Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Great job
The level of care is excellent
M
4 months ago
Poor service
Third time at the DDS and they had me waiting around for 45 minutes again (THIRD Time). Whats the use of having a appointment if they cant take care of their patrons at a reasonable time?!!! I gave up and left again after 40mins. The staff was nice but service was not.
J
4 months ago
The best people---the best care!
Going to the dentist is not always a pleasant experience but the Dr. Baumgardner and the people who work with her make the process almost painless and remarkably enjoyable. I am always impressed with the professionalism and care that each patient receives. They do not rush through the appointment but spend time asking questions, educating, listening to concerns, and doing an excellent job completing procedures. I always leave feeling great about the health of my teeth and knowing that they have given me an investment in my long term health.
J
5 months ago
The staff were friendly and I was taken back fast.
B
5 months ago
I have the highest regard for Dr. Baumgardner. She is very kind, gentle and caring toward her patients and employees. My treatment this morning was absolutely pain-free and I am very satisfied with her beautiful work. I highly recommend Dr. Lorie Baumgardner. Thank you for the wonderful dental experience.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. B and her staff are always accommodating and attentive to the needs of the patient. They not only take care of the presenting issues, but take the time to educate you a on how to prevent the issue in the future. Bravo, Dr. B!
A
5 months ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Baumgardner and her team do great with children!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful staff with professional service
I came in today for a filling with Dr. Baumgardner and my visit went smoothly without any problems. Dr. Baumgardner explained everything that was going to happen, and I felt very at ease. The staff are very courteous and professional, I would highly recommend Dr. Baumgardner's office to other individuals.
S
6 months ago
Always VERY nice
She is the nicest, most caring & gentle dentist I have ever encountered! I love that shes so caring with her patients but the quality I admire most is how polite, considerate & appreciative she is to her staff!!!😁❤
A
6 months ago
Caring Compassionate
I really appreciate Dr. Baumgarder's gentle touch and caring staff. I dislike going to the dentist and they help make my experience better. They do great with my kids too!