Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality professionals
I am thankful to have the doctor and the staff as my dental care professionals. They are always encouraging and provide a comfort level not always achieved in a dental practice.
S
3 months ago
Lorie and her team provide excellent dental care. Their exam rooms are clean and everyone is friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Lorie and her team provide excellent dental care. Their exam rooms are clean and everyone is friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Lorie and her team provide excellent dental care. Their exam rooms are clean and everyone is friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
Always friendly and helpful as well as grest staff
R
3 months ago
Excellent service- Pain free
Great experience
H
3 months ago
Informative & friendly
Felt VERY comfortable with everybody. Dr.was helpful, pointing out my options, and even took the time to write down some helpful tips.
P
3 months ago
A+
Everything went perfect. In and out. Anne did a great job. Thank you
R
3 months ago
Always friendly and compassionate to me. Highly recommended.
The best in town, bar none.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Had a tooth extracted. Dr. Baumgardner was very kind and attentive to make sure I was doing ok. She explained what she was doing throughout the procedure. My tooth extraction was quick and painless. Great office employees too!