Dr. M. Kathlyn Nelson

Dentist

94 East Main Road

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today By Appointment

middletownridentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nelson’s for almost 15 years, my husband and children as well. I have never felt pain while in her chair. She explains everything that she is going to do before a procedure, and talks to you during the procedure to ease any worries. Her hygienists, assistants, and office staff are all professional and friendly. This practice is small and friendly. You definitely feel like family here.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
staff professional and kind, clean and cozy environment. great hours of operation, very easy to make appts. overall excellent service!!
L
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
Very timely appt. Same day to evaluate a sensitive tooth. Dr Nelson was very thorough as usual. Great staff. Excellent practice. I do recommend this dentist.
C
4 months ago
What great hospitable and talented staff!
In my almost 50 years of going to a dentist, no experience has ever been better than going to Dr. Nelson and her team at Milestone Dental.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Nelson and her staff did a great job once again with my little one. They make seeing the dentist a fun experience and my little ones will be happy to go back. Thank you Sara and Dr Nelson.
A
4 months ago
4 Month Update
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Nelson now for 4 Months. I have to say the staff just continue to be spectacular! I came to Dr Nelson with a huge underbite, and was afraid was going to have to pull out the giant $$$ to get it fixed. She gave me two weeks for her to spend time with my impressions to see what the best thing for me was. We went with a great option for less money. I started my treatment 8/18/17 and as of 10/17/17 my underbite is completely gone, and my bite is just about even. I still have a long road about 6 Months left of treatment, but I’m feeling so much better about my smile, and my overall oral hygiene. Every time I enter the office I feel comforted knowing I have a dentist who actually cares about her patients and has the most comforting smile! And I couldn’t be happier right now with my choice to go with Dr. Nelson. She’s Excellent! And I can’t wait to see Jayne in February for my cleaning, I know it sounds weird! But there’s all positive vibes throughout Dr. Nelson’s Office. Thank You Dr Nelson, haven’t been a patient even half a year yet, and my Smile is changing, as well my oral health overall for the best! She is the kind of dentist who will make you forget you’re at the dentist office. I’ll give another update in a few months!
K
4 months ago
Sara was absolutely WONDERFUL!!!
Today my three year old son had a dental cleaning. He is my most challenging child so I tried my best to manage exapectations. Sara was our dental hygienist. She was absolutely wonderful. Extremely patient, attentive, and made the appiontment fun for my three year old (singing songs, asking him engaging questions, etc). My son had a great time at his appointment and I am looking forward to returning next week with my older son. Hopefully we will have Sara again! Thank you for a great experience at the dentist.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Sarah cleaned my teeth thoroughly. She always does a great job. I had a question about a cap and both Sarah and Dr. Nelson explained what was going on in a way that I understood and made sense.
H
4 months ago
Very personable, nice light banter and polite
Always nice, makes positive comments and is always educating about new things in dentistry
A
6 months ago
Jayne Was Prime!
After a long overdue cleaning, I told Jayne I was nervous; so she put numbing gel on my Gums (No Needle) which I felt comfortable and throughout the cleaning felt comfortable and painless. She did an excellent job on my cleaning. My Gums went from red to Pink in one day. I'm writing this since my cleaning was yesterday (8/14/17) and I can't wait until the next cleaning! And Dr. Nelson came to examine at the end, and her smile and positivity all around her staff makes a home feeling at the dentist office! Great Job Again Jayne!