E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
Always great and friendly sevice 😊
J
10 months ago
Very professional staff and they are a great office
Friendly office, and always on time and thorough. No up selling here and you get what you need when you need it. I love these guys. I highly recommend them.
M
10 months ago
Quick and painless
I went in yesterday to have a crown put on - twenty minutes in and out, and completely painless! Another great experience with Dr. Makhoul and his A team.
T
11 months ago
Don't be a dental chicken
If you're a dental chicken, Dr. Makhoul and staff will ease your anxiety. They are all wonderful, caring and have the best technique's. Historically I had cavities, bonding, root canals and more. Everything changed when I came to Dr. Makhoul. He helped me to prioritize the things that were critical to fix and put my dental hygiene on a great path for health. Now I look forward to my cleaning visits to make sure I havethe brightest smile with healthy gums and teeth.
D
11 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience, in spite of the mission, to go to this office, like seeing family, not to mention leaving with a clean mouth.
N
12 months ago
I went in for my cleaning this last week and as usual my cleaning service was excellent! Dr Makhoul has been treating my family's dental needs for over 20-years. His skills and experience are excellent and his staff is made up of quality associates well trained in their expertise. I would have lost my teeth had I not found him as both my parents lost their teeth in their mid-30's.
K
12 months ago
Friendly, professional and prompt
Dr. Makhoul and his staff are the best! They are always friendly, gentle and professional. Unlike most doctors you go to they are always on time and do not make you wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Makhoul and his staff to everybody!
M
1 year ago
Handled my emergency right before the long holiday weekend
This was my second emergency in 3 months. As with the previous incident, Dr. Makhoul took me in right before the long holiday weekend and diagnosed the problem within a few minutes. He got me an appointment with a specialist the next day, and took me in for a follow-up procedure the day after that. As usual, the service was prompt, efficient, and effective. Five stars!
R
1 year ago
Regular teeth cleaning/check
Yoli is great—efficient and fast. She is very good at communicating what she is doing. I really appreciate that. Dr M is always so nice even when he reminds me to wear my retainer.
C
1 year ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
Yolanda is awesome, always in a cheerful mood and very gentle on my teeth