Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
I was very comfortable from the moment I sat in the chair to the time I left the office. And for me, who is always tense, from the moment I sat down, I give it a high quality, friendly and was informed of every procedure to be done. Dr Baumgardner is the best dentist I have ever gone to...
D
9 months ago
New Patient
Excellent, and very professional office. I feel I have a found a dentist, and staff that I can trust and will be gente.
J
10 months ago
Never disappoints!
As always, the service provided was excellent. In addition, the staff Dr. Baumgardner has is so wonderful, professional, and caring. The good Doctor is gentle, caring and precise. I know when I go for any procedure that I will be well taken care of and have a very amazing experience. I would certainly highly recommend Dr. Baumgardner and her staff. They are absolutely the best!
S
10 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
The doctor is the most caring and thorough dentist i have ever seen in my 63 years. Her staff is very conscientious and dedicated to providing the very best service. Everyone in her office makes you feel like family!
F
10 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. I very much like Lorie and feel comfortable with her expertise. Today I showed up a half hour early and waited longer than 15 past my appt. time. However, two other patients walked in and were taken almost immediately, leaving me sitting there. My question would be "why".
B
10 months ago
Crystal is great friendly staff
B
10 months ago
Crystal is great friendly staff
J
10 months ago
Very good professional service
Dr. Baumgardner and her staff are both very professional and friendly. They made sure I was comfortable and pain free.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
Dr. Baumgardner and her staff do a wonderful job and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Baumgardner is very thorough with her exam and takes the time to listen to you and asks questions. I would highly recommend this dental office!!
J
11 months ago
Trustable dentist, excellent care & friendly staff.
Expedited scheduling was arranged for me. Friendly staff, excellent cleaning and exam. Knowledable honest dentist.