Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Awesome! Five stars! Excellent team!
Dr. Baumgardner and all of her staff are great, they always make me feel completely comfortable each time I visit. Hands down the best dentistry Iโ€™ve ever been to. The best teeth cleaning experience, I never leave in any pain. I would recommend this dentistry 100%! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜
G
1 day ago
Grateful for consistently professional and personable treatment, a singularly compassionate practice, both doctor and hygienist, all others.
Dr. Baumgardner's is a unique practice. The doctor and her professional staff and office staff are all expert and warm persons. We get to our chair promptly always. And I like especially that detailed explanations are given throughout my chair time - I feel more comfortable knowing what's being done and why, the strengths and outcomes of different recommended choices, and so forth. The people here are kindly - I never, ever dread knowing I've got an approaching appointment. It's my opinion that if one is on the lookout for an extremely professional and pleasant practice, they could do no better than to choose Dr. Lorrie Baumgardner's.
E
1 day ago
Dr Lorie Baumgardner review
Dr. Baumgardner and her staff are always, professional, friendly and caring. They are helpful with treatment ideas/needs for immediate care or long term care. Always take the time to answer questions and explaining procedures.
J
2 days ago
Kind and Cheerful!
More than satisfied with Dr. B and her staff!! Answer all my questions. Highly recommend Dr. B for all your dental needs!!! I have been seeing Dr. B now for over 20 years. More than 5 stars!
T
3 days ago
Great experience
Dr. B and her staff were kind and very communicative. They explained every step they were taking, and weโ€™re helpful in ensuring my insurance would cover the different procedures. Five stars.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is friendly and the Dr. is gentle.
B
1 week ago
Great
Dr. Baumgardner really took her time with me and made sure everything looked and felt just right before leaving the room to attend to other patients. She even went back and adjusted things that didn't quite please her which made me feel like she was really giving full and careful attention to my mouth care. She asked me several times how I was doing during the procedure and answered all of my questions with thoughtful detail.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lorie Baumgardner is an awesome dentist. She does fantastic work. Her expertise in painless shots to perfection in crowns, bridges and fillings is amazing. Would recommend her highly.
F
1 month ago
I arrived today 30 minutes early, and was surprised when I was called immediately. That in itself saved me time. My hygienist (Annie) was friendly and professional. The appt. was quick and well executed.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Chipped my crown and loved that they were able to get me an appt. in 2 days. Dr. Lorie Baumgardner is the Best Dentist ever in Topeka!!! A Very thorough caring Dentist and her dental hygienist are too!