Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Great service
All the staff and Dr Brocks are attentive and polite and very patient
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you so much for your comments!
M
1 year ago
Love the staff!!! All very pleasant and caring! Dr Casas is amazing at what she does! Very thorough and answers any concerns we have.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We are appreciative of your comments!
A
1 year ago
My kids love seeing both Dr. Casas and Brock. The staff is great and very friendly. We always receive quality service and professional behavior.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you!
B
1 year ago
High quality! Great service! Recommend everyone to go here!
We have been a few times now to see Dr Brock. He is thorough and gentle. Desires to get to know his patients and their families. Happy atmosphere for my 3 children. They love going here.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We strive for a happy atmosphere! Thank you
N
1 year ago
Dr.Casas had previously done crown work on my daughter ,excellent services provided all the way around . The staff made sure my daughter was comfortable before ,during an after her procedure. She had used the IV sedation.(what a relief) My daughter is excited an not at all nervous to come back to the dentist. Front desk staff are so friendly an professional.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Another good appointment
This was our 2nd visit with Dr. Brock and I am very comfortable with him and his staff. No complaints!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
So glad to hear it, thank you!
Z
1 year ago
Very welcoming and professional!
We love Dr. Casas, Dr. Brock and all the staff. At today's visit, Dr. Brock was very thoughtful and was making sure that he took my childs fear and put it above all else, which means the world to me. I trust that they would make the right choice and take care of my children's oral hygiene. My girls always leave with a beautiful smile on their faces, happy!!! I would highly recommend them!!! Thank you Dr. Brock!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
You are most welcome! Thank you for your kind words!
A
1 year ago
Great Experience
Great experience even with my little one that’s a screamer! Nice/ Clean office. I loved the little play area for kids and staff was very friendly. Best experience we’ve had at a dentist office. Can’t wait to come back. Thank you Dr. Casas!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We appreciate your comments!
K
1 year ago
Happy kid with clean teeth
We encourage everyone to seek care from Dr. Casas!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you!
R
1 year ago
Best Dentist!
My kids love to go to Dentist, Dr Ludi is really good with kids, very professional and the staff are always very helpful and nice. No waiting, very good at remanding appointments. I will recommend Ludi Casas clinic for anyone that wants great service. My son started with Dr. Casas and later was moved to Dr. Jason Brock and no difference and service. They make my life easier. Thank you guys for such good job!!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We are so pleased you think so and thank you for trusting us!