Dr. M. Kathlyn Nelson

Dentist

94 East Main Road

Middletown, RI 02842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middletownridentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always welcoming
Dr. Nelson always shows the right amount of concern and optimism. Her laugh is infectious and her staff are all positive people. She explains what she is going to do and is very aware of discomfort levels. I love her attitude that no tooth should be pulled without serious consideration and attempts at saving it.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
C
3 weeks ago
Top quality dentist,very friendly as was her staff.Empathetic regarding my nervousness about pain,but never a worry.Can honestly say I felt no pain whatsoever.She was attentive to every movement she made and explained all she was about to do.They were all very courteous and professional.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist
Dr. Nelson is wonderful -- a very talented dentist and a truly caring human being. I have been going to her for years. She has done lots of work on my teeth and referred me to a great specialist for gum surgery. I recommend her highly for all things dental.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist
Dr. Nelson is wonderful -- a very talented dentist and a truly caring human being. I have been going to her for years. She has done lots of work on my teeth and referred me to a great specialist for gum surgery. I recommend her highly for all things dental.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nelson’s for almost 15 years, my husband and children as well. I have never felt pain while in her chair. She explains everything that she is going to do before a procedure, and talks to you during the procedure to ease any worries. Her hygienists, assistants, and office staff are all professional and friendly. This practice is small and friendly. You definitely feel like family here.
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
staff professional and kind, clean and cozy environment. great hours of operation, very easy to make appts. overall excellent service!!
L
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
Very timely appt. Same day to evaluate a sensitive tooth. Dr Nelson was very thorough as usual. Great staff. Excellent practice. I do recommend this dentist.
C
6 months ago
What great hospitable and talented staff!
In my almost 50 years of going to a dentist, no experience has ever been better than going to Dr. Nelson and her team at Milestone Dental.
K
6 months ago
Dr. Nelson and her staff did a great job once again with my little one. They make seeing the dentist a fun experience and my little ones will be happy to go back. Thank you Sara and Dr Nelson.