Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
High Quality People!!
As always, terrific service, friendly staff, and very helpful!! Lorie is a very caring Dentist! She and her positive, and caring attitude reflects through everyone there!
K
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly, professional, and the services I felt were of the highest quality. All the procedures that were to be completed were explained thoroughly. I am so happy to have you accept me as a new patient!!
L
5 months ago
Great dentist
I’ve gone to Lorie for years. Her staff is friendly and Lorie does great work. She is very caring.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic! Enjoy going to this office
D
6 months ago
Great Service
I am a new patient. I had a semi-emergency situation. She got me in quick, diagnosed the problem and had me in with on oral surgeon that same day. Now that the situation has been taken care of, I will be returning for a thorough exam and some much need maintenance.
P
6 months ago
Staff was very polite and my wait was minimal
Dr Baumgardner was very thorough and was careful to explain any issues with my teeth and the follow up procedure that would be necessary to ensure healthy teeth. Anne did a great job with my cleaning and was a delight to visit with.
S
6 months ago
They are always nice, accommodating, friendly. I would recommend this staff to anyone needing a Dentist.
D
6 months ago
High quality professionals
I am thankful to have the doctor and the staff as my dental care professionals. They are always encouraging and provide a comfort level not always achieved in a dental practice.
S
6 months ago
Lorie and her team provide excellent dental care. Their exam rooms are clean and everyone is friendly and professional.
S
6 months ago
Lorie and her team provide excellent dental care. Their exam rooms are clean and everyone is friendly and professional.