Dr. Luis Calixto, DDS

Dentist

6368 EL CAJON BLVD

SAN DIEGO, CA 92115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmiledentistry.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Dental Appt
Dr. Calixto and his staff are ALWAYS so kind, supportive, considerate and provide very good care when I visit the office for any type of Dental procedure. My experience yesterday 07-09-18, was exceptional... I received excellent care and they are ALL so helpful. Thank you for ALWAYS treating me special Annette PS, my doctor is the BEST Dentist in the world!!!
S
3 months ago
Compassionate, caring professional!!
DDS Calixito and his staff are incridible! Thanks to everyone!! Couldnt have made it through another crown without them! Caring, compassionate & professional says it all! Thank you!! šŸ’šŸ’
D
6 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
I highly recommend to every one because Dr. Luis Calixto does a great job whenever I need. I am very please to have him as my personal Dentist
D
2 years ago
High quality service, nice people, professional and friendly. I highly recommend to any one.
A
2 years ago
I have been seen by Dr. Calixto for many years. This time his service was really good once again up until one of his assistants took over to finish the cleaning. She was courteous when doing the x-rays, however, she was too harsh on the cleaning part often hurting my lower lip and during the flossing too rough. Same thing happened with my daughter Nayeli and my son Carlos Quezada. Even when I requested she be gentle with him. He still came out in tears and would not let her do his flouride, something she missed with both my daughter and me. My older son, Martin A. Quezada, was seen by a different assistant and he was given proper treatment along with his flouride. I hope this gets corrected so that it doesn't happen with other clients.
E
2 years ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE. I LIKE THAT IS DIFFERENT THAN TRADITIONAL DENTAL OFFICES. I SEE THE SAME DENTIST EVERY TIME. DR. CALIXTO ALWASY ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS AND I FEEL I AM ALWAYS AWARE OF WHAT IS GOING ON WITH MY TREATMENT AND SERVICES.
D
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Caledonia is very professional & nice
R
3 years ago
Very good service
I've been a patient of Dr. Calixto for several years and I'm always very impressed with his outstanding care. His staff members are always very professional and friendly. Iā€™m continually delighted at how he effectively incorporates new technology into his practice making the patient experience all the more convenient.
M
4 years ago
Great
Dr. Calixto is great, very professional and warming. He shows personal interest and care in you as a patient. I some very delicate work done by him in 2011 for which he performed and excellent job I never had any problems. 4 yrs later I'm back with him getting more work done. He gained my trust and respect. I will gladly recommend him to anyone.
D
4 years ago
The best Dentist I have Found.
I would recommend this business to antone needing dental services. All the staff treat you wonderful and Dr.Calistoga is the best!!!