Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
professional and helpful
had a 20-25 wait but things went fast and smooth after getting seated. Can't really complain because Lori and her team always do a great job and I have been going to Lori for years.
M
1 month ago
This was the most thorough dental experience I have ever had. Thank you
D
2 months ago
AS always very professional, no pain and gets the Job done timely and very courteous staff all work together and make you feel most comfortable.D
B
2 months ago
Great office!
The doctor is wonderful and the staff is friendly and helpful. Only complaint is how long it takes to get in the office if afternoon hours are needed.
S
3 months ago
I thought my appt. went well. I am not always able to make an appt. during the hours allowed, and the business is closed on Fridays, I wish at least one day a week, it had longer hours,open until at least 5 pm.
L
3 months ago
A relaxed friendly atmosphere
So often a visit to the dentist is a dreaded occasion, but a visit to Dr. Baumgardner and her staff is a pleasure. Dr. Baumgardner takes special care to ensure a pain free visit for of those of us who are dental cowards. I love the hygienists and how great my teeth feel after a cleaning. Thanks Dr. B and staff!
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring dentist.
Received excellent service and care. Dr. Baumgartner did an excellent exam of my mouth. However, I do feel my cleaning could have been more detailed. All in all, nice apointments.
W
4 months ago
Good experience
L
5 months ago
High quality service
I had an emergency and Dr got me in that morning and took care of me!
L
5 months ago
Best dentist in the Area
She and her staff have always been great. I never liked going to the dentist before but once started with Dr. Baumgardner I can truly say I have never had a bad experience. They care about their patients like they were members of their own family. If you go here you will never be disappointed. They are the best!