Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Not impressed
I enjoyed our first couple of visits with Dr. Casas, until Dr. Brock talked me into sealants for my 6 year old son. I asked if it hurt and he reassured me it was painless and quick, so I agreed. When it was time, he would NOT let me come in the room when they did the procedure which I thought was very odd. All of a sudden, I could hear my son crying so loud through the door of the room that I went in there and his face was all red and he was crying very hard. I told them to stop and I told my son to get up. I cannot believe they would not let a parent of a 6 year old boy go into the room when he was having a procedure! Needless to say, we will never be back! Parents beware!
A
1 year ago
Great Visit!
The staff was great with Bella - very professional and organized. They made the visit painless. Everyone was very friendly as well!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your review!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always a great experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. They have been more than patient and kind with my 3 year old that is extremely anxious and uncomfortable when going to the doctor. Definitely highly recommend!!!!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We thank you!
R
1 year ago
Professional and informative
My son has been going to Dr Casas and now Dr Brock for about five years. Service is always exceptional and very informative. Never trying to push anything unnecessary. I have a toddler that will be visiting them soon. We would highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your positive comments!
A
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and awesome staff
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Casas from an early age. They love going to the dentist. I just started seeing Dr. Brock as well He is awesome too. Once you take your kids there they will always want to go back to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you so much for your review!
V
1 year ago
Kid-friendly, mother approved!
We had a very good experience with Dr. Brock. He is very sweet to the kids. This was my daughters' first visit to the Dentist at 6 years old. I asked that they explain everything they were doing, and they respected my wishes and were very sweet about it. I'm glad she isn't scared to visit the dentist, and I'm glad we found a good one. Thank you to all the staff for a warm pleasant experience.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad it was a positive experience!
D
1 year ago
Great dentist office
My son and I love this office. The staff is professional and kind. They are understanding with my anxious son. They run on time. We look forward to seeing them twice a year.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your kind comments!
R
1 year ago
Fantastic high quality Dental office
Dr. Casas is an exceptional doc and all of her staff are kind and caring as well. They always see us on time and take great care of both my boys. They have the sweetest check-in and check-out staff who are always efficient and friendly. We love this office!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We strive for a positive atmosphere here! Thank you
D
1 year ago
Love Dr Casa and staff
Been going to this office for 20 years! LOVE office staff!! So friendly!!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We appreciate your comments!
R
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Great staff, great doctor and didn’t have to wait long for appointment
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you!