Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Wonderful! Dr. Brock took his time explaining options for some of my concerns. We have gone to Dr. Casas for years and really loved her as well. Both my 2 year old and 8 year old love going here. The staff help them have an enjoyable experience. The front desk staff are super friendly and always greet us with a smile.
A
3 weeks ago
Always prompt :)
Staff and Doctors are always friendly and professional. They are always respectful of your time and the hour of your appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
Two thumbs up!
Love Dr. Cases and her staff. Have been going there for years.
M
1 month ago
All the staff is very professional and nice. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Comfortable Experience
I had no concerns about our first visit yesterday with Dr. Brock. We had used another dentist before, one that didn't allow parents in the back at all. I was very uncomfortable with that. Dr. Brock's staff allowed me to come back and observe my children receive their standard checkup, as well as observe them put some sealant on one of my child's teeth. Next time I will be ok to sit in the front waiting room while they do the standard checkup.
H
1 month ago
Awesome care for our littles!
Love this office!! They have taken care of our crew for years and even squeezed our little guy in today when he had a minor emergency!
M
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist!
I have always loved this office. Their staff is amazing.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service as always
We always appreciate the care and service provided by y’all! I love this place and how y’all always take great care of my kids.
D
2 months ago
GREAT PLACE
Dr. Casas office is fabulous....very efficient and clean. We welcome Dr. Brock. I was able to meet him today and he was just a efficient and helpful as Dr. Casas. I love this place.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional and informative. The time is always well spent. Never slow or delayed.