Dr. Jason Brock & Dr. Ludi Casas

Dentist

17150 El Camino Real

Suite B

Houston, TX 77058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Everyone is helpful, accommodating, and professional.
C
1 year ago
Amazing Visit!!!
I am always so impressed with the office, staff, and the dentist! Our visits are always a positive experience even if there may be something that needs attention! We love Dr. Brock, Dr. Casas and all of the staff! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
K
1 year ago
Exceptional Experience Every Time
Both doctors are great and very attentive to the children. Their staff is friendly and helpful, too! They have a play area for the kids and a well ran operation, making it a smooth process for the parents. You can get in and out quickly, too!
D
1 year ago
Always great service. The staff and the doctors are always informative and friendly.
A
2 years ago
Office visit
The office is friendly and kind. They work efficiently and swiftly with little ones making both patient and parent feel comfortable. Information is clearly given and explained thoroughly.
S
2 years ago
Great service
Friendly, fast, excellent care
T
2 years ago
Love their service!
The entire staff is always so friendly, even when my daughter gets scared and starts crying. They are so patient and explain every step of the way so she feels comfortable. On the way home today, she talked about how much she liked going and she was so happy that the hygienist cleaned her teeth. She said she really liked Dr. Brock too and she won’t be scared next time. Thanks for always taking care of my sweet girl!
C
2 years ago
Dr. Casas and Staff Amazing!
This place is great with kids and made my daughter feel comfortable and even wanting to go back!!
J
2 years ago
Excellent care, very friendly staff and physicians
Our three children have seen Dr. Casas since they were infants and are now 7 and 4. I absolutely love the office staff and the demeanor of everyone we are in contact with is always warm and welcoming. The staff is always patient with our twins especially when it comes to the X-Rays! The wait time is very quick and our children love the play area. I recommend the office to everyone looking for a pedi-dentist!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful pediatric dentistry