E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
You are a great dentist and you have assembled a great staff. Everyone is top-notch. Peggy (Office Manager) and Yolo (Hygienist)are exceptional, you are lucky to have them. Yolo is just very, very good at what she does, very knowledgeable and helpful, and just a nice person. What I like about Peggy is that if I call with a question about anything, she gives me a straight-up answer, based on her experience, which is exactly what I want. That is so refreshing. I am mentioning these two, because I have had the most contact with them, but everyone else there is equally amazing. There is a lady who is one of your assistants, who also is exceptional, but I cannot recall her name at this time. To summarize, yours is an office staffed by the very best professionals, from a technical standpoint, yet also one of the friendliest offices my family deals with on a consistent basis.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated!!!
C
9 years ago
Well I'm doing this with voice recognition so I hope some of makes sense to you but I promise you that doctor mccool his staff is hide unisteer absolutely the most professional t phone is in the gentle world of ever met your hygiene up babe they care about the person I care about you you're not the most expensive for what treatment you recieving 5 stars up
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
YOUR KIND WORDS ARE TRULY APPRECIATED!!
R
9 years ago
I enjoy seeing everyone in the office. The office staff is friendly. The teeth cleaning is pleasant and the staff makes sure I am comfortable. Dr. Makhoul is kind and will take his time to make sure my questions are answered. He explains what I may need and why.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated!!
G
9 years ago
Yolie is wonderful. It's never fun getting your teeth cleaned, but Yolie's cheerfulness, gentleness and kindness makes the experience as pleasant as possible. She is great at her job; efficient, quick and thorough. At the same time she demonstrates absolute care and concern for her patient. She's a gem!
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated!
G
9 years ago
Dr M is very professional, thorough, and friendly. He explains things clearly and makes sure that you aren't in pain when doing major work. Highly recommend.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated!
J
9 years ago
I can't say enough about Dr. Makhoul and his entire team!!! They are wonderful! It is not often that you can say that you look forward to going to the dentist! I get the best care and compassion from this team!
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated!
J
9 years ago
It is always a wonderful experience here.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
YOUR KIND WORDS ARE TRULY APPRECIATED!
D
9 years ago
My name is right molar and I speak for all the other teeth. We love Dr. Makhoul and Yolie. We see them every 3 months and always leave cleaner and whiter. When we need to get fixed Dr. Makhoul is always gentle and gets it done right. The front staff is wonderful too. We give Dr. Makhoul the highest enamel rating possible.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated!
A
9 years ago
My time spent in your office is always the best. Yole is the best.thank you.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated!
G
9 years ago
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr provided quick diagnosis.
Response from E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words are truly appreciated! Thank-you!