Dr. Luz Elena Cabrera DMD- Family and Cosmetic Dentistry of Temple Terrace

Dentist

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Service excellent
L
3 weeks ago
What an awesome dental practice!!
My first impression visiting Dr. Cabrerra’s Practice was simply comfortable. The staff was exceptionally kind and attentive, very friendly yet professional. Dr. Cabrera is genuinely very warm and compassionate and I love her approach to dentistry treatment. My entire first experience was exceptional. I could not be more pleased to have switch dentists. She is amazing as is her staff.
K
2 months ago
Everyone is polite and the office very clean..
V
2 months ago
La experiencia que tuve hoy en las oficinas de la Doctora Luz E. Cabrera fue muy buena. La persona que me atendió tenía unas manos suave para tratar no senti ningun dolor ni molestia y en general me atendieron muy bien. Los recomiendo
G
3 months ago
Very friendly
I arrived a little early and was taken in to the dental room at once. Finalized 2 crowns on my back teeth. Everyone worked well in harmony with final results being a perfect procedure. Scheduling additional dental work with them.
A
3 months ago
The office was friendly and Professional
My experience was very good, I had a tooth extraction that went very well.
G
3 months ago
Great service
I chipped my back tooth this morning. I have not been to a dentis for some time. I called Dr.Luz Cabrera’s office and explained that I was a new patient and needed to see a dentist. They took me right in first after lunch. I am very happy with the dentist. Very professional and excellent advise. I have an appointment next week for additional dental work. Thanks for an excellent experience.
A
4 months ago
Best place ever
Dr. Luz Cabrera is the best doctor, she have patience for echa patient, she treat the kids very polite.
T
5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
A
5 months ago
Excellence and pride
Dr Cabrera is applied excellence and pride on what she does .she is very meticulous and careful on what she does. I like to come here as soon you come in you feel like at home everybody treat you like it you are family.