E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional Care at its best. Pain has no room at this facility. They are real pros, yet manage to make you feel like family. Worth traveling the distance between two cities to obtain such a great care at the hands of Dr. Makhoul, Yollie and Laurie. Indebted and grateful to everyone. All the best!
S
2 days ago
Yolanda is a wonderful hygienist. First and foremost, she is thorough and conscientious. In addition, she is very friendly and caring. Dr. Makhoul is outstanding. He cares about his patients and performs exceptional work.
D
2 weeks ago
As Always, very professional, thorough and gentle cleaning
Jolie is a true professional. I look froward to my every 4 month cleanings and she does a fantastic job each and every time.
D
3 weeks ago
The best you can get
The staff is great! It is just like a family there. Everything is very professional and personal! Thanks again for the great care!
L
1 month ago
Love the entire staff. Professional, helpful, and on time!
I love the way they take the time to listen to your concerns and go over procedures with you. And they give you options so you can decide what’s most important and cost effectiv
H
2 months ago
Great service. Yolie is always gentle when working on my teeth. Dr. Makhoul and his staff, especially Debbie are wonderful. I have been going to Dr. Makhoul's office for a very long time, and will continue as long as I can. Love you guys!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Makhoul's service to others.
T
2 months ago
Proffecional
Had a great cleaning with Yolie! She is very proffecional, attentive and kind! High quality teeth cleaning, nothing gets overlooked!
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Thank you for being so friendly and welcoming.
M
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service you will ever have at a Dentist office with the most patient and friendliest staff on the planet!!!!
I had to get a new crown replaced today and everything went as smooth as silk, like always. We all have busy schedules and in all the years I have been going to Dr. Makhouls' office, they have always been on time and tell you beforehand exactly how long it will take. Dr. Makhoul is gentle and thorough and is an excellent Dentist, perfectionist and super guy. I always hated going to the Dentist until I met Dr. Makhoul and his amazing team, and that was over 15 years go. Debbie, Lori and Yoli always take such good care of me, my husband and our daughter. Thanks for all you do. I just love my Dental Family. Keep rocking and smiling!!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, and painless
This was a follow-up appointment from an earlier root canal surgery. I was expecting to be numbed and in the chair for over an hour, but Dr. Makoul did the procedure without novocaine in less than half that time. As always, the staff were friendly and efficient. If you have to be in a dentist chair, it doesn't get much better.