Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dental Experience
Everyone was so friendly & made me feel very comfortable. Very accommodating to relieve my anxiety, & making sure I was comfortable in every way.
M
1 month ago
anual teeth cleaning
Always a nice experience with the doctor and staff. We got in and out quickly. I would highly recommend this dental office.
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Always such a pleasant experience. From scheduling to dental services; Dr Baumgardner and her staff are so personable while maintaining a level of professionalism and efficiency you expect.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Job well done, great customer service.
G
2 months ago
Quality Service!!
I very much appreciate the prompt service of getting me in and taking care of me. Your professionalism and added service of extracting my tooth was very appreciated and saved me a lot of time and further pain. You took more care than the 3 other extractions without using my other teeth to leverage the bad tooth out. I've had chips and sore remaining teeth in the past because of this. It also meant a lot to me that she called me later on to see how I was doing.
S
2 months ago
Everything was excellent as usual!!
J
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Laurie is excellent in every way. Have been going to her for more than 5 plus years. Love her work and love her gentle spirit. She is always cheerful and makes you feel like family. Her expertise is stupendous and very professional. Loved the new tech assisting her today. I have recommended her to a lot of people. Have been to a lot of dentists and Dr. Laurie is 100% the best. Love you Dr. Laurie!!!
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist in North East Kansas
They always do a good job. They are good at explaining things and they work well with children.
C
3 months ago
Super friendly
I've had bad experiences with a couple of dentists in town, but not at this place. The staff is super friendly and efficient. Christine has been the one helping me whenever I have an appointment. She makes comments that shows she remembers things from previous conversations and it blows my mind. I mean I go in twice a year! They're all super ladies in there and I would (and have) recommend (ed) them to others.
M
3 months ago
Super dentist and staff and all are so friendly. Can't complain about anything!
Dr. Lorie is one GREAT DENTIST and always so caring, thorough and professional. The best dentist my husband and I have ever had!