Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
All around satisfaction
Very time efficient and thorough.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Lorie and hygienist Annie were both very professional and friendly. They were sincerely interested in my dental care and offered solutions tailored to me. This was a very good experience and I would recommend Dr. Lorie to anyone. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Baumgartner's office!
I cannot say how much I love Dr. Baumgartner and her office. I needed to change an appointment, and they worked with me to fit things into my schedule. She's also fantastic with reluctant patients - my daughter needed extensive work and Dr. B was so compassionate with her and helped her stay calm, making the whole experience as positive as possible.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I recently starting seeing Dr Lorie Baumgardner and her staff for dental care and was amazed at the wonderful customer service and how extremely professional and friendly all of the staff was from the moment I walked in the door. At a time when customer service is no longer paramount for most businesses, they are an exception. I was also very impressed at how the staff spoke to and treated each other with the same kindness and professionalism. Excellent customer service is definitely their number one priority in this office.
A
3 weeks ago
No long wait in waiting room. Stephanie did a great job in preparation prior to services. Ann was very gentle in checking teeth and gums as well as in cleaning. She took time backing off so I could swallow when I needed to. Of course I had no problems with my teeth or gums so Dr Baumgardner didn't have any work to do but took plenty of time to answer my questions.
M
1 month ago
Great professional dentist and staff
I am a new patient and have been extremely impressed with the caring professional service. Everyone in the office provides the same high level of service. Could not be happier with my experience.
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Baumgardner and Crystal for five years now and would not think of going anywhere else for my care. She and her staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
E
1 month ago
Great Quality
Good experience with especially with a talented staff! Definitely coming back.
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Excellent bed side manor, very attentive to how the patient feels, I’m a terrible patient and Dr. Baumgardner is just amazing! I need a lot of dental work and will keep going back, I found a great dentist and will actually be going back. Would recommend to anyone!!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful staff with professional service
I was a little apprehensive about going to the dentist, but upon stepping foot inside the office doors; I immediately felt welcomed. Dr. Baumgardner, Crystal and Stephanie were simply amazing; who each expressed fantastic bedside manners. My overall experience was very pleasant, and I would definitely come back.