Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Always takes time to ensure every parent and child understands treatment provided and the results of the evaluation.
P
7 months ago
Super Friendly
We had an excellent visit. Staff was super friendly and professional. My son was very comfortable there during the whole process as well as I was too.
A
7 months ago
Great spot
Very nice, hospitable, welcoming spirit there. Seems like a place I can count on to give fair and kind service. Great place for the kids with nice waiting areas and toy selections! They worked very well and organize even with a few special circumstances. Organized, comfortable and friendly. The "CAP" my son received was clearly a professional job...in comparison to another done at a different practice!....Dr. Brock's work still impresses me when I look at it! Amazing. It's beautiful, and I'm not even a dentist. They also were clear that my son didn't need as much dental work as another practice was quoting. Seemed to try and be good friends with their clientele. Great. Recommend giving them a try..
K
7 months ago
Great friendly service
The staff is always so friendly. Dr. Brock always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns
E
8 months ago
Very professional and great rapport with kids
Every time I bring my daughters here they love it. The entire team is welcoming and friendly- they do a great job at putting the kids at ease.
K
8 months ago
Satisfactory
I do not have a issue or problem with the dentist. I think they equally do a great job and are friendly Dr.Brock does explain well into detail about what he sees and what needs to be done. BUT I do NOT like thier policy that doesn’t allow a parent be with the child during treatment. I think for the older children it’s okay but my child is 3 and I don’t feel comfortable with my child being unattended during a procedure or treatment. He doesn’t understand that these strange adults are not here to hurt him. I couldn’t even poke my head in the room nor stand outside the room. I was really upset when I left...to the point I was in tears and I may not return. I’m happy with the work that was done but not the policy.
I
9 months ago
Not the greatest experience
While I believe they do good work, I am definitely not a fan of their policy that does not allow parents to accompany their children to treatment areas. This is probably not a big deal for older kids, but for my four year old and my 2.5 year old, it IS a big deal. I understand that they don't want the interference of parents while treating children, but that doesn't happen with every parent/child. I just want to be able to be there with my child, and I believe I have that right. When I leave, I don't feel that I have a good understanding of what was done or what the expectations are going forward. And I never get to see or talk to the actual dentist, so I really can't provide accurate feedback on how they connect with the kids. I am the one asking all of the questions, wondering if I've covered everything, rather than things being explained to me. I don't have a problem with the work they do. It seems decent, but I feel this policy could be improved as could communication to parents.
J
9 months ago
Great service
Love this office and staff!
J
9 months ago
First experience with Dr. Brock
My 2 older children were patient's of Dr. Casas for their entire pediatric dental needs. She is compassionate, friendly, excellent as a dentist, and her team is super fabulous, so I was a little hesitant to schedule an appointment for my younger child with Dr. Brock her new partner as we have a very good rapport with Dr. Casas, but now I know why Dr. Casas picked Dr. Brock as a partner. He was fabulous. He immediately found some common ground with my son and they hit it off. He answered all of our questions and explained what was currently going on with my son's teeth and what he anticipated would need to happen over the next couple of years so my son's teeth will have room as the new ones come in. Also, for those food allergy parents, I was so pleased with the staff being aware of reactions and communicating in regards to safe options for treatment with my son.
A
9 months ago
Great with my children
This office sees my 4 children for their dental needs. My children are always excited to go to the dentist! I am allowed back if the youngest is feeling anxious about going back with his siblings. The atmosphere in the office if friendly and fun! Both dentists are willing to spend time talking with me and I never feel rushed. Wonderful office!