professional. Very punctual. High quality work. Ive been a patient of Dr. Grossman for over 15 years and will be moving out of state but I still plan on remaining a patient of his.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding!!
Dr. Grossman has been my dentist for at least 10 years. OUTSTANDING is one word that comes to mind to describe him, his staff, the services provided and being able to quickly accommodate during an emergency situation. Thank you for all you do !!