Dr. L'Tanya Joy Bailey DDS - Hickswood Rd


2380 Hickswood Rd

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
I felt at ease as soon as she entered the room.
1 month ago
My first visit was very informative, She was very clear and precise about everything pertaining to the procedure that I was interested in having.
2 months ago
Orthodontist consultation
Dr. Bailey was very attentive and professional and understood my concerns. I would highly recommend her to others for orthodontia care.
3 months ago
Orthodontics Appt.
From the moment I called to make ny appt the receptionist was very polite. The moment I walked through the door on 12/11/17 they were so welcoming. Tiffany was absolutely great too. She knew exactly what she was talking about with everything she went over with me. Dr. Bailey was so welcoming too. She is so knowledgeable and I've heard so many great thing about her and het staff, so that's really why I chose Dr. Bailey. I give this location and staff 5 stars! Thank you so much!!
4 months ago
Great experience always
5 months ago
Orthodontist Appointment
It was a pleasant experience , the staff show a genuine concern for patients , the office is nice and clean , I wouldn’t go anywhere else..
5 months ago
Orthodontist Appt
It was a great routine orthodontist visit, I will say this office is a little quicker than the one on Old Plank Rd as far as getting you in and out , no wait time , great practice👏🏽
5 months ago
Dr Bailey❤️
This was a good experience for my son today at his appointment
5 months ago
My first visit was a consultation. The staff was very nice and friendly. Dr. Bailey answer all my questions and what I didn't understand she took her time and explained it. I'm glad to become a patient of hers and looking forward to the my upcoming appts. I will definitely be recommending Dr. L'Tanya Joy Bailey!! 😊
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Appreciate the courteous and prompt service
Response from Dr. L'Tanya Joy Bailey DDS - Hickswood Rd
We appreciate you as well! Thank you.