Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
N/A
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brock is great and his staff helped us to make the right choices for our kids even outside office visit over the phone. I would recommend Dr. Brock and Dr. Casas to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and timely service.
Everyone was very friendly and made my child feel very comfortable on her first visit to the dentist. Dr. Brock was very professional and great at prioritizing any needed dental work. The waiting time was fairly short which is always important especially when children are involved. Overall, very pleased with the service.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Brock and staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Brock is sensitive to patients needs and concerns. He communicates well with the patient and parents. His "bedside manners" are top-notch.
M
3 weeks ago
Entire office is very professional, puts patients at ease, very complete comprehensive exam and cleaning
V
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Casas Dentist office for years. Dr. Casas and Dr. Brock are great! My daughter never complains about going to the dentist. They are always on time, and they have a very; friendly and courteous staff who have been there a long time. Great service!
A
1 month ago
My boys love going to the dentist
My boys have been going to Dr. Casas and Dr. Brock since they were infants. The dentists and staff are always professional, knowledgeable and patient with all of us. I appreciate having good dentists that take good care of my family!
A
1 month ago
My kids always enjoy going to the dentist.
Dr. Casas and her staff are always a joy to work with. It is comforting to know how at ease my children are with everyone in the office.
J
2 months ago
Always great service!!!
N
2 months ago
Very professional and very nice!
My Daughter (13) and My Son (9) are patients, and they love it here! The staff is very friendly, especially the ladies in the front! The Dental Hygienist are very sweet and accommodating! The Dentists will take their time talking with the parents!