Dr. Loren J. Grossman and Dr. Steven Hippeli

Dentist

375 Pierce St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstonpadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Dr. Hippeli is learning from the best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Grossman for 20 years. I normally visit him every 6 months. He has always made himself available whenever I had a dental emergency. His expertise and professionalism far exceeds other dentists!
D
6 days ago
The best dental care this side of the Mississippi
I dont have the greatest teeth in the world so i was always a little apprehensive about going to see a new dentist ,Well that was 7 years ago and I have no plans on ever leaving Dr Grossmans practice.The Dr and the staff treat me like one of the family.No one looks down to you ,There is no judgement so if you are looking for a new Dentist no matter how much work you need or dont need just give him a chance ..You will not be sorry...
L
6 days ago
exepsional professionalism
I have been patient of dr Grossman's for over 15 years. I was not blessed with good teeth, not only he helped me to achieve good oral health, but he literally saved many of teeth and did exceptional and durable restoration. Highly recommend this wonderful doctor to anyone.
R
7 days ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Grossman for many years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Hippeli is a nice addition to the practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. hippeli
Filled a cavity, talked you throught the whole thing so you knew how much more was left to be done. Completed with no novicane and no pain.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental experience Would highly recommend
V
2 weeks ago
Pleasure to visit Dr.Grossman
Was asked why I’m so happy when I have a dentis visit . Advise the staff is so friendly make you feel comfortable that you forget that you in a dentis office . Everyone is very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring & Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Grossman's for the past ten years. He and the staff are always very professional, kind, and courteous.
D
2 weeks ago
Experienced & Knowledgeable Dentists whom I Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. Loren Grossman’s office for the past 20 years. He and his staff are very professional and always make me feel relaxed and at ease whether it is for my regular cleanings, an unexpected cavity or when I had to have a bridge put in. Dr. Grossman recently brought on Dr. Steven Hippeli who is a great addition to his practice. I highly recommend going here if you need to see an experienced and knowledgeable dentist. They are known for making people SMILE. So choose wisely, choose Dr. Grossman first!
J
2 weeks ago
In my life-time I have been to quite a few dentists but I feel Dr Grossman is definitely a cut above the rest. Quality dentistry from a very professional doctor and staff.