Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always Great Service
I have been going to Lorie for over 10 years, and the quality of care has never been poor. Everyone is always very pleasant and it;s just and all around great atmosphere every time I come in. Thanks for Always being Great!!
M
3 days ago
Very professional and courteous
First visit here and I was made to feel as though I'd been coming my whole life. Staff was very professional and kept me informed during my cleaning. Dr. Baumgardner was very through in her examination. She took the time to ask questions and answer any that I had.
S
1 week ago
I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Baumgardner's office. Her staff is awesome and very professional and caring.
S
3 weeks ago
Over the top dental care
Don’t be fooled by her great smile. She knows how to take care of all your dental needs. Such a hard working, roll up your sleeves type a person. Super satisfied with my experience.
R
3 weeks ago
My appointment was with the dental hygienist cleaning my teeth. I was very pleased with her and appreciated her professionalism and personal way. It was a good experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
Best dental experience I’ve had, hands down. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service and professional
I had my 6 month cleaning and check up. Anna is an awesome hygienist and does a great job communicating with patients. Dr. Lorie is a great dentist and takes the time to explain and answer all of your questions. The front desk staff are also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend coming to this dental office.
R
1 month ago
6month cleaning
She is always full of helpful suggestions
J
1 month ago
Dr. Baumgardner and her staff are very focused on not only keeping the patient informed but also comfortable and reassured. Their time belongs to you totally during your procedure......... making the experience of visiting as pleasant as possible under the circumstances.
G
1 month ago
As I've experienced at Dr. Baumgardner's practice for nearing ten years now, this appointment was outstanding. Crystal is a marvel as my hygiene person, and always takes extra care to recommend changes I might consider making in home care to help me do my part more effectively. Dr. was thorough and effective in her extensive checkup. And new to me was Steph, who wrangled a full-mouth x-ray protocol for me - I have a small mouth and a giant gag reflex so it takes an above average amount of sensitivity, nuance, and patience on the part of the technician and she demonstrated all three. These three are absolute experts in their respective roles and I would never shy away from giving them my most positive recommendation. This is a singularly remarkable dental practice.