Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
Not the greatest experience
While I believe they do good work, I am definitely not a fan of their policy that does not allow parents to accompany their children to treatment areas. This is probably not a big deal for older kids, but for my four year old and my 2.5 year old, it IS a big deal. I understand that they don't want the interference of parents while treating children, but that doesn't happen with every parent/child. I just want to be able to be there with my child, and I believe I have that right. When I leave, I don't feel that I have a good understanding of what was done or what the expectations are going forward. And I never get to see or talk to the actual dentist, so I really can't provide accurate feedback on how they connect with the kids. I am the one asking all of the questions, wondering if I've covered everything, rather than things being explained to me. I don't have a problem with the work they do. It seems decent, but I feel this policy could be improved as could communication to parents.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Love this office and staff!
J
1 month ago
First experience with Dr. Brock
My 2 older children were patient's of Dr. Casas for their entire pediatric dental needs. She is compassionate, friendly, excellent as a dentist, and her team is super fabulous, so I was a little hesitant to schedule an appointment for my younger child with Dr. Brock her new partner as we have a very good rapport with Dr. Casas, but now I know why Dr. Casas picked Dr. Brock as a partner. He was fabulous. He immediately found some common ground with my son and they hit it off. He answered all of our questions and explained what was currently going on with my son's teeth and what he anticipated would need to happen over the next couple of years so my son's teeth will have room as the new ones come in. Also, for those food allergy parents, I was so pleased with the staff being aware of reactions and communicating in regards to safe options for treatment with my son.
A
1 month ago
Great with my children
This office sees my 4 children for their dental needs. My children are always excited to go to the dentist! I am allowed back if the youngest is feeling anxious about going back with his siblings. The atmosphere in the office if friendly and fun! Both dentists are willing to spend time talking with me and I never feel rushed. Wonderful office!
A
1 month ago
We love this dental office
They are always kind and efficient. The kids love going. So glad we found this practice.
K
2 months ago
Very professional.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Have been coming here for 12+ years. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful with Children
Dr. Casas and her staff is amazing! I’ve brought all my kids here starting at age 2 & they have made not only my kids, but me comfortable as well. The wait has never been more than a few minutes. My kids love the playroom. Dr. Casas has always addressed any concerns I’ve had. I’m so happy I found her!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was so nice and helpful
M
2 months ago
High Quality Dentistry
Outstanding service. My children have been here for a total of 20 years! I was very sad when my 18 year old had to find an adult dentist. I can't imagine my children being any where else!