Dr. Lorie Baumgardner

Dentist

1125 Southwest Gage Blvd., Suite A

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
The staff were friendly and I was taken back fast.
B
8 months ago
I have the highest regard for Dr. Baumgardner. She is very kind, gentle and caring toward her patients and employees. My treatment this morning was absolutely pain-free and I am very satisfied with her beautiful work. I highly recommend Dr. Lorie Baumgardner. Thank you for the wonderful dental experience.
L
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. B and her staff are always accommodating and attentive to the needs of the patient. They not only take care of the presenting issues, but take the time to educate you a on how to prevent the issue in the future. Bravo, Dr. B!
A
9 months ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Baumgardner and her team do great with children!
J
9 months ago
Wonderful staff with professional service
I came in today for a filling with Dr. Baumgardner and my visit went smoothly without any problems. Dr. Baumgardner explained everything that was going to happen, and I felt very at ease. The staff are very courteous and professional, I would highly recommend Dr. Baumgardner's office to other individuals.
S
9 months ago
Always VERY nice
She is the nicest, most caring & gentle dentist I have ever encountered! I love that shes so caring with her patients but the quality I admire most is how polite, considerate & appreciative she is to her staff!!!😁❤
A
9 months ago
Caring Compassionate
I really appreciate Dr. Baumgarder's gentle touch and caring staff. I dislike going to the dentist and they help make my experience better. They do great with my kids too!
L
9 months ago
Professional, on time and considerate.
They helped me get an appointment when I had to cancel twice. I waited just a couple of minutes, and my appointment went quickly. Dr, Baumgardner and her staff are careful and explain what they are doing. Glad I switched to this office.
A
10 months ago
Always Great Service
I have been going to Lorie for over 10 years, and the quality of care has never been poor. Everyone is always very pleasant and it;s just and all around great atmosphere every time I come in. Thanks for Always being Great!!
M
10 months ago
Very professional and courteous
First visit here and I was made to feel as though I'd been coming my whole life. Staff was very professional and kept me informed during my cleaning. Dr. Baumgardner was very through in her examination. She took the time to ask questions and answer any that I had.