Dr. Luis Calixto, DDS

Dentist

6368 EL CAJON BLVD

SAN DIEGO, CA 92115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beautifulsmiledentistry.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High quality service, nice people, professional and friendly. I highly recommend to any one.
A
12 months ago
I have been seen by Dr. Calixto for many years. This time his service was really good once again up until one of his assistants took over to finish the cleaning. She was courteous when doing the x-rays, however, she was too harsh on the cleaning part often hurting my lower lip and during the flossing too rough. Same thing happened with my daughter Nayeli and my son Carlos Quezada. Even when I requested she be gentle with him. He still came out in tears and would not let her do his flouride, something she missed with both my daughter and me. My older son, Martin A. Quezada, was seen by a different assistant and he was given proper treatment along with his flouride. I hope this gets corrected so that it doesn't happen with other clients.
E
1 year ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE. I LIKE THAT IS DIFFERENT THAN TRADITIONAL DENTAL OFFICES. I SEE THE SAME DENTIST EVERY TIME. DR. CALIXTO ALWASY ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS AND I FEEL I AM ALWAYS AWARE OF WHAT IS GOING ON WITH MY TREATMENT AND SERVICES.
D
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Caledonia is very professional & nice
R
2 years ago
Very good service
I've been a patient of Dr. Calixto for several years and I'm always very impressed with his outstanding care. His staff members are always very professional and friendly. I’m continually delighted at how he effectively incorporates new technology into his practice making the patient experience all the more convenient.
M
3 years ago
Great
Dr. Calixto is great, very professional and warming. He shows personal interest and care in you as a patient. I some very delicate work done by him in 2011 for which he performed and excellent job I never had any problems. 4 yrs later I'm back with him getting more work done. He gained my trust and respect. I will gladly recommend him to anyone.
D
3 years ago
The best Dentist I have Found.
I would recommend this business to antone needing dental services. All the staff treat you wonderful and Dr.Calistoga is the best!!!
D
3 years ago
Love to go back
I am so thankful for having Dr. Calisto as my primary Dentist who has been doing a wonderful job. I definitely recommend this to anyone. Thank you again Dr. Calixto
M
3 years ago
Happy
Yes the wait time for appointments is long but, I love how they call you if someone cancels to set you up for visit they don't make you feel uncomfortable, I need a lot of work done and I was embarrassed to have them look at my teeth but the entire StEfan is so laid back and nice you look forward to your visit Dr.Calexico is really 100% their for u and what the best treatment for your needs and he'll save your teeth to make sure you don't lose them if you don't have to. I'm very happy so far and besides they work with all kinds of insurance..
D
3 years ago
I am so please to having him as my dentist who did an awesome job, and all the services were great. I would recommend this business to my friends and the people I know.