Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
We love this dental office
They are always kind and efficient. The kids love going. So glad we found this practice.
K
9 months ago
Very professional.
M
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Have been coming here for 12+ years. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
C
10 months ago
Wonderful with Children
Dr. Casas and her staff is amazing! I’ve brought all my kids here starting at age 2 & they have made not only my kids, but me comfortable as well. The wait has never been more than a few minutes. My kids love the playroom. Dr. Casas has always addressed any concerns I’ve had. I’m so happy I found her!
D
10 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was so nice and helpful
M
10 months ago
High Quality Dentistry
Outstanding service. My children have been here for a total of 20 years! I was very sad when my 18 year old had to find an adult dentist. I can't imagine my children being any where else!
J
10 months ago
N/A
N
10 months ago
Dr. Brock is great and his staff helped us to make the right choices for our kids even outside office visit over the phone. I would recommend Dr. Brock and Dr. Casas to anyone.
S
10 months ago
Friendly staff and timely service.
Everyone was very friendly and made my child feel very comfortable on her first visit to the dentist. Dr. Brock was very professional and great at prioritizing any needed dental work. The waiting time was fairly short which is always important especially when children are involved. Overall, very pleased with the service.
E
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Brock and staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Brock is sensitive to patients needs and concerns. He communicates well with the patient and parents. His "bedside manners" are top-notch.