Dr. Mack E. Greder, II

Dentist

7802 Davenport

Omaha, NE 68114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great experience
Alli (the hygieniest) did a great job trying to make the exam and cleaning as painless as possible and a great job explaining what she was doing as she went. As always, Dr Greder was very personable and open to questions/concerns.
W
6 days ago
Friendly and pleasant atmosphere, Exceptional Dental Care
Chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in the next day. Procedure went well, and pain free again thanks to a great dentist. I drive 80 miles to see Mack, and I am glad I was referred to see him. Wonderful Staff!
G
1 week ago
Simply Outstanding!
Dr. Greder II and his staff are simply and wonderful dentistry team. They are the most accommodating team a person could ask for, having experienced both routine and emergent dental care needs! Keep up the great work and service!!! Thanks.
M
1 week ago
Amazing Service
Mack and his Staff are wonderful to work with. They are professional and very nice. I feel that Mack is one of the best dentists in Omaha.
M
1 week ago
High quality service! Compassionate and comprehensive.
Dr Mac’s care for me and my family has been comprehensive and compassionate. He explains and supports his recommendations so you can make the most informed decision for yourself. It has been a blessing to find him as our dentist.
M
1 week ago
High quality service! Compassionate and comprehensive.
Dr Mac’s care for me and my family has been comprehensive and compassionate. He explains and supports his recommendations so you can make the most informed decision for yourself. It has been a blessing to find him as our dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
It was my first time here. I was referred by my mother in law. I’m so glad she did! Amazing dentist. Very friendly staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Very grateful to Dr. Greder and staff.
I have a phobia to dentist and have avoided dental work. I have been shamed by previous dentist and would just go when it was a must do. This all changed after today's visit, there was no shaming, everyone was so great. From checking in, to X-rays, to meeting Dr. Dreder, could not have been more impressed. Dr. Greder just talked to me about what can be done, he did not say anything negative and was just a very friendly guy. I finally found my dentist! I highly recommend this office!
G
4 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, highly skilled dental team
Dr. Mack E. Greder, II and his team are highly skilled, friendly, and incredibly efficient.
T
1 month ago
I'm a long time patient of the office. As far as I'm concerned, service and professionalism just get better and better. They are so helpful not just on explaining what is going on with my dental care but also on meeting my appointment scheduling needs. I recommend Mack and his office to anyone looking for great care with a professional and helpful staff.