E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
as always experience good and comfortable! From front desk to teeth cleaning to the dental work give this office. Staff, dentist. Five stars!
P
1 month ago
I just received a NEw Crown and the experience was FANTASTIC!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Have been going here for few years now. Always pleasant experience and everyone makes you comfortable. Dr very good!
M
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Yoli, Dr. Makhoul and the rest of the team did their usual outstanding job. They took me right on time and got me out of there in 30 minutes - great job!
K
2 months ago
Personalized service and Attention.
Extremely happy with the service, friendliness and professionalism experienced. Very efficient initial visit and also referrals to specialists for specific issues. Would definitely recommend.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Everything very professional. Lots of fun!!
W
2 months ago
Always great service!
M
2 months ago
Excellent knowledge on his work he is fantastic , you are in good hands , the mouth is extremely important for all our body , and Dr. Makhoul knows what he need to do is highly recommended. M.H.
C
2 months ago
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Makhoul and his great staff make it easy, fast and the experience reminds me I don't have anything to worry about.
J
2 months ago
Warm, professional, thorough, excellent service!
Dr. Makhoul and his staff are excellent! They go out of their way to welcome and look after you. They have the latest equipment to address COVID 19 concerns and take all the precautions to assure a safe visit.