Dr. Mack E. Greder, II

Dentist

7802 Davenport

Omaha, NE 68114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Best experience I've had at a dentist yet
I work with Dr. Greder on a few levels, but I am proud to now include being his patient as one. The friendly atmosphere doesn't stop with Doc, his entire staff offer a welcoming experience and made me feel right at home, who knew that was possible at a dentist office?!
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic People and Service
As always, Mack and his staff were quick and efficient. Even my kids don’t mind going!
K
2 weeks ago
Renee was great! Very efficient and friendly office.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly!
Dr. Greder and his staff are very friendly and make going to the dentist more enjoyable for me and for my kids.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual.
Always a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I arrived 15 minutes late for my appointment, for which I was truly sorry, but the hygienist went right to work in a very businesslike fashion. I felt that she still did an excellent job with inspection, cleaning and polishing. I appreciated that she was able to skip the small-talk without skimping on the treatment. She finished right on schedule and had me back to work. Dr Greder is super. He's a conservative clinician who's thourough without pushing expensive procedures at you. Great place!
D
4 weeks ago
The office is clean, professional, and very friendly. They somehow make the atmosphere comfortably casual and they make their customers feel like they are part of a family. Dr, Greder is a great dentist. He not only does a wonderful job, but he does it fast.
S
4 weeks ago
It's been a long time since I've seen a dentist, and I was SO scared...everyone there is so caring and compassionate, the dental technician was SO painless, comforting, and the visit I had feared for days, was a complete breeze. So thankful we've found Dr. Brewer's group...and so glad we have a new family dentist...perfect!
J
1 month ago
First rate place, everyone is professional good place to get you work done. Been using them for years.
J
1 month ago
Consistently Awesome
Amazing dental experience. Lisa is an exceptional hygienist, very thorough and my teeth always feel excellent after my appointment. Dr. Greder is personable and a great dentist. I highly recommend.