E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great experience, like always
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF SERVICE
THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE STAFFF AND OF COURSE THE DR. MAKHOUL ARE EXCEPTIONAL YOU ARE IN EXCELLENT HAND FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMILE AND THE MOST IMPORTANT YOUR MOUTH
R
2 months ago
The best
They have everything you want..professional..kind..caring..friendly staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
The staff made us feel very welcome and comfortable. I brought my grandson in for an exam, x-rays and cleaning. He was very nervous going into the office but after it was all done he said it didn’t hurt at all and everyone was so nice! Dr. Makhoul was very kind and professional. We just found our new family dentist!
W
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly service 😊
J
3 months ago
Great dental office
I have been going to Dr. Makhoul for a few years and am now sorry that I will need to find a new dentist as we relocate out of state. The office staff are awesome. Yoli is the best hygienist I have had. Linda and Dr. Makhoul are a great team and I am so appreciative of their care and gentleness when going through the crown prep and cementing process. The office was so accommodating to get my latest crown taken care of before our move date. Teri and Debbie are great at following up post procedures to make sure all is well. I will miss them!
S
3 months ago
They are the Best!!
Every staff member is friendly, personable and professional. We've been patients of Dr. Makhoul for years and love him! We have total confidence in him. He makes sure that our experiences our as pain free as possible. My cousin is a dentist but (don't tell him) we prefer Dr. Makhoul. Yolie is the sweetest, most gentle and best hygienist we've had. We spend most of our year living on the East Coast but ALWAYS come here for our dental work.
T
3 months ago
It was high quality and professional service.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service & care
Yoli is the best dental hygienist, so gentle and quick as well as the sweetest person. No one likes to go to the dentist but everyone at Dr. Makhoul’s Office makes it a better experience. Dr. Makhoul is the best dentist, excellent skills, very gentle and super nice. Mahalo
R
4 months ago
The quality of his work is INCOMPARABLE and UNSURPASSED!!!
Dr. Makhoul is one of 2 dentists who I really trust and I believe they truly are concerned about their patients, genuine, gentle and caring. I've had several dentists in the past 30 years (due to relocation) and he stands out as top of the line for sure! He is truly AMAZING, kind, and will take his time to ensure my understanding of any procedures (and I've had many) and my questions are answered in details!!! His work and attention to detail is second to none. Additionally the office is so clean and customer friendly. Staff is excellent and I always appreciate all the things they do to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Almost my entire family are his patients: My mom, sister, brother, and brother-in law and they are extremely pleased with the care and quality of treatment they receive. Look no further, Dr. Makhoul is by far the best dentist you can ever have!!!