Dr. Mack E. Greder, II

Dentist

7802 Davenport

Omaha, NE 68114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
What a wonderful and positive experience! Visiting a new dentist for the first time can be a daunting experience but I felt comfortable from the time I entered the office. Dr.Greder and his entire staff put me at ease and gave me confidence in their ability to do what was needed in a professional and successful way!
P
1 day ago
Excellent service and care!! Always friendly too! Look forward to seeing everyone there, we catch up as if I'm going home to visit family:)
I had to cancel my original appt. so they contacted me when an opening occurred that worked with my schedule and allowed me to stop in on my way home from work. Was done and out in a timely fashion!
J
6 days ago
Great experience every time!
D
1 week ago
Honest
Dr. Greder took excellent care of my 85 year old mother. We thought she needed a root canal but after additional X-rays decided she was ok. Thanks again Dr. Greder.
M
1 week ago
Good experience--very little pain
A
2 weeks ago
Really freakin awesome
Going to the dentist isn't exactly the same as planning your vacation, but the hospitality sure feels like it is. Not only does this place know what they are doing, but they are very friendly and make it as easy as possible. My teeth sure are glad I selected Dr. Greder as my dentist of choice!
K
3 weeks ago
The staff was very welcoming and warm. I came in for a cleaning after not having a visit for quite some time and everyone made sure that my teeth were back on track to being healthy before I left.
V
3 weeks ago
Everything went very smoothly.
P
1 month ago
Excellent as always!!
A
1 month ago
Very skilled, fantastic personnel
This is a very skilled, professional and thorough dental practice. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Mack is great. Everyone takes the time to explain what is going on in a patient-friendly way. I was referred here by someone, and have definitely found my new long-term dentist.