Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
As I've experienced at Dr. Baumgardner's practice for nearing ten years now, this appointment was outstanding. Crystal is a marvel as my hygiene person, and always takes extra care to recommend changes I might consider making in home care to help me do my part more effectively. Dr. was thorough and effective in her extensive checkup. And new to me was Steph, who wrangled a full-mouth x-ray protocol for me - I have a small mouth and a giant gag reflex so it takes an above average amount of sensitivity, nuance, and patience on the part of the technician and she demonstrated all three. These three are absolute experts in their respective roles and I would never shy away from giving them my most positive recommendation. This is a singularly remarkable dental practice.
R
8 months ago
Christmas gift
It was Thursday before Christmas, my front tooth brook off. I had not been to a dentist for some time. The one I used to go to didn't answer my calls. I found Dr. Baumgardner on my phone, walked in and smiled at them saying I have an emergency. Jolee came out and talked with me, learned I am a Pastor and said we can't have you preaching with no front tooth. Dr. Baumgardner looked it over and agreed. I had to wait my turn as it should be but I left with a new tooth. It is my Christmas gift. They were my Christmas blessing. Thank you.
S
8 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
My dental hygienist was outstanding. She had to work extra hard on me since it had been multiple years since my last visit. My teeth were super clean! The best they had felt in years. Dr baumgardner was completely professional and thorough and developed a multi phased plan to get me back on track with my teeth. If your looking for a personal/ family atmosphere for your dental care i would highly recommend her practice for your family.
D
8 months ago
I have always had a got experience with this office Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Very professional
C
8 months ago
Very pleasant, very professional
They got me in on time. Hygentist was very nice and thorough. Dr. Lorie a very good, thorough dentist. Very caring. She has time for her patients, not rushed.
R
9 months ago
All around satisfaction
Very time efficient and thorough.
G
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Lorie and hygienist Annie were both very professional and friendly. They were sincerely interested in my dental care and offered solutions tailored to me. This was a very good experience and I would recommend Dr. Lorie to anyone. Thank you!
D
10 months ago
I love Dr. Baumgartner's office!
I cannot say how much I love Dr. Baumgartner and her office. I needed to change an appointment, and they worked with me to fit things into my schedule. She's also fantastic with reluctant patients - my daughter needed extensive work and Dr. B was so compassionate with her and helped her stay calm, making the whole experience as positive as possible.
L
10 months ago
Very Professional
I recently starting seeing Dr Lorie Baumgardner and her staff for dental care and was amazed at the wonderful customer service and how extremely professional and friendly all of the staff was from the moment I walked in the door. At a time when customer service is no longer paramount for most businesses, they are an exception. I was also very impressed at how the staff spoke to and treated each other with the same kindness and professionalism. Excellent customer service is definitely their number one priority in this office.
A
10 months ago
No long wait in waiting room. Stephanie did a great job in preparation prior to services. Ann was very gentle in checking teeth and gums as well as in cleaning. She took time backing off so I could swallow when I needed to. Of course I had no problems with my teeth or gums so Dr Baumgardner didn't have any work to do but took plenty of time to answer my questions.