Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Loved the staff! Best experience I have ever had with a teeth cleaning. Dr Baumgardner was very through and informatative with her exam. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
P
2 weeks ago
Everything about Dr Baumgardner's office is top notch, She and her staff are very professional, kind and caring. They do everything they can to make you feel relaxed, comfortable and pain free!
F
1 month ago
Dr. Baumgardner is very thorough and professional. Her dental asst. also share in her quality service. I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years.
G
1 month ago
Awesome client care
Broke a tooth and in 2 hours Dr. Lorie and her staff worked me into their busy schedule. As an attorney, I needed to be seen right away as my schedule was booked the remainder of the week! Thank you Dr. Lorie!
P
3 months ago
professional and helpful
had a 20-25 wait but things went fast and smooth after getting seated. Can't really complain because Lori and her team always do a great job and I have been going to Lori for years.
M
3 months ago
This was the most thorough dental experience I have ever had. Thank you
D
4 months ago
AS always very professional, no pain and gets the Job done timely and very courteous staff all work together and make you feel most comfortable.D
B
4 months ago
Great office!
The doctor is wonderful and the staff is friendly and helpful. Only complaint is how long it takes to get in the office if afternoon hours are needed.
S
5 months ago
I thought my appt. went well. I am not always able to make an appt. during the hours allowed, and the business is closed on Fridays, I wish at least one day a week, it had longer hours,open until at least 5 pm.
L
5 months ago
A relaxed friendly atmosphere
So often a visit to the dentist is a dreaded occasion, but a visit to Dr. Baumgardner and her staff is a pleasure. Dr. Baumgardner takes special care to ensure a pain free visit for of those of us who are dental cowards. I love the hygienists and how great my teeth feel after a cleaning. Thanks Dr. B and staff!