Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Wonderful dental experience
All three of my girls love going to the dentist. They are nice and very patient with my girls. Highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your kind review!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My children love coming here. The staff is wonderful and the Dentist are knowledgeable and great with kids. Plus they have a "treasure box" that my children look forward to getting into after their visit.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
The treasure is also a favorite part, definitely more than getting teeth cleaned :)
H
1 year ago
My 5 year old actually loves going to the dentist now that we have found Dr. Brock's office. The staff is so friendly. The wait time is never more than a few minutes. Bonus: awesome play area to entertain children while waiting.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Our play area is always a favorite with kids. Thank you so much!
J
1 year ago
Love Dr Casas & Dr Brock
My son has been going to Dr Casas since he was 2. He’s now 10. He still loves to go to the dentist! I recommend them to everyone who speaks about needing a pedi dentist. Thank you Dr’s! Julie Blair
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you for your kind words!
E
1 year ago
High quality fast service
Kids actually enjoy going to the dentist here. Never had a problem. Always on time and fast.
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Casas always takes the time do complete briefing after the exam!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Thank you! We are all a part of the team of your child's healthcare!
T
1 year ago
Our regular dentist
This is our regular pediatric dental office, and I’ve always been very happy with them. The only reason I’m rating 4 stars instead of 5 is that this time, I called during business hours but had to leave a message asking if we could get my son in for a mild toothache. Never got a call back. He kept complaining & so I called again the next day. I was suprised that I had to call back myself. Also, the staff person who scheduled us to come in was not friendly at all. (She’s an older woman, a newer employee).
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We are happy to see your son anytime! Especially if he has a toothache. Thank you for bringing this important matter to our attention. It will be looked into and noted.
C
1 year ago
Very helpful and professional
When my daughter woke up with swollen gums and cheeks on a Monday morning, I was just praying they would see her sometime during the week. They answered their phones at 6:30 in the morning and were calling her back 45 minutes later. They were thoughtful, professional, and extremely helpful. I could not have asked for a better dentist and staff in that moment. Thank you everyone!!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
Glad we could help your daughter in a timely manner!
N
1 year ago
Best Dental Visit EVER!
I love this office. The staff is friendly, Dr. Brock was amazing and informative, and my daughter said I can't wait to come back! Highly recommend this dentist office! Best experience ever!
Response from Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas
We always try to take care that every child and parent feel welcome and that we are all on the same team! Thank you!
F
1 year ago
Very friendly
All of the staff are friendly. The nurses and Dr. Brock are great! My daughter was only a little nervous (6 years) but they put her at ease and made it a fun experience for her!