Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Thorough
J
8 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Baumgardner since she opened her practice in the early 1990's. My daughters have also gone to her since they were tiny. She is very gentle and does excellent work. She and her whole staff are knowledgeable, personable and caring. I highly recommend her!
P
8 months ago
Great service by Dr Baumgartner and staff
Dr Baumgartner is very thorough and explains each step of your procedure and any required follow up that msy need to be scheduled.
P
9 months ago
Dr. Baumgardner was very helpful and trustworthy in helping my husband how to deal with his denture situation.
V
9 months ago
Everyone I have ever had work on me in this office were very courteous and professional. Keep up the good work. Your patients appreciate your kindness and professional attitudes.
C
9 months ago
Top notch dentist office
I love this office. Everyone is very nice and caring. Dr. Lorie is an excellent dentist. She takes pride in her work. Very maticulas. She wants me to leave happy and excellent dental work. I highly recommend her office.
G
9 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Baumgardners office is great. Have been there several times and have never had a negative experience with fillings or cleanings. Erica was also very kind.
V
9 months ago
I have used Dr. Lorie Baumgardner for my own dental work after being referred by my father-in-law a few years ago. Recently, my son had an accident and broke one of his front teeth. I'm sure everyone can imagine the horror of this sort of accident for a 13 year old boy. Since we were between dentists, for the rest of our family, my husband called Dr. Baumgardner to see if she would be willing to take an emergency appointment to help my son. They were able to get him in on a Wednesday and Dr. Baumgardner was able to correct the issue so he could get through the weekend without risking embarrassment from family and friends over the weekend. They were then able to get him an appointment on Monday to make a permanent fix! Dr Baumgardner was patient and gentle, and was able to talk my son through what she was doing to put his mind at ease and help him cope during the appointment. The staff were kind and compassionate and were able to expedite the process to help my son when he needed it the most. I am moving my whole family to Dr. Baumgardner, the kindness and compassion of her and her staff speaks for itself!
K
9 months ago
awsome
M
10 months ago
Great service from friendly professional folks
Always happy with my dental experience. Very professional and efficient service. Couldn't ask for any thing more. Thanks