E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
The quality of service from Dr. Makhoul and his staff is excellent. They are very pleasant to deal with. If I go thru some type of procedure besides a dental check-up they follow-up with a phone call the next day to make sure that I'm doing fine.
H
8 years ago
My Husband an I have been seeing Dr. Makhoul for the last 10 Years and we have been very satisfied with his work, the staff is always nice and very professional.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
"Your kind words are truly appreciated
A
8 years ago
Dr. Makhoul's office is great. Everybody is really nice and professional, and they do a great job. Yolie is absolutely amazing, she makes the process very easy and she does a great job.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
"Your kind words are truly appreciated
A
8 years ago
Very happy with the service provided. Staff is curtious and attentive. Dr. Makhoul and Yolie made me feel very safe and confident during all the procedures. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a complete family dental practice.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated
A
8 years ago
Having been a Patient of Dr. Makhoul and staff for 18yrs. I have yet to find any disappointment in the Dr.s procedure, Chair-side Manner, or in keeping me totally informed. In fact he, and his excellent Staff, go to great lengths to earn the Patients trust, and put them at ease.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
"your kind words are truly appreciated
L
8 years ago
I actually look forward to my visits. Everyone
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated
A
8 years ago
The team is great!Thanks everybody.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated
J
8 years ago
Friendly and focused on great Dentistry.
A
8 years ago
Dr Makhoul he is the best denist i been to, I been going to him for years I leave and go some where else but always come back and will be staying with Dr Makhoul the work he does speak for it self, the staff also great, there all so sweete and kind even if your having a bad day they are sweet and kind.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
your kind words are truly apprecited
A
8 years ago
A pleasant and caring office from staff to doctor. Respectful of your time. Excellent care.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated