E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
It is always a pleasant experience, in spite of the mission, to go to this office, like seeing family, not to mention leaving with a clean mouth.
N
4 weeks ago
I went in for my cleaning this last week and as usual my cleaning service was excellent! Dr Makhoul has been treating my family's dental needs for over 20-years. His skills and experience are excellent and his staff is made up of quality associates well trained in their expertise. I would have lost my teeth had I not found him as both my parents lost their teeth in their mid-30's.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and prompt
Dr. Makhoul and his staff are the best! They are always friendly, gentle and professional. Unlike most doctors you go to they are always on time and do not make you wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Makhoul and his staff to everybody!
M
2 months ago
Handled my emergency right before the long holiday weekend
This was my second emergency in 3 months. As with the previous incident, Dr. Makhoul took me in right before the long holiday weekend and diagnosed the problem within a few minutes. He got me an appointment with a specialist the next day, and took me in for a follow-up procedure the day after that. As usual, the service was prompt, efficient, and effective. Five stars!
R
2 months ago
Regular teeth cleaning/check
Yoli is great—efficient and fast. She is very good at communicating what she is doing. I really appreciate that. Dr M is always so nice even when he reminds me to wear my retainer.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
Yolanda is awesome, always in a cheerful mood and very gentle on my teeth
K
2 months ago
Truly the best dentist I have ever been to!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Makhoul for so many years, that I can't recall exactly how many. I absolutely love everyone there! When I came in for my first visit years ago, I was pleasantly surprised how painless my cleaning was. Yolie is awesome! So warm and friendly, very thorough but very gentle - I no longer fear getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Makhoul is great! He really cares about his patients. Laurie is wonderful, and Debbie of course, is great! She is so warm and friendly. The staff are all very professional and I believe have all been there for as long as I have been going there - which says a lot about their dental practice. They're always on time and ready for you when you arrive, and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them to any and everyone!
S
2 months ago
Professional Care at its best. Pain has no room at this facility. They are real pros, yet manage to make you feel like family. Worth traveling the distance between two cities to obtain such a great care at the hands of Dr. Makhoul, Yollie and Laurie. Indebted and grateful to everyone. All the best!
S
2 months ago
Yolanda is a wonderful hygienist. First and foremost, she is thorough and conscientious. In addition, she is very friendly and caring. Dr. Makhoul is outstanding. He cares about his patients and performs exceptional work.
D
2 months ago
As Always, very professional, thorough and gentle cleaning
Jolie is a true professional. I look froward to my every 4 month cleanings and she does a fantastic job each and every time.