E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Always have a great experience with the Doctor and staff. They are professional, efficient and friendly.
J
7 days ago
High Quality of Service
I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Makhoul is highly skilled and knowledgeable. Everything is done to put you at ease and provide the highest level of service.
G
2 weeks ago
Gentle and thorough
I had a teeth cleaning at Dr Makhoul’s today. Yolie was the dental hygienist. She did a great job. I had dental work very recently and feared I might feel sore and sensitive. Not so, in fact, my teeth and gums felt soothed from the process.
G
2 weeks ago
No Stress. No Pain. Professional care.
Another successful dental appointment at Dr Makhoul’s office. The entire office is caring and wonderful. Dr Makhoul works with a gentle expertise along with his assistant. I never felt any pain or stress. I am already looking forward to getting more work done to improve my smile.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality service beyond anything I’ve ever experience at any other dentist office.
I had a root canal done at Dr Makhoul’s today. I had let my teeth go without care for far too long because I was anxious and scared. When the tooth pain started I knew I had to seek help from Dr Makhoul. He put me at ease and I was calm and comfortable. The procedure required a lot work but I never felt any pain. Not even the injections. Now 8-hours later, still no pain or discomfort. I have been able to eat and drink. And I am looking forward to continuing dental treatments from Dr Makhoul. I encourage anyone even, if you are anxious, to make an appointment. Don’t wait like I did.
J
3 weeks ago
no need to fear
I had a huge cavity to be filled and we were hoping to save the tooth and avoid a root canal. After lots of work and painless drilling he was able to save my tooth and with no paid. They even have a device to stop your jaw from cramping as it was a tooth in the rear. Dr. Makhoul is sympathetic and patient as are all his staff. I highly recommend them. Yolie is their dental hygienist and she is the absolutely best.
E
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service, friendly and caring
I have been going to Dr. Makhoul's office for over 10 years, and he and his team consistently deliver the service that cannot be better! Dr. Makhoul works with you on your problems, explains alternatives, refers you to other excellent professionals when needed. All his team is great too. Highly recommend!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, Gentle, and Friendly
Dr Makhoul, his technicians, and front office staff are the best. I am an extremely nervous patient. I had x-rays and a consult done today. I felt their efforts in keeping calm and comfortable during the experience. If you are nervous or even if you are not, I recommend Dr Makhoul.
L
4 weeks ago
as always experience good and comfortable! From front desk to teeth cleaning to the dental work give this office. Staff, dentist. Five stars!
P
1 month ago
I just received a NEw Crown and the experience was FANTASTIC!!