E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Fast, friendly, and painless!
Dr. Makhoul's office took me on short notice, started on time, and had me out of there in 45 minutes. Yolie did her usual great job!
S
6 days ago
The High Quality Group at E.M. Makhoul Family Dentistry
I do highly recommend Dr. E.M. Makhoul and his exceptional staff. I have been going to this group for many years and this is due to just how good they are as a team. I have now been retired for a few years and have moved away from the area. As a testament to their excellent care, I now willingly drive 95 miles, round trip, for my appointments and it is well worth it.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and support staff
I highly recommend Dr. Makhoul and his team! I always had a fear of dentists and their patience helped me overcome my fear.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service with a smile
Dr is always smiling, friendly and happy and that is reflected throughout the office staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, professional
Dr. Makhoul is meticulous, friendly and will help you to achieve the best smile and dental care with the latest technology and knowledge available today. Dr. Makhoul will provide your best options if you need to make dental decisions. The staff are fantastic and will work with you on insurance and payment plans as needed. I'm so glad I found Dr. Makhoul when I moved to this area years ago. He has taken care of all our family dental needs and we all have bright smiles. My friends and co-workers have asked me to refer them to a great dentist and I am happy to recommend the best which is Dr. Makhoul.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, kind.
I have been a patient of Dr. Makhoul's for 20 years. He has a fabulous team. I couldn't recommend him higher.
D
1 month ago
No wait, no hassle, all smiles
Staff is superb- know their jobs, happy to help and organized when you walk in the door. No insurance hassle or delays- all handled ahead of your appt. Dr is well informed on latest developments in dentistry and fun to talk to. Does his job well and staff reflects his professionalism.
H
2 months ago
Great office! Hygienist very through and gentle. Dentist fantastic!!
P
2 months ago
Quick response & great experience
I’ll be needing special root canal work by a different doc, but Dr. Makhoul saw be within 24 hours (I’m sure he would have seen me sooner if I’d needed to) and is always very thorough and to the point. Going back to him for a post and crown after the root canal. His staff is great too!
L
2 months ago
I went in for a second opinion and got everything I needed