Dr. Mack E. Greder, II

Dentist

7802 Davenport

Omaha, NE 68114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
A sigh of relief!
After having some cavities filled incorrectly at a previous dentist, I was referred to Dr. Greder II with high recommendations. He corrected my bite in minutes and explained every detail. I left confident with my care and highly recommend his service to family and friends!
J
2 weeks ago
Personal caring service
Due to a combination of health issues I am not the “average “ patient. There are several dental offices I will not return to, it’s not just about the dentist, the hygienist and office staff are at an equal share in the service. I find this office professional, friendly and easy to deal with and have confidence in Dr. Gerders ability.
C
2 weeks ago
The dentist himself called to check on my son
My son who is getting braces visited Dr. Greder for tooth extraction. Everyone was friendly and efficient. That evening Dr. Greder himself called to check to see if my son was having any pain or bleeding. I have never had a dentist call to check on a patient before. Usually, it is up to us to call if there is a problem. My other kids had cleaning and x-rays done. Out of 4 children, it was suggested that 1 get a couple of sealants. There was no pressure. We are new to Omaha. We had previously scheduled appointments with a different dentist, but my husband did not like his experience there, so we switched to Dr. Greder after reading the good reviews. We are very pleased.
P
2 weeks ago
Annual cleaning & check-up
As always, entire staff is professional, friendly, educational &competent. Have been going here for years & intend to continue. Satisfied customer for sure!!
B
3 weeks ago
great service
Allie, the hygienist, was thorough in checking and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Greder was friendly and helpful with a question I had about my grandson's need for dentistry.
K
3 weeks ago
The best a dentist can be!
J
3 weeks ago
great work, LOVE Lisa!
A
4 weeks ago
Preventative Care
My seven year old had sealant put on her adult molars as a preventative measure. She was very nervous because this was a first time thing for her other than regular scheduled cleanings. Dr.Greder and Cheryl were so great to calm her nerves and were sensitive to her fears. They were kind, professional and worked swiftly. She left with a bit smile and was happy her teeth were protected 🤗.
R
4 weeks ago
Replace old filling
Prompt, fast, and painless.
J
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr. Greder and Dani, who cleaned my teeth, explained everything, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend!
Response from Dr. Mack E. Greder, II
Thanks for your feedback!