Dr. M. Kathlyn Nelson

Dentist

94 East Main Road

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middletownridentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
The clinic is a welcoming facility where the staff seems proud of their work and enjoying it. The hygienist is very skillful and informative and ,of course, Dr. Nelson is always positive and relaxed.
H
5 months ago
Very professional and easy, done in no time
The entire procedure took no time at all and the doctor was always making sure throughout that I had no discomfort in my mouth.
P
5 months ago
My appointment with Dr. Nelson went very well yesterday. The doctor was on time - as usual - and the filling took very little time. I have a back condition and need to make adjustments in the chair and both the doctor and her assistant made every effort to help me get a comfortable position.
S
6 months ago
Great experience for my four year old
Milestone was wonderful with my four year old. They were very friendly and made him feel comfortable during his cleaning. Dr. Nelson sings as she counts the teeth and he really enjoyed that.
L
6 months ago
No more dental fears!
Personally, the last place on earth I'd like to be is in a dental chair. That being said, I am grateful to Dr Nelson and her staff for putting me at ease and always making sure my sensitive teeth are numbed prior to work. Thank you, Thank you!!!
J
6 months ago
So friendly and professional
Twice now I’ve had visits there and had my 7 year old with me for appointments together. The office staff is great and Dr. Nelson is warm, easy to talk to, and even made my little one comfortable. We ENJOY our visits there.
L
6 months ago
Great with kids and very thorough
This is our second time living in the area and we always look forward to coming back to Milestonw Dental. They are knowledgeable, friendly, family centered and always kind and gentle.
D
6 months ago
Always welcoming
Dr. Nelson always shows the right amount of concern and optimism. Her laugh is infectious and her staff are all positive people. She explains what she is going to do and is very aware of discomfort levels. I love her attitude that no tooth should be pulled without serious consideration and attempts at saving it.
J
6 months ago
Great experience
C
7 months ago
Top quality dentist,very friendly as was her staff.Empathetic regarding my nervousness about pain,but never a worry.Can honestly say I felt no pain whatsoever.She was attentive to every movement she made and explained all she was about to do.They were all very courteous and professional.