Dr. Lynn Monstwil D.D.S.

Dentist

450 Alkyre Drive

STE 260

WESTERVILLE, OH 43082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Dr. Montswil and her staff are fantastic. They go out of their way to make the appointment do smoothly for my kids. They can't wait to go back. Thank you for giving such great care.
C
3 years ago
Outstanding service. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Monstwil for anyone in need of dental care.
A
3 years ago
You continue to exceed my high expectations. Wonderful care provided. Thanks for kindness in dealing with a high anxiety patient during my 13 years of being a patient.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, caring, and awesome. I really could not be more satisfied.
D
3 years ago
Great day of teeth whitening with excellent service and care
A
3 years ago
I learned so much about my teeth and the proper way to take care of them. The best experience by far. Everyone is very welcoming and knowledgable.
K
3 years ago
Fantastic staff. All very friendly and welcoming. They also played Free Bird; so there's that. Stay classy :)
A
3 years ago
Getting a crown is not a joyous event.I appreciated the special touches offered to make me more comfortable, like having music to listen to and the mouthpiece that helped me hold my mouth open. They provided me with aftercare rinse and thorough instructions. I really was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Monstwil called me later that evening to check on me too!
C
3 years ago
Dr. Monstwil runs a great practice! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I recently moved 2 hours away, but still come to the Westerville area for doctors appointments. When I went in for my cleaning, they discovered I needed some extra work done, and were able to fit me in right then and there so I wouldn't have to drive all the way back again. And they have great chapstick. :)
F
3 years ago
you might have the best receptionist of any office with which l am familiar. what a wonderful feeling to be greeted by a smile and bright eyes. it is a wonderfulstart to a dental appt.