Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Professional, on time and considerate.
They helped me get an appointment when I had to cancel twice. I waited just a couple of minutes, and my appointment went quickly. Dr, Baumgardner and her staff are careful and explain what they are doing. Glad I switched to this office.
A
6 months ago
Always Great Service
I have been going to Lorie for over 10 years, and the quality of care has never been poor. Everyone is always very pleasant and it;s just and all around great atmosphere every time I come in. Thanks for Always being Great!!
M
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous
First visit here and I was made to feel as though I'd been coming my whole life. Staff was very professional and kept me informed during my cleaning. Dr. Baumgardner was very through in her examination. She took the time to ask questions and answer any that I had.
S
6 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Baumgardner's office. Her staff is awesome and very professional and caring.
S
7 months ago
Over the top dental care
Don’t be fooled by her great smile. She knows how to take care of all your dental needs. Such a hard working, roll up your sleeves type a person. Super satisfied with my experience.
R
7 months ago
My appointment was with the dental hygienist cleaning my teeth. I was very pleased with her and appreciated her professionalism and personal way. It was a good experience.
A
7 months ago
Professional
Best dental experience I’ve had, hands down. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
S
7 months ago
Great service and professional
I had my 6 month cleaning and check up. Anna is an awesome hygienist and does a great job communicating with patients. Dr. Lorie is a great dentist and takes the time to explain and answer all of your questions. The front desk staff are also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend coming to this dental office.
R
7 months ago
6month cleaning
She is always full of helpful suggestions
J
7 months ago
Dr. Baumgardner and her staff are very focused on not only keeping the patient informed but also comfortable and reassured. Their time belongs to you totally during your procedure......... making the experience of visiting as pleasant as possible under the circumstances.