Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Entire office is very professional, puts patients at ease, very complete comprehensive exam and cleaning
V
10 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Casas Dentist office for years. Dr. Casas and Dr. Brock are great! My daughter never complains about going to the dentist. They are always on time, and they have a very; friendly and courteous staff who have been there a long time. Great service!
A
10 months ago
My boys love going to the dentist
My boys have been going to Dr. Casas and Dr. Brock since they were infants. The dentists and staff are always professional, knowledgeable and patient with all of us. I appreciate having good dentists that take good care of my family!
A
10 months ago
My kids always enjoy going to the dentist.
Dr. Casas and her staff are always a joy to work with. It is comforting to know how at ease my children are with everyone in the office.
J
11 months ago
Always great service!!!
N
11 months ago
Very professional and very nice!
My Daughter (13) and My Son (9) are patients, and they love it here! The staff is very friendly, especially the ladies in the front! The Dental Hygienist are very sweet and accommodating! The Dentists will take their time talking with the parents!
J
11 months ago
Quality service
Made Caitlyn feel at ease. Very easy to talk to, funny, witty
J
11 months ago
Quick and great service
Quick and fast with my little one. Very nice and knowledgeable staff.
P
11 months ago
Wonderful experience
Our child has ADHD and Autism and he always has a positive experience and is treated well by the staff and dentist. The only complaint he had this morning is that we had a very early appointment and he wanted to sleep longer.
D
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Brock is very kind and a great dentist