E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Closed Today Closed

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
The quality of his work is INCOMPARABLE and UNSURPASSED!!!
Dr. Makhoul is one of 2 dentists who I really trust and I believe they truly are concerned about their patients, genuine, gentle and caring. I've had several dentists in the past 30 years (due to relocation) and he stands out as top of the line for sure! He is truly AMAZING, kind, and will take his time to ensure my understanding of any procedures (and I've had many) and my questions are answered in details!!! His work and attention to detail is second to none. Additionally the office is so clean and customer friendly. Staff is excellent and I always appreciate all the things they do to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Almost my entire family are his patients: My mom, sister, brother, and brother-in law and they are extremely pleased with the care and quality of treatment they receive. Look no further, Dr. Makhoul is by far the best dentist you can ever have!!!
M
8 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable
Yes we know Dr. Makhoul for a long time maybe 15 years or more ,always he gives us the best treatment and with is experience the advice we need for our treatment , there is no words to describe is efficiency and knowledge . Thanks Dr. Makhoul.
T
9 months ago
Professional
I went for cleaning.Professional service-you are in the chair at the exact time of your appointment, blood pressure checked, relax, while your teeth are getting clean and happy! Yollie is the best hygienist.Happy Holidays!!!
E
9 months ago
Great work
Dr. Makhoul and his staff are welcoming, wonderful and make a dentist appointment like a spa day for my teeth.
R
10 months ago
The quality of his work is INCOMPARABLE and UNSURPASSABLE!!!
I make a special drive from San Diego County to Mission Viejo just to go to Dr. Makhoul. He is so kind, respectful, gentle, and genuinely cares about his patients. He sets my stress at ease just by calmly explaining the process. He's very nice and professional. From time to time, Dr. Makhoul gave me updates and let me know how far along the process was. And since I have TMJ problems, every few minutes he would massage my jaw and ask me if I need a brake. This was very comforting. He is a very gifted dentist who is a master at his craft. I can go on and on about him but just to close my review in few more words: Dr. Makhoul is REMARKABLE, METICULOUS, amazingly GENTLE, encouraging and understanding about my issues with my TMJ. THANK YOU DR. MAKHOUL AND STAFF ( I would have given you 10 stars if I could)!!!
L
10 months ago
Great Dentist, wonderful staff! They go the second mile to help get you in, when you have something go wrong. Always friendly, They also do quality work!
K
10 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Excellent service . Office staff is very friendly, dr. Makhoul is extremely knowledgeable and not pushy when offering advice.
M
11 months ago
Fast, friendly, and painless!
Dr. Makhoul's office took me on short notice, started on time, and had me out of there in 45 minutes. Yolie did her usual great job!
S
11 months ago
The High Quality Group at E.M. Makhoul Family Dentistry
I do highly recommend Dr. E.M. Makhoul and his exceptional staff. I have been going to this group for many years and this is due to just how good they are as a team. I have now been retired for a few years and have moved away from the area. As a testament to their excellent care, I now willingly drive 95 miles, round trip, for my appointments and it is well worth it.
J
11 months ago
Best dentist and support staff
I highly recommend Dr. Makhoul and his team! I always had a fear of dentists and their patience helped me overcome my fear.