Dr. Lynn Fasnacht

Dentist

319 Redondo Ave

Long Beach, CA 90814

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Best Dental Office in Long Beach
Love this office. I have been a patient for 29 years. Best treatment by the nicest people.
S
5 years ago
i got a cavity!
Dr. was fast, and efficient. always pleasant with good travel story's. my whole procedure, fixing a cavity under a cap, took a lot less time than i anticipated, which is always nice.
M
5 years ago
perfect treatment
M
5 years ago
Prompt help
With a problem that suddenly arose, the front office was able to squeeze me in less than an hour. No waiting, saw Dr. Fasnacht immediately, the tech did her job, and I was out shortly after. Nothing rushed, just efficient. Same terrific service I have had there for 28 years.
B
5 years ago
A consummate professional in every way. Not easy to find such high quality competence in today's market. It's a pleasure to go to his office from the moment you walk in until you leave.
Response from Dr. Lynn Fasnacht
Hello Bobbie, On behalf of Dr. Fasnacht and our entire staff, Thank you for the very kind words. Thank you for choosing our dental office and being such a valued patient. Please continue to spread your good words about us to all of your friends and family. Thank you ! Best regards, Dee Johnson RDH
H
5 years ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!
The BEST experience ever!!!!
Response from Dr. Lynn Fasnacht
Hello Helene, On behalf of Dr. Fasnacht and our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased that you had a great experience at our office and we thank you for spreading the word out to others!!! Best regards, Dee Johnson RDH
C
5 years ago
excellent service
Dee is the best. She cleans your teeth like they are her own.
Response from Dr. Lynn Fasnacht
Hi Cindy, Thank you so very much for your kind review!!!! I always look forward to seeing you and hope that this years ski season is amazing!!!! Best, Dee Johnson RDH
T
5 years ago
Terry's teeth look great
My Son Terry was in today and he was so excited with the results of his cleaning today. Such a noticeable difference!
A
5 years ago
Readily available appointment for dental problem. Office staff professional and very helpful. Dentist professional and very knowledgeable. Always recommend him to friends
Response from Dr. Lynn Fasnacht
Hello Ann, On behalf of Dr. Fasnacht and our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind words and we are so glad to have you as a patient. We thank you for your referrals and they are the best form of praise! Best regards, Dee Johnson RDH
C
5 years ago
Excellent
Both my son and I had our teeth cleaned today. The staff was friendly and thorough. Neither of us had any cavities, and that is because we have been seeing Dr. Fasnacht for 35 years!
Response from Dr. Lynn Fasnacht
On behalf of Dr. Fasnacht and our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind words and we are so glad to have you as a patient. We always look forward to seeing you and your beautiful family. Best regards, Dee Johnson RDH