Dr. M. Kathlyn Nelson

Dentist

94 East Main Road

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middletownridentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Jayne Was Prime!
After a long overdue cleaning, I told Jayne I was nervous; so she put numbing gel on my Gums (No Needle) which I felt comfortable and throughout the cleaning felt comfortable and painless. She did an excellent job on my cleaning. My Gums went from red to Pink in one day. I'm writing this since my cleaning was yesterday (8/14/17) and I can't wait until the next cleaning! And Dr. Nelson came to examine at the end, and her smile and positivity all around her staff makes a home feeling at the dentist office! Great Job Again Jayne!
T
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Had another great experience. Jayne was super friendly and fast with my cleaning. Only had to wait a minute to see the doctor. Love that they are still kind enough to take United Concordia.
P
7 days ago
You guys are The BEST! Always a fun and friendly experience. Looking forward to my next exam .........
L
1 week ago
No pain, all relief!
I am completely paralyzed when I think about dental work but Dr. Nelson has patience and kindness as her guides. My dental work no longer scares me to death and Dr. Nelson has found the answers to eliminating my sensitivity issues. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Oh YEAH!
Jayne and Doc Nelson were wearing matching "plum" scrubs that really "set up" the lovely brunettes. We chatted about family and vacations. "Lite 105" softly playing in the background, a nice view of Aquidneck Shopping Center and warm lead blanket. I come to "Milestone" on a regular basis for fun and relaxation. They close on Fridays as they are all at yoga class together which is evident by the "zen" atmosphere of the office, the scented robes, the indirect lighting, soothing color palates, and some radiation. I would recommend "Milestone" to anyone who likes a little love with their dentistry. mk
J
2 weeks ago
high quality service!
I'm very happy that I have found the perfect dentist for me. I felt very well taking care of and comfortable. Everything was explained very good and Dr. Nelson made sure to rule out everything that could have caused my pain . The team was very friendly and professional.
W
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
Best dentist I have ever been to. She knew I was afraid, and went out of her way to make me feel better.
C
1 month ago
Great Office
The Hygenist is very gentle and so aware of any reaction that may indicate discomfort Love Dr Nelson. Also very kind and gentle. I feel very cared for at this practice. Yes keep my teeth healthy, but no one wants to feel pain
A
2 months ago
Very Caring Service And Staff!
Just finished my 1st consultation with Dr. Nelson & She was very delicate with examining my situation. And her assistant was very kind and respectful! I have tons of anxiety, but once you see Dr. Nelson's smile and in a positive comforting environment; it was really a great experience! She also likes to weigh multiple options to make the right decision for your teeth!! Overall 10/10!
C
2 months ago
Courteous, friendly staff who take the time to provide explanations and answer questions. Moved here 6 months ago---happy to say this is my dentist!