Dr. Luz Elena Cabrera DMD- Family and Cosmetic Dentistry of Temple Terrace

Dentist

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best place ever
Dr. Luz Cabrera is the best doctor, she have patience for echa patient, she treat the kids very polite.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
A
1 month ago
Excellence and pride
Dr Cabrera is applied excellence and pride on what she does .she is very meticulous and careful on what she does. I like to come here as soon you come in you feel like at home everybody treat you like it you are family.
A
1 month ago
Awesome!
Today was my first time visiting Dr. Cabrera’s office. Dr. Cabrera and her staff (including her daughter and son) are awesome! From the beginning to end everyone was so professional and nice. Dr. Cabrera is amazing! She’s knowledgeable, kind and truly wants to help you. Thank you Dr. Cabrera and your lovely staff!
I
2 months ago
I was treated like a loved family member yes i would suggest my family to go there very grateful to them I was very pleased
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
Well done & in a timely manner.
D
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional offic
Awesome service, great staff, Dr Luz is very knowledgeable, answers all questions
J
2 months ago
High-quality dentistry
The doctor displayed a level of professionalism that is rarely seen. The conversation was very gratifying The music was very relaxing and pleasant
W
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
The staff is friendly the facility is clean and the dental hygienist and the dentists' work compliment each other very well. They are very professional and knowledgeable in their field of work. Visits are always Pleasant at this dentist office. I love this place!
P
2 months ago
New customer examination
Just routine, nothing outstanding. Long wait time, over priced for the service received. The dentist gave me a booklet on Scientology as I left. Totally inappropriate!