E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Closed Today Closed

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, kind.
I have been a patient of Dr. Makhoul's for 20 years. He has a fabulous team. I couldn't recommend him higher.
D
4 months ago
No wait, no hassle, all smiles
Staff is superb- know their jobs, happy to help and organized when you walk in the door. No insurance hassle or delays- all handled ahead of your appt. Dr is well informed on latest developments in dentistry and fun to talk to. Does his job well and staff reflects his professionalism.
H
4 months ago
Great office! Hygienist very through and gentle. Dentist fantastic!!
P
5 months ago
Quick response & great experience
I’ll be needing special root canal work by a different doc, but Dr. Makhoul saw be within 24 hours (I’m sure he would have seen me sooner if I’d needed to) and is always very thorough and to the point. Going back to him for a post and crown after the root canal. His staff is great too!
L
5 months ago
I went in for a second opinion and got everything I needed
M
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The best dentist I have ever used
E
5 months ago
Excellent in every way
Doctor Makhoul and his staff are wonderful. They take the tome to explain everything. I am glad we found them!
R
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...AMAZING!!!
Dr. Makhoul is extremely professional and experienced. His work is of the highest quality. He's very gentle and I have never experienced any pain, not even with the injections/shots. Dr. Makhoul has a great personality and explains in details all that needs to be done in a language that any patient can understand not the terminology used between doctors!!! I recommend this practice to anyone who's looking for high quality dental care and an efficient, professional and friendly staff.
E
5 months ago
Very high caliber and quality practice
Dr. Makhoul is truly wonderful. After our favorite dentist retired, we were at a loss. Dr. Makhoul and his staff are professional, caring and patient.
L
6 months ago
Like family
I've been going to Dr. Makhoul's office for about 30 years (since elementary school). Everyone is great and personable. I'm always taken back quickly and the cleaning is always painless. Yolie is great at what she does. From having teeth pulled as a kid to having cavities filled over the years, Dr. Makhoul has been gentle with it all, even the shots. I moved and still drive 30 minutes to go to his office because it's that great. I highly recommend this office to everybody.