Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 years ago
Everyone (Susan, Amber, Crystal, Dr. Baumgarden)was congenial, compassionate, and thorough during my session yesterday morning - in other words, typical of my experience with my appointments at this office. I'm grateful for each of these qualities - who wouldn't be?
J
7 years ago
I was not only given great treatment, but I was given information about home dental care that no other dentist has offered up. I appreciate that.
A
7 years ago
Mrs. Carrier did an excellent & precise job when cleaning my teeth.
D
7 years ago
Professional, efficient and friendly staff, greeted by name as soon as you walk in the door, timely in and out visit. Would highly recommend.
W
7 years ago
This is the best Dentist I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. The whole staff go's out of their way to make you feel great about your visit. Don't change a thing.
M
7 years ago
I have gone to Dr. Baumgardner for better than 15 years and have always been pleased with the service I received. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a dentist.
L
7 years ago
#1 Susan (the receptionist) greeted me immediately when I arrived. #2 I was called in after being in the waiting room for only 2-3 minutes...or less. #3 Monica was excellent (as always) in the cleaning of my teeth. #4 Dr. Lorie is the best dentist in Topeka! This is a very professional, warm and caring office. What more can I say?
J
7 years ago
The exam was fine, punctual on start time, very minimal time from hydenist and dr examination. Thanks for giving me a prescription and I will see if I get more relief than the aleve for the muscle pain in the jaw.
F
7 years ago
very responsive
M
7 years ago
I felt the office was very clean and friendly. I never give 5 stars, because there is always room for improvement. I do not have improvement suggestion though. This was my first trip and I was very pleased with the service.