Dr. Luz-Elena Valencia, DDS, PC - Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 N. Madison Ave.

Suite C

Greenwood, IN 46142-4086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Professional caring Team!
Great professional greeting, teeth cleaning performed by Victoria and dental work from Dr Valencia. As the patient I could feel their, truly caring hearts! They all made me feel very comfortable and it was an amazing experience! It all starts with Dr Valencia's caring heart and sharing that with her team and patients. I would highly recommend Dr Valencia and her Team! 👍👍👍
A
11 months ago
Best dental care provided so far! Loving it!
V
11 months ago
Great care!
Just had my cleaning and exam today. Debra, the hygienist, took great care to remove my stain and evaluate my gum health. Dr. Valencia carefully examined my teeth. Rafa fixed my retainer. Overall, a superb visit! Thanks!!
N
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professionalism, Kindness
He recibido un excelente procedimiento para la solucion de mi situacion dental de parte de la Dra. Valencia, Dr. Rafael y el equipo que lo conforma. Me siento bien complacida y estoy super feliz de haber escogido esta oficina de servicio dental. Todos son bellas personas incluyendo la recepcion y administracion! Muchas felicidades! Altamente recomendada!
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Nice staff and great work
A
1 year ago
Great service
C
1 year ago
Victoria is awesome!
My youngest daughter had a cleaning today with Victoria and everything about the appointment was smooth. Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!
E
1 year ago
I am always 100% satisfied with the expert dental care I receive from Dr. Valencia. Her commitment to detail while working on my teeth gives me every confidence that she will give me sound advice as to what will for my highest good. I appreciate her making sure I am comfortable while she is working on me. She is friendly and caring. I feel confident that she knows her dental business very well. She is always ready to answer any questions I may have about my treatment. I strongly affirm her well trained staff as they also provide excellent dental work for me and are friendly and caring. I appreciate a Sr. discount when applicable. I highly recommend Dr. Valencia and her staff to anyone who is looking for a competent dentist.
N
1 year ago
Servicio de alta calidad, rapidez y conocimiento en las respuestas concernientes a mi .
La Dra. Valencia es una persona extraordinariamente agradable. Estoy bien complacida y satisfecha con su diagnostico para el arreglo de mi dentadura. Por mi experiencia personal he encontrado un equipo profesional con excelente comunicacion hacia mi que estoy comenzando a ser paciente de la Dra. Valencia. Les deseo la continuacion de un gran exito! Tambien expreso mi agradecimiento por su asistente.
S
1 year ago
5 Star
I am very pleased with the professional service I receive for my dental work from Dr. Luz-Elena Valencia. Dr. Valencia's dental assistants are very professional and are always concerned with my comfort. The office staff is very friendly and helpful in scheduling my appointments I would be happy to refer my friends or family to Dr. Valencia! I am one of the elder (80 yrs) patient and even though my teeth are not very pretty, I am happy to have my own teeth! Thank you for helping me to keep my teeth healthy!