E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Closed Today Closed

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Great service with a smile
Dr is always smiling, friendly and happy and that is reflected throughout the office staff.
T
11 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional
Dr. Makhoul is meticulous, friendly and will help you to achieve the best smile and dental care with the latest technology and knowledge available today. Dr. Makhoul will provide your best options if you need to make dental decisions. The staff are fantastic and will work with you on insurance and payment plans as needed. I'm so glad I found Dr. Makhoul when I moved to this area years ago. He has taken care of all our family dental needs and we all have bright smiles. My friends and co-workers have asked me to refer them to a great dentist and I am happy to recommend the best which is Dr. Makhoul.
R
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, kind.
I have been a patient of Dr. Makhoul's for 20 years. He has a fabulous team. I couldn't recommend him higher.
D
12 months ago
No wait, no hassle, all smiles
Staff is superb- know their jobs, happy to help and organized when you walk in the door. No insurance hassle or delays- all handled ahead of your appt. Dr is well informed on latest developments in dentistry and fun to talk to. Does his job well and staff reflects his professionalism.
H
1 year ago
Great office! Hygienist very through and gentle. Dentist fantastic!!
P
1 year ago
Quick response & great experience
I’ll be needing special root canal work by a different doc, but Dr. Makhoul saw be within 24 hours (I’m sure he would have seen me sooner if I’d needed to) and is always very thorough and to the point. Going back to him for a post and crown after the root canal. His staff is great too!
L
1 year ago
I went in for a second opinion and got everything I needed
M
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
The best dentist I have ever used
E
1 year ago
Excellent in every way
Doctor Makhoul and his staff are wonderful. They take the tome to explain everything. I am glad we found them!
R
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...AMAZING!!!
Dr. Makhoul is extremely professional and experienced. His work is of the highest quality. He's very gentle and I have never experienced any pain, not even with the injections/shots. Dr. Makhoul has a great personality and explains in details all that needs to be done in a language that any patient can understand not the terminology used between doctors!!! I recommend this practice to anyone who's looking for high quality dental care and an efficient, professional and friendly staff.