E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Truly the best dentist I have ever been to!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Makhoul for so many years, that I can't recall exactly how many. I absolutely love everyone there! When I came in for my first visit years ago, I was pleasantly surprised how painless my cleaning was. Yolie is awesome! So warm and friendly, very thorough but very gentle - I no longer fear getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Makhoul is great! He really cares about his patients. Laurie is wonderful, and Debbie of course, is great! She is so warm and friendly. The staff are all very professional and I believe have all been there for as long as I have been going there - which says a lot about their dental practice. They're always on time and ready for you when you arrive, and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them to any and everyone!
S
1 year ago
Professional Care at its best. Pain has no room at this facility. They are real pros, yet manage to make you feel like family. Worth traveling the distance between two cities to obtain such a great care at the hands of Dr. Makhoul, Yollie and Laurie. Indebted and grateful to everyone. All the best!
S
1 year ago
Yolanda is a wonderful hygienist. First and foremost, she is thorough and conscientious. In addition, she is very friendly and caring. Dr. Makhoul is outstanding. He cares about his patients and performs exceptional work.
D
1 year ago
As Always, very professional, thorough and gentle cleaning
Jolie is a true professional. I look froward to my every 4 month cleanings and she does a fantastic job each and every time.
D
1 year ago
The best you can get
The staff is great! It is just like a family there. Everything is very professional and personal! Thanks again for the great care!
L
1 year ago
Love the entire staff. Professional, helpful, and on time!
I love the way they take the time to listen to your concerns and go over procedures with you. And they give you options so you can decide what’s most important and cost effectiv
H
1 year ago
Great service. Yolie is always gentle when working on my teeth. Dr. Makhoul and his staff, especially Debbie are wonderful. I have been going to Dr. Makhoul's office for a very long time, and will continue as long as I can. Love you guys!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Makhoul's service to others.
T
1 year ago
Proffecional
Had a great cleaning with Yolie! She is very proffecional, attentive and kind! High quality teeth cleaning, nothing gets overlooked!
D
1 year ago
Friendly
Thank you for being so friendly and welcoming.
M
1 year ago
Highest Quality Service you will ever have at a Dentist office with the most patient and friendliest staff on the planet!!!!
I had to get a new crown replaced today and everything went as smooth as silk, like always. We all have busy schedules and in all the years I have been going to Dr. Makhouls' office, they have always been on time and tell you beforehand exactly how long it will take. Dr. Makhoul is gentle and thorough and is an excellent Dentist, perfectionist and super guy. I always hated going to the Dentist until I met Dr. Makhoul and his amazing team, and that was over 15 years go. Debbie, Lori and Yoli always take such good care of me, my husband and our daughter. Thanks for all you do. I just love my Dental Family. Keep rocking and smiling!!!!!!!