E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The best dentist I have ever used
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
Doctor Makhoul and his staff are wonderful. They take the tome to explain everything. I am glad we found them!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...AMAZING!!!
Dr. Makhoul is extremely professional and experienced. His work is of the highest quality. He's very gentle and I have never experienced any pain, not even with the injections/shots. Dr. Makhoul has a great personality and explains in details all that needs to be done in a language that any patient can understand not the terminology used between doctors!!! I recommend this practice to anyone who's looking for high quality dental care and an efficient, professional and friendly staff.
E
4 weeks ago
Very high caliber and quality practice
Dr. Makhoul is truly wonderful. After our favorite dentist retired, we were at a loss. Dr. Makhoul and his staff are professional, caring and patient.
L
1 month ago
Like family
I've been going to Dr. Makhoul's office for about 30 years (since elementary school). Everyone is great and personable. I'm always taken back quickly and the cleaning is always painless. Yolie is great at what she does. From having teeth pulled as a kid to having cavities filled over the years, Dr. Makhoul has been gentle with it all, even the shots. I moved and still drive 30 minutes to go to his office because it's that great. I highly recommend this office to everybody.
S
2 months ago
Great People - Highly Competent
I had my semi-annual cleaning and exam. As always Yolanda did a thorough job. She is a very friendly, personable and funny person. It is always a pleasure to see her. Dr. Makhoul also performed a very thorough exam (unfortunately finding a cavity).
P
2 months ago
This dental office is tops ! Best ever!!!
S
3 months ago
Checkup visit 04/30/19
Awesome! (PERIOD)
P
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Makhoul for years, and up until now, almost all of my experience has been with regular dental procedures. They have always been done right the first time. Well, I recently had some extensive cosmetic work done on my front teeth- something I’ve been wanting to do for a long time. Dr. Makhoul is clearly a perfectionist and I’m thrilled with the results. No more chips or cracks, just beautiful, natural-looking teeth. A big thank you to the Dr. and his staff for making it all possible.
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the World
Dr. Makhoul is an absolute professional and does fantastic work with zero pain. His entire staff is equally professional, friendly and skilled. I enthusiastically recommend their office to everyone.