E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Closed Today Closed

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
The best
They have everything you want..professional..kind..caring..friendly staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff
The staff made us feel very welcome and comfortable. I brought my grandson in for an exam, x-rays and cleaning. He was very nervous going into the office but after it was all done he said it didn’t hurt at all and everyone was so nice! Dr. Makhoul was very kind and professional. We just found our new family dentist!
W
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly service 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
I have been going to Dr. Makhoul for a few years and am now sorry that I will need to find a new dentist as we relocate out of state. The office staff are awesome. Yoli is the best hygienist I have had. Linda and Dr. Makhoul are a great team and I am so appreciative of their care and gentleness when going through the crown prep and cementing process. The office was so accommodating to get my latest crown taken care of before our move date. Teri and Debbie are great at following up post procedures to make sure all is well. I will miss them!
S
2 weeks ago
They are the Best!!
Every staff member is friendly, personable and professional. We've been patients of Dr. Makhoul for years and love him! We have total confidence in him. He makes sure that our experiences our as pain free as possible. My cousin is a dentist but (don't tell him) we prefer Dr. Makhoul. Yolie is the sweetest, most gentle and best hygienist we've had. We spend most of our year living on the East Coast but ALWAYS come here for our dental work.
T
1 month ago
It was high quality and professional service.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service & care
Yoli is the best dental hygienist, so gentle and quick as well as the sweetest person. No one likes to go to the dentist but everyone at Dr. Makhoul’s Office makes it a better experience. Dr. Makhoul is the best dentist, excellent skills, very gentle and super nice. Mahalo
R
1 month ago
The quality of his work is INCOMPARABLE and UNSURPASSED!!!
Dr. Makhoul is one of 2 dentists who I really trust and I believe they truly are concerned about their patients, genuine, gentle and caring. I've had several dentists in the past 30 years (due to relocation) and he stands out as top of the line for sure! He is truly AMAZING, kind, and will take his time to ensure my understanding of any procedures (and I've had many) and my questions are answered in details!!! His work and attention to detail is second to none. Additionally the office is so clean and customer friendly. Staff is excellent and I always appreciate all the things they do to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Almost my entire family are his patients: My mom, sister, brother, and brother-in law and they are extremely pleased with the care and quality of treatment they receive. Look no further, Dr. Makhoul is by far the best dentist you can ever have!!!
M
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable
Yes we know Dr. Makhoul for a long time maybe 15 years or more ,always he gives us the best treatment and with is experience the advice we need for our treatment , there is no words to describe is efficiency and knowledge . Thanks Dr. Makhoul.
T
2 months ago
Professional
I went for cleaning.Professional service-you are in the chair at the exact time of your appointment, blood pressure checked, relax, while your teeth are getting clean and happy! Yollie is the best hygienist.Happy Holidays!!!