E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Wonderful and Highly Professional Dentistry
I've been going to Dr. Makhoul for about 7 years now. Although nobody likes going to the dentist, he and his staff have always made the visits as pleasant as possible. In my most recent visit, Dr. Makhoul placed two crowns on implants. The operation went smoothly as expected, and the crowns fit perfectly; they feel like my own teeth. He and his staff are highly professional and very warm and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best team! I've been going to E.M. Makhoul, DDS for over two decades and it is always a wonderful experience. Appreciate the Gentle Treatment and Perfection! Feeling very grateful for this fine team of professionals!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Makoul is Highly Recommended
Cheers to Dr. Makoul and His Team for Sending My Brother Home with The Perfect Smile. For the Past 10 Months My Brother, who has Downs Syndrome, has been a Patient of Dr. Makoul. Today He had his Final Dental Implant Procedure. From Day 1 Dr. Makoul and his Team have been Incredible. We Highly Recommend his Services.
P
4 months ago
Great experience, like always
M
4 months ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF SERVICE
THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE STAFFF AND OF COURSE THE DR. MAKHOUL ARE EXCEPTIONAL YOU ARE IN EXCELLENT HAND FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMILE AND THE MOST IMPORTANT YOUR MOUTH
R
4 months ago
The best
They have everything you want..professional..kind..caring..friendly staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
The staff made us feel very welcome and comfortable. I brought my grandson in for an exam, x-rays and cleaning. He was very nervous going into the office but after it was all done he said it didn’t hurt at all and everyone was so nice! Dr. Makhoul was very kind and professional. We just found our new family dentist!
W
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly service 😊
J
5 months ago
Great dental office
I have been going to Dr. Makhoul for a few years and am now sorry that I will need to find a new dentist as we relocate out of state. The office staff are awesome. Yoli is the best hygienist I have had. Linda and Dr. Makhoul are a great team and I am so appreciative of their care and gentleness when going through the crown prep and cementing process. The office was so accommodating to get my latest crown taken care of before our move date. Teri and Debbie are great at following up post procedures to make sure all is well. I will miss them!
S
5 months ago
They are the Best!!
Every staff member is friendly, personable and professional. We've been patients of Dr. Makhoul for years and love him! We have total confidence in him. He makes sure that our experiences our as pain free as possible. My cousin is a dentist but (don't tell him) we prefer Dr. Makhoul. Yolie is the sweetest, most gentle and best hygienist we've had. We spend most of our year living on the East Coast but ALWAYS come here for our dental work.