Dr Ludi Casas DDS Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Highest Standard of Excellence!
Dr. Ludi and her staff is always amazing. She's definitely someone I trust with all 3 of my girls. She sticks to her appointment times, there is never a long wait, my girls absolutely love everyone there. The office is super clean and had a play area to entertain the kiddos. I'd give her 10 stars it I could!
C
3 days ago
Excellent staff, they treat you like family!
Dr Casas is AMAZING! I love her and her entire staff! She's been our childrens dentist from the beginning more than 17 years!!! *
C
3 days ago
Wonderful doctors and staff
Always pleased with how the doctors and staff treat my kids when they come in. Kind, gentle, professional. I honestly couldn't ask for better!
M
1 week ago
I love the caring staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Ludi Casas is great with general ed and special needs kids. Both my children have a good experience and have great looking teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentists who my kids love goung to.
Dr. Casas and her staff are great with my children. Dr. Casas is always friendly and is always willing to answer all of my questions no matter how small. Staff is always friendly and helpful too. The only improvement that I can suggest is a way to schedule appointments online or a way to know that you are one a waiting list for a particular date. I have tried for years to get my kids an appointment during Thanksgiving or Christmas breaks. While I know that everyone wants those dates, but when I ask the person making the appointments what can be done to get one of those dates she is less than receptive to help my request. Other staff members have given me suggestions such as making an appointment a year in advance and being on a waiting list but not her. I still don't know if we are on a waiting list despite asking to be on it. This happens every year.
F
3 weeks ago
Great dentist for the kids
Dr. Casas is a wonderful dentist, who has been seeing my children since we moved to the Houston area in 2014. She and her staff are very patient with the kids.
L
3 weeks ago
Confused ?
My 3 boys had their 6 month cleaning today and was shocked when Dr Casa wasn't the Dentist . I can't even remember the dentist name because all he said is he will be working with her now? I was never told my boys were going back to another dentist. When I made that appointment it was under the assumption they would be seeing Dr Casa . When I went to make the appointment for next time I asked to make it with dr casa and was told they will be working together and evidentially he will be the dentist. I wasn't impressed at all , and feel disappointed in a dentist I use to have trust in.
J
1 month ago
We love Dr Casas and staff!
My son has been going to her since he was 2. Hes almost 10 now. He's never been scared to go to dentist thanks to her and her kid friendly environment and nice staff. I'm forever grateful for being referred to Dr Casas!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Casas and her staff are awesome. Always on time, very helpful and most of all very professional. Always explains what is going on with your child.